MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
×
₹32.2 L - ₹41.9 L
Status: Ready to Move
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Supertech Eco Village 4, Sector 16B, Greater Noida

Location and Highlights

316/C-56-11, 1st Floor, Sector 62, Noida 201301, UP

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Supertech Eco Village 4, Sector 16B, Greater Noida

Summary
Aug 04, 2021 02:21 PM Read (via Mobile)

Worst ever facility services, all employees are Gundas, they humiliate , threatened, please don't buy any property here, kids can't play in play ground , security guard abuse them, I pray to God those buy flats here, please don't live here next to hell.
Aug 02, 2021 06:47 PM Read

Worst experience with this builder, booked a flat in 2010 got possesion in 2018 after paying 1.5 times amount told at time of booking. now they are looting in the name of maintenance, god save me from these cheater and fraud builder
May 07, 2021 11:04 AM Read (via Mobile)

Worst maintenance team. Don't respond on time. So frustrated in maintenance office. Charge many things that are not required.

YOUR RATING ON

Supertech Eco Village 4 - Sector 16B - Greater Noida
1
2
3
4
5
...
Jan 16, 2021 12:18 PM Read (via Android App)

Hello guys . builders are taking the money of your hard earning. Please make sure you get what they say in advance. Be safe
Dec 27, 2020 08:16 PM Read (via Mobile)

Please be very aware before making any bookings in supertech....you wont get the flats delivered...i can get you know many people who are still struggling...and those who have got the flats...ask them how difficult is condition to live...worst construction...all you money will be stuck....

i booked garden homes in 2017 and its still not started...not only garden homes...all the projects are stuck.....dont waste your money
Dec 10, 2020 10:47 PM Read (via Mobile)

This developer is make a maximum tower in the project ( society) and construction quality is low.

go to directly building you can take maximum discount.

avoid all brokers
Aug 10, 2020 10:55 PM Read (via Android App)

I have purchased eco village 4 from my hard earned money in 2014 and 6 tear over but supertech just cheated middle class inocent people even govt or ssy rerano one helping me. any one have flat in eco village 4 plz contact mine no 989134xxxx.
Jul 18, 2020 11:09 PM Read (via Android App)

If anyone is stuck in supertech property. Reason possession delay construction is not going on or any other reason.And want to shift his investment to another developer in Ready to move in project of Renowned developers.Like Bhutani, Migsun, H and S and M3M as well.Then ping meI have an solution for u.
Jan 28, 2020 10:49 AM Read

I bought this property in late 2018, I had a very good experience, all things at developer office transferred well, as if now staff also treated me well, also the news of jewar airport and others had given me a hope of good return in property, overall I feel it is one of the very good project and everyone has to invest for future growth and luxury living.
Aug 03, 2019 11:41 PM Read (via Mobile)

They are well dressed lootere.

So don't get trapped. Save your money. I have bought 3 bhk in this project in 2015 with possession date Q1 2016 but it's Q3 2019 and flat position is same as it was in 2015.
Jul 27, 2019 04:33 PM Read (via Mobile)

Very pathetic services here. Very very bad expericence here in just 8 months. The materiol is very low quality. There is electricity or water issue too on every alternate days. Mantinence office is for nothing, they dont provide any facility or any service. Without power backup there is 30 rs / unit of electricity. And sabse acchi baat to ye h ki jb aap ghur pe ni hote ho 5- 6days ke liye bahar jao tb bhi electricity apki 60rs / day ki consume hoti h. Or aap facility office me iske regarding question ni kr skte. Whenever you call in mentinous office the no. Is countiniously going busy again n again. Please do not purchase or rent in supertech eco village 2
Jun 06, 2019 12:02 PM Read (via Android App)

After a long wait. Supertech has finally handed over my flat.

While on paper they have given what they said. The finished product is not up to the mark. A fairly congested society with little or no sunshine and poor cross ventilation.

Also the bedrooms are fairly small. Even the master bedroom is the size of a kids room. Looks like they have heavy loading. Other builders are giving much bigger rooms in the same super area.

Another serious issue is the waiting time for lifts is very high.

Further the project location is on the wrong side of Grenowest. The other side is where all the action is. If you do want supertech ecovillage I suggest go with EV-2.
Mar 08, 2019 01:08 PM Read (via Mobile)

They will take your nam and will not give u flat. It's been more trhan 5 months I am chasing them for flat handover but Everytime they give me a new date....bad builder. Pls boycott from buying supertech flats. You will loose your money and no get the flats.
Dec 14, 2017 07:06 PM Read

I had purchased 2 bhk flat in Supertech eco village 2 at greater Noida west in August 2016 and took possession immediately as I chosen ready to move in the offer because of builders current situation. Currently, I am living in flat. The main problem which I have faced with the Supertech is construction quality. The Supertech eco village is a very low-quality project. However, it is spread more than 40 acres of land but this is not up to mark. Seepage problem within flats is a big issue. I am facing this problem for last one year. The entire room is damaged and the wall is entirely damaged due to the water seepage in flat. However price of Supertech is cheaper compare to other builder but the quality is not good. If someone is going to buy a flat in Noida extension or Gr Noida west and looking high-quality flat then do not buy this property. If looking for something cheapest and want to compromise on quality then go for it.

Showing: 1 - 14 Reviews on Supertech Eco Village 4 - Sector 16B - Greater Noida

YOUR RATING ON

Supertech Eco Village 4 - Sector 16B - Greater Noida
1
2
3
4
5

Supertech Eco Village 4, Sector 16B, Greater Noida Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X