MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
Price On Request
Possession on: Dec 2017
Status: Ready to Move
24% 1.68 25 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Supertech Araville, Sector 79, Gurgaon

Location and Highlights

79, Naurangpur, Gurgaon 122101, HR

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Supertech Araville, Sector 79, Gurgaon

Summary
Mar 10, 2022 10:19 PM Read

Originally the Project Supertech Azalia in Sector 68, Gurgaon was planned for key features, like:

> 3 Side Open Luxurious Apartments

> Club House, Dedicated Children Play Area

> Modern & Leisure Facilities for a Convenient Lifestyle

> Proximity to NH-8 and Southern Periphery Road

> Proximity to Golf Course Extension Road

> Spacious Apartments with High Ceilings & Huge Balconies

> 20 Minutes Drive from IGI Airport

The unfortunate part is the developer Supertech Limited is in the brink of bankruptcy. Under the current situation it is very unlikely that the developer would be able to complete the project. The progress at the site is awfully slow and it is evident that Supertech Limited is looking for a easy way out of the project.

The relationship between the buyers and the developer is tarnished and already languishing in the Gurgaon RERA Court.

The quality of whatever is constructed is absolutely inhabitable. The Structural Viability of the towers are under the preview of below substandard construction.

THE PROJECT IS BETTER LEFT ALONE.
Jan 29, 2022 11:24 PM Read (via Mobile)

I also want to file a case on them we have four flats there still get no possession nothing about that is it under construction or what? Here is my contact we can have a group so that we can decide what to do against them for our invested money and time .

-857084xxxx
Aug 09, 2021 01:41 AM Read

My project is stuck since last 5 years. Pls pls don't invest in SuperTech projects. Make good use of money and think about your children future.

YOUR RATING ON

Supertech Araville - Sector 79 - Gurgaon
1
2
3
4
5
Jul 16, 2021 02:19 PM Read

Airconditioned rooms

Woonden flooring

Highest quality of fittings

Amazing hills and green pastures view

Its a surprising delivery from a group not known for timely or quality products
Jun 01, 2021 12:50 PM Read

Supertech Builder is fraud. Do not invest in their properties.

I booked my flat in 2015 Basera Project(Under Affordable Housing). By 2018 I have made 100% payment to Supertech and still no progress in construction.

As per GOV rule I tried to cancel my booking but they are not ready to take my cancel request.

When I forced them they start saying they can take my cancellation request but my money will be f when my unit will be sold and there is no time line.
Mar 15, 2021 06:57 PM Read

My friend has been waiting for this project as he invested his hard earned money into this.

Can any one please share the Watsapp group / Telegrap group to fight a case against Supertech Azalia jointly as he has done the case independently though, a larger group together will be able to make impact.
Feb 17, 2021 12:40 PM Read (via Mobile)

Please do not trust Supertech or any other property seller for subvention schemes.

They will lur you showing the rozy picture and will never meet their commitment.

S

I have a booking in Supertech Hilltown under subvention scheme for which possession was expected in 2017-18.

It is 2020 and I am paying both the EMI and Rent

Supertech has not kept their promise and not paid a single EMI back to me.

They keep changing the site manager every now and then. The construction at site is almost stagnant for @ year.

I am feeling cheated and lost.

Wort decision of my life

971100xxxx

Please strong action and wats app group
Jan 08, 2021 02:57 PM Read

No possession is expected in next 6 years also. No work is going on. They are moving funds and occupants to other projects
Dec 31, 2020 11:07 PM Read (via Mobile)

Fraud company please do not invest your money in supertech.

I booked flat in 2016 and possesion was in 2018 but still 20 percent work completed and all work closed from last 2 year.

Giving wrong assurance to customer that will start possesion very soon. HRERA also involve in this scam. All are thief.

Please dont invest in supertech.
Oct 20, 2020 09:51 AM Read (via Mobile)

Please do not trust Supertech or any other property seller for subvention schemes.

They will lur you showing the rozy picture and will never meet their commitment.

S

I have a booking in Supertech Hilltown under subvention scheme for which possession was expected in 2017-18.

It is 2020 and I am paying both the EMI and Rent

Supertech has not kept their promise and not paid a single EMI back to me.

They keep changing the site manager every now and then. The construction at site is almost stagnant for @ year.

I am feeling cheated and lost.

Wort decision of my life
Sep 15, 2020 12:17 AM Read

Hi All,

I am another troubled customer who stuck up in Super tech Hill Town / Hill View Project. I have booked a flat in T6 in 2015. Now in 2020, i'm yet to get possession. Worst no one knows when it gets completed. May be 2022 or later. Right now, i'm payig EMI as well s rent.

Let me know, if anyone else in the same situation, we can discuss further course of action.

Thanks.
Jul 09, 2020 08:53 PM Read (via Mobile)

I booked my flat in sep 2016. I was told that possession will happen by Feb 2019. But there is hardly any construction going on. Builder is not even paying pre EMI which was committed and a part of agreement. Will soon file a case in consumer court. Highly fed up. Other buyers facing same issue, please contact me so we can have a whatsapp group and take some strong step together against this fraud builder. My no is 882679xxxx.
May 08, 2020 01:43 PM Read (via Android App)

Too much delay in possession.3-4 yrs delay.promised date was mar 2019. And till may 2020 only first flour of my tower has been under processing .even structure are not ready.totaly fraud
Apr 03, 2020 01:22 PM Read

Hi All,

I purchased this flat in 2017 under sub vention plan where EMIs are supposed to be given by the Supertech to the bank until possession which was scheduled for end of 2017. But they delayed the possesion by 2 years and not giving the EMIs also. Bank started deducting form my account before the possesion.

Thanks

Asha
Mar 18, 2020 10:55 PM Read (via Mobile)

Pathetic builder and staff .... False statements during selling flats.... They are way behind the timelines.. Rather go for M3M builder rather than frauds like supetech
Mar 16, 2020 05:28 PM Read (via Mobile)

Though little delayed, turned out to be good in the end. Marvelous hills and landscape views, well equipped gym and pool, excellent quality fittings with wooden floor and air-conditioned rooms. Worth the money in the end.

Icing on the cake now is Greater Southern peripheral road linking it directly and Metro Station announced at stone through distance. Ultra luxury hotels like Grand Bharat, Lemon tree and KarmaLakes at 5 minutes drive.
Dec 05, 2019 12:24 PM Read (via Mobile)

I booked in 2016. During booking they promised to give possesion in 1st quarter of 2018. Now they are telling they will provide in 1st Q of 2020. Recently I visited the site. I think they will take 3-4 years more to complete the project. Don't know what to do. Please anyone suggest. I don't have more money to buy another one and I need a flat badly to live. I am not able to pay both home loan emi and rent together.
Sep 05, 2019 05:48 PM Read (via Mobile)

I bought unit in supertech azalia gurgaon.. Under subvention plan, they promised to pay Pre emi till possession but half way stopped By saying lack of fund.. But have funds to give 12% return on noida project, no work is on in azalia... Fraud n worst builder
Feb 21, 2019 11:38 AM Read (via Mobile)

I booked a flat in 2016, possession for which was due in 2018. However there was no communication regarding the delay in possession until I emailed them and got to know that it's been pushed by 2 years as of now.

Really need the money back.

The broker is also gone and not picking up the phone. Don't know what to do.
Feb 12, 2019 12:41 AM Read (via Mobile)

My father had booked a flat in Sohna Road from them in 2016 under subvention plan. It has been 3 years and it is only 5% complete!. Do not fall for these scammers. They have very nice ads and their salespeople will try to lure you. They have extended the possession date by 2 years.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Supertech Araville - Sector 79 - Gurgaon

YOUR RATING ON

Supertech Araville - Sector 79 - Gurgaon
1
2
3
4
5

Supertech Araville, Sector 79, Gurgaon Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X