MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹51.7 L - ₹1.3 Cr
Possession on: Dec 2019
Status: Under Construction
10% 1.23 93 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Supertech CapeTown, Sector 74, Noida

Location and Highlights

Sector 74, Noida, UP

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Supertech CapeTown, Sector 74, Noida

Summary
Oct 28, 2016 02:16 PM Read (via Mobile)

ST has been in lots of troubles specifically due to unfair means(Corruption). Their initiatives are becoming behind schedule without any clarification. There were case of unfair costs at some point of the course of possession, more useless production for which clients need to pay. That is one builder i've lamentably invested and I am stuck now and cannot do whatever considering I am too some distance into the deal. Still expecting possession after nearly 2 years of put off and nevertheless do not see it taking place anytime quickly. Body of workers is so foolish, I as soon as received a penalty for hobby and that I asked for returned up calculations after sending me from one man or woman to another I eventually discovered an executive who stated he can give an explanation for the quantity and He then realized it changed into a bogus calculation and thankfully I got it rectified. There are numerous instances like that where they've cancelled flats and recovered illegal price definitely. So if you do now not love your money, and need to loose your sleep, you could luckily e book a flat with them. I booked a flat in EV-2 in might also 2011 and that I do now not see a ownership in 2016 as they keep pushing the ownership timing every time I visit them.
Oct 17, 2016 06:51 AM Read (via Mobile)

I have booked a level with Supertech Limited in 2012 and till date I can not say when I will be given proprietorship, when I ask CRM amass they say we are locking in and will are working for your security and comfort, when I investigated in purpose of premium I came to know Supertech has extended or included couple of extra towers in my endeavor and that is the middle clarification behind deferment, and after such countless scarcely wherever will be left to play domain or club morpheushumanuse. Moreover the way of advancement is most recognizably awful, please check the completed tower B16 any level in ground floor, you can see the putting out flames diverts evident in the room, room size is also little. If you are buying from Supertech please consider as for the concealed or extra charges which they will charge at the period of possession, late installment punishment for the portion you did on time with a high loan fee from the date of landing of intrigue letter dates hardly matter to them, in case they have to charge they will charge, work welfare charges, agriculturist pay charges, water affiliation charges, electric affiliation charges. and so forth. Supertech has again changed the dates of proprietorship on their site starting late. Extend started in 2010 and there was a zero time of one year and still no sign of proprietorship. They are a fradulent organization who just think about scratching cash from their clients.
Sep 16, 2016 10:02 AM Read (via Mobile)

I have booked a level with Supertech Limited in 2012 and till date I can not say when I will be given ownership, when I ask CRM group they say we are buckling down and will are working for your security and solace, when I explored in point of interest I came to know Supertech has expanded or included couple of additional towers in my undertaking and that is the center explanation behind postponement, and after such a large number of towers barely wherever will be left to play territory or club morpheushumanuse. Likewise the nature of development is most noticeably bad, please check the finished tower B16 any level in ground floor, you can see the putting out fires channels obvious in the room, room size is additionally little. In the event that you are purchasing from Supertech please consider with respect to the covered up or additional charges which they will charge at the season of ownership, late payment penalty for the installment you did on time with a very high interest rate from the date of arrival of interest letter dates scarcely matter to them, on the off chance that they need to charge they will charge, work welfare charges, agriculturist pay charges, water association charges, electric association charges. etc. Supertech has again changed the dates of ownership on their site as of late. Project began in 2010 and there was a zero time of one year and still no indication of ownership. They are a fradulent company who only care about scratching money from their customers.

YOUR RATING ON

Supertech CapeTown - Sector 74 - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Jul 18, 2016 05:21 PM Read (via Android App)

Supertech is totally a fraud company. These guys are big cheaters and I am one of the victim.

Trust me friends don't even think of booking a single flat in their projects. I am telling you guys what happened with us .we booked a flat in 2010 and paid 170000 as booking amount and they send me a letter in 2011 stating that your flat is cancelled because your booking payment was 3000 less. They didn't even demanded any payment, just cancelled our flat. And the project is not yet finished.

So frnds.plz don't invest here .u will regret!
May 17, 2016 08:37 PM Read

Dear customers of supertech EV-2,

The time has come to change our status!

From being cheated to charge ahead>

From being denied our consumer right to make it right>

From being at the receiving end to give fitting replies>

I am a customer who booked with this builder in 2010 and have waited till today-2016. hoping things will be normal and conducive but the reality.

The unjustified pre posession demand letter asking for:

1)Advance maintainence charges( when nothing is complete)

2)Farmers compensation

3)Labour welfare charges( when they have unilaterally increased the FAR and added/built more floors)

4)Increased built up areacharges( for which they don't have any detailed figures)

5)Interest on late payment( the munim ji calculation for a product that is badly delayed, incomplete, and deformed)

6)Delay in Constructionguru30 penalty(they have only given one and half year penalty and have made an addendum unilaterally to secure their own interest)

AND see what is worst.

1) Repeat mails and visits to their office yield only sick. verbal replies justifying their misdeeds.

2) All attempts to logically reason . result in being shown the black lines of their agreements( legally drafted to help in their fraudulent motives}

I wonder why they have marketing department snd CRM?

The result. It seems to be a dead end.

What can be done.?

1) All consumers having similar injuries to come together and ask the builder to mend ways.immediately.

2)Collectively build online/offline movement against the builder so that nobody buys from the builder in future.

3) Collectively seek legal redressal for seeking damages apart from the property we have already paid for.

Consumers with similar issues please contact at- k_pandey@rediffmail.com to together. DO IT.>
May 03, 2016 10:30 PM Read

Supertech chor hai logo ka paisa kha ke baitha hai . jo flat bola wo diya nahi jab cancell karaya to khata hai ye documents lao wo documents lao affidavit do. sab de diya aaj 3 month ho chuke hai fir bhi paise wapis nahi kar raha . chor hai supertech haryana govt ko supertech ka licence hi cancell kar dena chahiye main to aab court case karungi. aap sab se requist hai ki please supertech main ek bhi flat book mat karai sab milke supertech ka bahiskar karenge jabhi inhe akal aayegi. rateing 10 main se 0000000 big zero
Apr 26, 2016 04:37 AM Read

As I had a very bad experience with supertech that they provided check to my friend against investment /booking virtual space, only first check is cleared and after that checks started bounce .I do not know why the are doing such unethical business practice and what the government bodies are doing . Please make a strong regulation for investor safety.

EvenI request to superteh authority that please understand the requirments of customer that what they want .  I have a suggestion for these builders please complete your project first and then start selling because of you are loosing trust in market and once you will loose the trust surely you will out from the market.

Its your wish what to do. But I strongly recomended to our dear friends that do not go with supertech. Yiu can buy plot yourself and it will be better to build your home yourself. Your Dream home.
Apr 21, 2016 09:21 PM Read

ST has been in many problems mainly due to unfair means(Corruption). Their Projects are getting delayed without any explanation.

There have been case of unfair charges during the course of possession, extra useless construction for which customers have to pay.

This is one builder I have unfortunately invested and I am stuck now and can not do anything since I am too far into the deal.

Still waiting for possession after almost 2 years of delay and still do not see it happening anytime soon.

Staff is so foolish, I once received a penalty for interest and I asked for back up calculations after sending me from one person to another I finally found an executive who said he can explain the amount and He then realized it was a bogus calculation and luckily I got it rectified.

There are many cases like that where they have cancelled flats and recovered illegal fee simply.So if you do not love your money, and want to loose your sleep, you can happily book a flat with them.

I booked a flat in EV-2 in May 2011 and I do not see a possession in 2016 as they keep pushing the possession timing every time I visit them.
Mar 17, 2016 11:55 AM Read (via Mobile)

I booked a flat EV1in low rise floors(G+4). Upon receiving my initial booking payment, changed it to G+14. After High Court judgment, this bugger again changed the floor plan to G+20 without any consent from the original allot-tees. This builder is corrupt from head to toe and hardly cares for customers or for its own reputation.

This bugger was a pretty contractor and still carries the same mentality or even worse. Noida Extension, case, is not an isolated case but has blackmailed and cheated hapless customers in every projects. The only way to punish this’chor’ is boycott his projects and create awareness for the benefit of intending flat buyers.
Mar 15, 2016 01:29 PM Read (via Mobile)

Supertech is a black spot on the real estate industry in Noida Gurgaon and UP.

These kind of companies should be banned from operating and Government should take strong action against these companies and their promoters

Supertech has not delivered the projects on time and take their customers on a ride
Feb 25, 2016 05:58 PM Read (via Mobile)

I might want to share my experience. A standout amongst the most critical thing that is building material utilized by supertech is most noticeably awful u can affirm with any of the supertech's level proprietor. In the wake of booking your level staff won't consider your any issue truly( all the more awful contrast with a govt. workplaces). Holding up after long time till ur ownership u feel have bamboozled by supertech. We every one of my companions booked pads with various distinctive manufacturers. Here I feel little gatherings are all the more minding and utilizing great building materials contrast with any presumed brand.
Feb 22, 2016 09:55 PM Read

I booked a Villa with this company in Greater Noida in "The Hemisphere" Project through their Channel Partner CRS.

They went all out to sell the project and made all kinds of promises of Free Lift, Free IPad etc. and they kept on delaying on their promises till I paid 5%, then 0% and finally 20%. But the moment I paid 20% of the amount, they ceased to answer my queries or attend my calls and have not honoured any of their commitments. Now they are marketing again from 20-28 Feb and have sent me a message to recommend my friends to them.

I hereby caution you all not to get fooled by them. I too plan to withdraw from the project in near future.
Feb 15, 2016 09:50 PM Read

Supertech's ECOVILLAGE -1 was the first project launched in Greater Noida(west) way back in March 2010. What attracted the middle income group buyers was a affordable flat close to the national capital and DELIVERY of the first phase flats within 15 months. Since then SUPERTECH is cheating the innocent buyers on one pretext or the other viz. The top five points affecting everyone



  1. The layout of the project has completely changed and open area, green area and facilities stands compromised to a great extent.



  2. Allotment letters produced, designed and printed are highly one sided totally favoring SUPERTECH and affecting buyers rights.



  3. Construction quality and fixtures are of poor quality.



  4. Excessive delay of more than 4 years has financially played havoc with life of allotees.



  5. Unrealistic and imaginative financial demands have been put by SUPERTECH.



  6. Inordinate difference between built up and super built up area.


Feb 05, 2016 01:14 AM Read (via Android App)

Supertech makes fool of every person.my uncle has booked a flat before 3 years in ghaziabad and at the time of agreement they promised to hand that flat with fully work done to him but there is no work going in his flat.he has paid 80% installments to them but when he goes for demanding his possession they gives many different excuses again and again.

Their staff at office is pathetic , they even don't know how to talk.they talk very rudely.i don't think that my uncle will get his house before 1 year and its my request from everyone that do every possible enqiry before purchasing flats from supertech.
Jan 16, 2016 01:32 PM Read

Supertech Build is totally fraud. Generally people do investment even after knowing this. But if you are reading my review, please don't invest with them. I am sure you will regret later.

I booked flat in Ecovillage 2 in 2010. And I paid around 20% of the cost of the flat when supreme court order to return Shaberi land to farmers. My flat was coming in Shaberi land. At that time Supertech was not returning money to their customer and it was saying that they will give us flat. And urging people to stay with them.

Later whole noida extension project was cleared . The price of flat in that area increased. They send us letter saying your flats has been cancelled because of supreme court order. Now they are selling all those flats in 3 times price.

Don't trust this builder. Otherwise take ready to move flat from them.
Dec 28, 2015 11:00 PM Read

Stay away from Supertech if you want to save your hard earned money. At time of booking, Supertech will tell you cheap price of flat. Once you book the flat and pay almost 90% of cost of flat on time, Supertech will charge you very high amount when you will ask for possession.

Per allotment letter I had paid 95% of total flat cost. I had to pay remaining 5% during possession but Supertech asked me to pay extra 6 Lakhs for it. No one will listen to you.
Dec 28, 2015 02:34 PM Read

Hi Pls beware of this builder Called Supertech. I had Pre-Booked an apartment in their project called Hues in February 2014! They took Rs.6 Lacs form me and then changed the project completely including the size of the apartment, the collaborator and even tehe layout plan of the project. Hence I asked them to refund the monies which the agreed after six months of persuasion.

However, they never paid. I filed an online police complaint as I travel overseas a lot and did not find time to and launch physical complaint. However, police seems to have been influenced by them as they closed the case without verification and make any attempt to contact me. I have lots of email confirming that they will refund the monies, however, police seems to be ignoring all those facts. Since I am a busy person and haven't got time to follow up in person, the builder is taking undue advantage. So BEWARE!"
Dec 11, 2015 09:54 PM Read

Please note that the following information is missing from the demand letter;



  1. Date of possession is not mentioned in the letter(Required as basic detail of letter).



  2. Please clarify the proposed Penalty if the apartment is not delivered within stipulated time even after final payment(Not mentioned as no date of possession is there).



  3. Details of actual Flat Carpet Area are not available(Required as basic product details).



  4. Specification of electrical fittings & plumbing / sAnasultantryware is not available(Required as basic product details).



  5. Delay possession payment @ Rs. 5 per square feet for the period allotment to actual date of possession(Not mentioned the reason and time period for not paying).



  6. Occupancy Certificate is not refereed along with the Possession Letter(Very Important for registry).



  7. The late payment interest charge period is not defined. However, as per your mail dated 18.11.2014, there was no outstanding in my account(Required, contradiction in your own statement).



  8. The details & calculation of 187.26 per square feet are not available in the letter. Please clarify & provide details along with all relevant papers from the Greater Noida Authority to ascertain the amount calculation(Details not provided till date).



  9. Paid Car Parking space has also not been specified in the Prepossession letter(Details not provided).



  10. As per letter, you have charged maintenance charge @ 2.5 per square feet, however other residents of Czar Suits are being charged @1.5 per square feet. Even the period/dates of advance maintenance charge is not defined(Details not provided).



  11. As per the agreement dated 20.10.2011, I was supposed to pay Rs. 92647/- & adjustment of delay possession from your side to be done in payable amount.


Sep 03, 2015 12:04 PM Read

They day I gave token money they started loot, They imposed their own conditions,

Employees they hire are from criminal background who can intimidate customers and take money by hook and crooks.

Illegal charges: After 3 years late they gave possession(which was supposed after 6 month) but they charged late penalty for delay that has happened due to bank and their collusion. They also extorted money on the name of farmers agitation which has not happened at this location, They have increased the Super Area and charged extra(is a building made of rubber which has increased in size after possession)

Construction quality is extremely poor, They charge maintenance but when you search for maintenance of stuffs their guys would not be available or inventory of goods not there.

Poor Construction No Quality: Within a year I had to change everything from door to lock and electrical appliances, its nightmare to live in their society, sometimes kitchen pipe bursts and filthy toilet water spreads in your living rooms.

No Registry after 2 years: They have taken money on the name of registry including stamp duty and lawyers charge, they said they wont give possession without that money and even after 2 years they havent obtained necessary clearances. After following up with authority we came to know that building they have created is illegal as they have raise the height of towers from G+13 to G+22 and twice more construction done as approved.

Now we are hanging in between Authority and Supertech as our flats dont have legal status.

Friends this builder and their founders are working as mafia those who raise voices are getting threatening calls.

IF YOU WANT TO COMMIT SUICIDE WITH YOUR FAMILY THE PLEASE INVEST YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY IN SUPERTECH. NO MATTER HOW MUCH DISCOUNT THEY GIVE PLEASE DONT BUY THEIR FLATS. IT WOULD COST A HUGE.
Jun 03, 2015 02:07 PM Read

921255xxxx

Please don't book your flat with Supertech, they are fraud.

Yesterday we get the demand letter. In this demand letter supertech is charging the farmer compensation from us, while flat was booked in May 2010 before this dispute & the increased compensation is to be paid by the Builder & not from the buyer

(refer the article of economic times).

https://articles.economictimes.indiatimes.com/2011-10-21/news/30306548_1_flat-buyers-land-acquisition-higher-compensation

This is against the high court notification since it was to be applicable only for new flats & not for the OLD flats . In the Allotment letter, also illegally WATER connection charges, Labor welfare charges are also included in the possession letter offered to me.

We have never been told regarding these charges at the time of booking & was neither mentioned in allotment letter nor in their brochure.

Now they sent a letter giving reference of Dy Labour Commissioner of Noida & demanding these charges from us which they was supposed to bear & not of their buyers.

But SUPERTECH is demanding these Labour Welfare Charges immorally from us.

We are shocked to see these additional charges.  I can’t bear these charges which never mentioned anywhere in the agreement. This is clear indication of breach of contract and extortion of money by fraud.

We had booked our flat from SUPERTECH a reputed builder thinking that we will get possession on time, with clear policy & honesty without any hidden charges. But now Supertech builder is doing these unethical activities. I am moving to the court, counsumer court and will teach them a lesson for delay in project for more than 3 years and mental harassment.

Also I have complained of SUPERTECH to Chief Labor Commissioner, Delhi for charging these charges illegally.

Ye meri majboori hai ki supertech jese builder ko 1 star dena pad raha hai kyoki 0 star nhi hai.

bakwas chor bulder hai supertech.kripaya is builder ko blacklisted kare.

sudhir

921255xxxx

Showing: 41 - 60 Reviews on Supertech CapeTown - Sector 74 - Noida

YOUR RATING ON

Supertech CapeTown - Sector 74 - Noida
1
2
3
4
5

Supertech CapeTown, Sector 74, Noida Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X