MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
×
₹82.6 L - ₹1.15 Cr
Possession on: Dec 2018
Status: Under Construction
20% 1.55 20 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Supertech Hues, Sector 68, Gurgaon

Location and Highlights

Sector 68, Gurgaon 122101, HR

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Supertech Hues, Sector 68, Gurgaon

Summary
Mar 15, 2021 06:57 PM Read

My friend has been waiting for this project as he invested his hard earned money into this.

Can any one please share the Watsapp group / Telegrap group to fight a case against Supertech Azalia jointly as he has done the case independently though, a larger group together will be able to make impact.
Feb 17, 2021 12:40 PM Read (via Mobile)

Please do not trust Supertech or any other property seller for subvention schemes.

They will lur you showing the rozy picture and will never meet their commitment.

S

I have a booking in Supertech Hilltown under subvention scheme for which possession was expected in 2017-18.

It is 2020 and I am paying both the EMI and Rent

Supertech has not kept their promise and not paid a single EMI back to me.

They keep changing the site manager every now and then. The construction at site is almost stagnant for @ year.

I am feeling cheated and lost.

Wort decision of my life

971100xxxx

Please strong action and wats app group
Jan 08, 2021 02:57 PM Read

No possession is expected in next 6 years also. No work is going on. They are moving funds and occupants to other projects

YOUR RATING ON

Supertech Hues - Sector 68 - Gurgaon
1
2
3
4
5
Dec 31, 2020 11:07 PM Read (via Mobile)

Fraud company please do not invest your money in supertech.

I booked flat in 2016 and possesion was in 2018 but still 20 percent work completed and all work closed from last 2 year.

Giving wrong assurance to customer that will start possesion very soon. HRERA also involve in this scam. All are thief.

Please dont invest in supertech.
Oct 20, 2020 09:51 AM Read (via Mobile)

Please do not trust Supertech or any other property seller for subvention schemes.

They will lur you showing the rozy picture and will never meet their commitment.

S

I have a booking in Supertech Hilltown under subvention scheme for which possession was expected in 2017-18.

It is 2020 and I am paying both the EMI and Rent

Supertech has not kept their promise and not paid a single EMI back to me.

They keep changing the site manager every now and then. The construction at site is almost stagnant for @ year.

I am feeling cheated and lost.

Wort decision of my life
Sep 15, 2020 12:17 AM Read

Hi All,

I am another troubled customer who stuck up in Super tech Hill Town / Hill View Project. I have booked a flat in T6 in 2015. Now in 2020, i'm yet to get possession. Worst no one knows when it gets completed. May be 2022 or later. Right now, i'm payig EMI as well s rent.

Let me know, if anyone else in the same situation, we can discuss further course of action.

Thanks.
Jul 09, 2020 08:53 PM Read (via Mobile)

I booked my flat in sep 2016. I was told that possession will happen by Feb 2019. But there is hardly any construction going on. Builder is not even paying pre EMI which was committed and a part of agreement. Will soon file a case in consumer court. Highly fed up. Other buyers facing same issue, please contact me so we can have a whatsapp group and take some strong step together against this fraud builder. My no is 882679xxxx.
May 08, 2020 01:43 PM Read (via Android App)

Too much delay in possession.3-4 yrs delay.promised date was mar 2019. And till may 2020 only first flour of my tower has been under processing .even structure are not ready.totaly fraud
Apr 03, 2020 01:22 PM Read

Hi All,

I purchased this flat in 2017 under sub vention plan where EMIs are supposed to be given by the Supertech to the bank until possession which was scheduled for end of 2017. But they delayed the possesion by 2 years and not giving the EMIs also. Bank started deducting form my account before the possesion.

Thanks

Asha
Mar 18, 2020 10:55 PM Read (via Mobile)

Pathetic builder and staff .... False statements during selling flats.... They are way behind the timelines.. Rather go for M3M builder rather than frauds like supetech
Mar 16, 2020 05:28 PM Read (via Mobile)

Though little delayed, turned out to be good in the end. Marvelous hills and landscape views, well equipped gym and pool, excellent quality fittings with wooden floor and air-conditioned rooms. Worth the money in the end.

Icing on the cake now is Greater Southern peripheral road linking it directly and Metro Station announced at stone through distance. Ultra luxury hotels like Grand Bharat, Lemon tree and KarmaLakes at 5 minutes drive.
Dec 05, 2019 12:24 PM Read (via Mobile)

I booked in 2016. During booking they promised to give possesion in 1st quarter of 2018. Now they are telling they will provide in 1st Q of 2020. Recently I visited the site. I think they will take 3-4 years more to complete the project. Don't know what to do. Please anyone suggest. I don't have more money to buy another one and I need a flat badly to live. I am not able to pay both home loan emi and rent together.
Sep 05, 2019 05:48 PM Read (via Mobile)

I bought unit in supertech azalia gurgaon.. Under subvention plan, they promised to pay Pre emi till possession but half way stopped By saying lack of fund.. But have funds to give 12% return on noida project, no work is on in azalia... Fraud n worst builder
Feb 21, 2019 11:38 AM Read (via Mobile)

I booked a flat in 2016, possession for which was due in 2018. However there was no communication regarding the delay in possession until I emailed them and got to know that it's been pushed by 2 years as of now.

Really need the money back.

The broker is also gone and not picking up the phone. Don't know what to do.
Feb 12, 2019 12:41 AM Read (via Mobile)

My father had booked a flat in Sohna Road from them in 2016 under subvention plan. It has been 3 years and it is only 5% complete!. Do not fall for these scammers. They have very nice ads and their salespeople will try to lure you. They have extended the possession date by 2 years.
Feb 07, 2019 04:16 PM Read

I booked a Flat(independent Floor in 2016 under Subvention Plan, 10/80/10) in Supertech Officers Enclave, Hill Town and one of my friend also booked in the same project.

My Subvention plan is for 10/80/10 with 36 months EMI to pay by the Supertech Ltd. and after that the EMI to be reimbursed to me by supertechI and I have to pay to the bank till possession.

My EMI is started in January, 2019 after 26 months(due to some dispute with Bank & Builder) and I informed to the Supertech Ltd. for reimbursement but the Supertech Ltd. now saying that they have fund problem and they can reimburse me only 1/3 rd amount of EMI and balance will be adjusted from my final payment at the time of possession.

I agree with the 1/3 rd EMI, as they don't have any other better plan/option(it will be a financial problem for us also to pay the EMI before possession, under subvention plan) but no other better option we are getting now.

It will be good if the Supertech Ltd. reimburse the EMI timely and give the possession within 1 -2 year.

We are looking for the people who also booked in this project and we made a whatsapp group(to update all of us) in case if they don't pay the EMI timely or any other problem(late possession etc) we have to come together and fight with them for a solution or complaint in RERA etc.

Please call for joining us to get the solution for all of us.

Kindly advise if anybody have better solution.

Best wishes

K. Mathur & Anil

M - 9811618847 / 9811312870
Jan 17, 2019 02:04 PM Read (via Mobile)

If you are going to book a Flat with Supertech, Be very Careful . The offers will look really good only on paper but ICICI bank has black listed them and they generally get their Loan financed from L&T , who will approve your loan and send papers to Supertech guys without even you knowing it .

They have also renamed Hues to Jade Towers to confuse buyers so that they feel its a fresh project and people can book it . Somehow if you get stuck and do the Booking they will Forefeit the Booking Amount if you go for a Cancellation. This is not a RERA Rule , its Supertech Rule .

The only time you will meet these people is before booking , after that you will not be able yo track them . There are many at my workplace who are suffering one way or the other with Supertech, so if you want to suffer , go ahead and make your booking with Supertech !!
Dec 08, 2018 07:08 PM Read (via Mobile)

Hi,

Here is the latest construction updates on December 8, 2018. https://youtu.be/ltZ60jgdpoM

I think it should be ready by 20202. Do share your reviews what you think of the project. I have also a whatsapp group for all the owners of this project. Do reach out to me to be added to this group.
May 13, 2018 07:07 PM Read (via Mobile)

I had booked FLAT in supertech Basera in Gurgaon. No response from builder. Pl let me know if any one want to go to court against him
Aug 06, 2017 12:11 PM Read

The facilites of supertech builders are very good and very actractive to the buyers. and Abviously with me also. I always prefered to supertech builders. and always recomendes to others. There are all word class facilites to the buyers. the most qtractive thing is the arcturecture of the buildings of this builders. and the staffing is very suppotive to the byers or the users.

I always perfered for the others to choose first to the supertech builders. To make your life world class with the facilites of supertech.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Supertech Hues - Sector 68 - Gurgaon

YOUR RATING ON

Supertech Hues - Sector 68 - Gurgaon
1
2
3
4
5

Supertech Hues, Sector 68, Gurgaon Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X