MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹35.04 L - ₹80.56 L
Possession on: Mar 2017
Status: Ready to Move
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Sumadhura Essenza, Hosur Road, Bangalore

Location and Highlights

41/2, 41/3, Chikkathogur Village, Begur Hobli, Bengaluru 560068, KA

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Sumadhura Essenza, Hosur Road, Bangalore

Summary
20 days ago Read

The staff were customer focused. They tried to answer question with supporting inputs. The pricing was discussed and were explained to answer my concern. I want a flat to meet my handicap requirement. They searched and helped me to select the right flat to meet my requirement along with their advice and experience.

In summary, I feel comfortable with their guidance and help. Finally it has taken the worries and anxieties from my mind on my purchase
Jan 30, 2022 01:11 PM Read (via Mobile)

Hi,

I am a flat owner in Eden Garden. This is my first home which I bought and the pathetic after-sales customer service has completely ruined the experience and happiness of my first home.

I m writing this review so that other buyers can take an informed decision and be spared of all the hassles which we had to face. I am an NRI but this review if for both Resident and NRI as the problem faced is common. Think a lot before investing in Sumadhura Project. And believe me, whatever I am writing is true and if you reach out to any of the owners they will agree with what's written here. Flat owners WhatsApp/Telegram groups are filled with discussions about issues and the pathetic customer service about Sumadhura.

1) They have a super sales service but don't get misled here because what's ahead will both surprise and trouble you. It will take away your peace of mind.

2) Only time you will see they are proactive is during construction of project from start upto 90% of completion because that's where they get almost the 95% of their money. So rest of the processes after that is not of monetary value to them and they start putting their attention on another projects.

3) Pathetic customer service experience from CRM and finance team. Both of their teams are severely understaffed for project of scale of Eden Garden and you as a customer will suffer from that.

4) The CRM & Finance team will not answer your calls or reply to emails. The complaint ticket which you will raise in app will have the same copy-paste answer. Sometimes I wonder if they even read it or just have auto-reply system based on algorithms.

5) They will not answer your calls, create random rules from their side as per their wish, change clauses & conditions in sale deeds just prior to registration (and you can't do much, if you want to resist your flat registration & handover will get delayed). Keep changing the processes midway per their wish and convenience.

6) Best of luck getting in touch with their CRM team and finance team on call. If you are able to, then believe me it's your lucky day and you can probably take the bet of buying a lottery ticket that day.

7) Avoid investing in Sumadhura if you want peace of mind and happiness and if you have any alternate available.

8) They will add extra expenses as the project nears registration and the customer has to pay if they want no delay in registration.

9)Too much restrictions on even the interior works part because of Mivan construction. You will never feel like the owner.

10) They randomly switch off the service lifts. So if your interior guys are on-site, they will either have to carry all materials manually upstairs or take it back to the factory to bring another day. And you as a customer will have your day gone communicating with CRM and the facility management team.

11) They want you to follow all the processes and timelines and when it comes to them either they don't care or they create new rules and processes.

I am not going to invest in any of Sumadhura's projects in future and nor would I recommend anyone to invest in their projects.
Jan 19, 2022 11:26 AM Read

Excellent property and location, Customer service is very good.

Best part is building plan, amenities and location.

YOUR RATING ON

Sumadhura Essenza - Hosur Road - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Aug 23, 2021 07:50 PM Read (via Mobile)

After flat booking they don't give attention what you say. Sales people would listen until flat is booked and doesn't bother to answer you afterwards.

The only thing they care about is your money. They would not make any single modification. Not even single wash basin you cannot put in the dining because of mivan technology they are using which is only beneficial to builders not to any buyers seriously. They completed 5 floors in a single month to get maximum money from customers. High tension wire in middle of the project, its not definitely safe.

Think 1000 times before you buy a property from them.
Aug 19, 2021 03:07 PM Read (via Mobile)

Please think 100 times before choosing Sumadhura its your hard earn money dont waste

Cons:



  1. If you are an NRI and if there is a minor problem with any other legal issue because of their fault, they will throw it on the customer 's plate even if it's their problem.



  2. They don't have a good lawyer or team who can easily resolve the legal issues. So specially NRI should avoid investing in the Sumadhura projects.



  3. All the promises they made initially while booking the flat now they are refusing ( changes in flat like more plug and position of tab water and many more ).



  4. Instead of resolving the issue, they create a trap scenario so customers end up avoiding the issues. example : They will start talking to you in a bad manner(like goon) so that you will not ask them again. That's why they don't do any discussions online. if you go offline to discuss then they will start talking to you in a bad manner.



  5. you will end up paying 20% more cost price that market price. they will charge you fee like lawyer free 60K rupees and will not provide kitchen slab and window mess and many more changes which does not happen with other build case.so dont do go with sqft price check overall price. this is a trap



  6. Once you book the flat, after that they will treat you like third class person



  7. They changed email communication to an app so that the actual issue will not reach all the customers.





8 . dont trust on CRM team they are pathetic (don't know the exact name B_N_U, N_N_D)



  1. Because of the trap scheme and plan you will end up paying at least 90% of the amount before one year of the handover flat



  2. there are many issue like tiles gap, plug point, tap connection is not right place as it was promised now they are not changing it





Pro:

there project is in prime location but price is also very high (20% higher that market price)
Jul 19, 2021 07:30 PM Read

Avoid buying properties from Sumadhura Infracon Pvt. Ltd money minded builder.



  1. Sales and CRM are very rigid. After getting money they will not care about customers.



  2. For EG they have used mivan construction for fast pace development but due to which in most flats cracks can observe and they are busy in doing patch works even before possession.



  3. For few buyers GST 5% and for few others charging 12%.



  4. Shouldn't believe any commitment from this builder.



  5. Avoid this third class builder. It's better to buy flat from tier 1 builder or go with ready to move in flats.


Jul 10, 2021 06:07 PM Read

I think company is growing with looted money, very adamant, non professional behavior team. CRM. Female CRM Name I cant mention but all eden garden already suffered MS. B_A_U. Third class tone to talk, manner less employ, worst, useless, or person eden garden customers ever met all agree but not one complain here I want to tell why sumadhura is keeping people like and her manger also same met personally AGM she is another disaster. GOD only knows what and why they do all need someone to take action.
Jul 10, 2021 12:27 AM Read (via Mobile)

Worst CRM team , they think they have given the flat for free . All commitment made are false. The payment structure is so intelligently build that the customer pays 95% of money almost 1 year before handover .
Jan 26, 2021 05:07 PM Read (via Mobile)

They continously fluctuate on pricing front. And they argue and show too much attitude. Not trustworthy at all. Wanted to take some names Akram a sales guy who is doing a in tern or something and talking as if he is a CEO. Pathetic location and pathetic build quality adding to the woos.
Apr 29, 2019 06:01 PM Read

We are a proud customer of Sumadhura, bought our Apartment in Sumadhura Shikharam in 2016, moved in by 2017. I am from real estate background, worked in brands like Skyline(Kerala), Brigade, Sterling, Century etc. Sumadhura's customer interface is no lesser, they give the maximum value for the money spent

By:
Aug 08, 2018 10:56 PM Read (via Mobile)

All building have land owner issue . We bought at Sumadhura Essenza and we are facing land owner issue . He is not paying maintenance and creating issues. We have to go legal now to get money .

We are paying double maintenance to get normal things working Dont buy from Sumadhura .

Third grade builder will leave you in middle and run away
Nov 08, 2017 09:40 PM Read

I have bought flat in Sumadhura Sikharam. Sumadhura group has made sure that I will never feel like owner of my apartment. Here you have to contact Facility manager for small things. They create unnecessary problems and come up with innovative rules to harass you.

They have different set of rules for using Service Lift. For my interior work, My carpenter wanted to take some plywood which is less than 6 ft in service lift. But Sumadhura team wanted me to me take it using stairs.

I had to fight with facility manager and the security for small work.

I am wondering how many more rules I have to come across, Once I will shift here.
Oct 05, 2017 12:28 PM Read

They have a good side, a bad side and really ugly side. I suppose like any other builder! Rest is personal choice. Am I done with 250 characters yet? I suppose not. So let us try to blabber more until we reach the limit so mouthshut will let me get out of it.
Mar 06, 2017 03:00 AM Read

THE SUMADHURA INFRACON LOCATED IN BANGALORE IS AN EXCELLENT BUILDERS.THEY PLANNED THEIR PROJECTS IN A NICE AND WELL ORGANISE MANNER.THEY PLANNING OF THE HOUSES IS EXCELLENT.THEY HAVE KEPT IN MIND ALL THE FACILITIES OF THE HUMAN BEINGS.THEY BEHAVES IN A NICE AND POSITIVE MANNER.THEY CHARGES ARE IN OUR BUDGET.THEY PROVIDES A GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE.I RECOMMENT THIS SUMADHURA INFRACON TO EVERYONE THERE ARE THE EXCELLENT BUILDERS GIVES YOU REAL SATISFACTION.ITS COMPLETE VALUE OF MONEY.I GIVE 4 STARS .THANKING YOU.
Aug 25, 2016 11:39 AM Read

"Hello,

I work in Whitefield while I live in an other part of the city which is quite popular. As I was house hunting I found Sumadhura Anantham quite near to my workplace and what impressed me was the beautiful structure as I walked in check out my would be home. Having lived in a conventional independent home all my life, this was a wonderful shift for me as a realized a whole new lifestyle that is very classy and convenient awaits me should I book this flat. I am an conundrum if I have to book a 2 BHK or 3 BHK as the price for 3 BHK seems very attractive for such a luxury home. I would definitely vouch for these homes as I found them with very sprightly and also a welcome change from the normal ways of life I've known

"
Aug 18, 2016 11:24 PM Read

"Hello,

Having relocated to Bangalore recently, it was very difficult for me to stay in PG's and crumpled rent houses. I decided to check out the Sumadhura Infracon and to my pleasant surprise realized owning a 2 BHK flat was a possibility considering the large disparity in price from Koramangala and Whitefield. I managed to move in here and life honestly seems two worlds apart especially since I am not used to such luxury. This place has really changed my life and I would recommend it to anyone that is looking for one here.

"
Jun 14, 2016 02:36 PM Read

I don't know how to collect my money back,

Better to stay in a rented house rather than buying here. They are big fraud. They are collecting money from middle class people and enjoying with that amount.

Dont be foolish by their words.if any one customer of sumadhura please reply me. sumadharua is cheater company beware guys.i can not explain how sad I am. this is a fraud company.
Jun 13, 2016 04:39 PM Read

Many of Sumadhura Infracon projects are under police verification and also in court. They are not maintaining proper documents to their projects but they are selling to us. So be careful while buying from Sumadhure Infracon.

They are not giving value to customer queries and they are won't answer your calls after booking. I am facing many problems with This builder in my Pravanam project. So I am appealing you guys please avoid this builder.
May 31, 2016 08:50 AM Read

We have our flat purchased from Sumadhura builder, the house is three years now. Just like any other normal person, we also initially cribbed on certain facts about the apartment. But now it is three years and we should accept the fact that it is definitely a decent place and the work is good.

Good features on common area:


  1. Common areas and facilities are well structured.





2.Garden design and the greenery around is such a pleasant scenario to watch.

3.The parking plans, visitor's parking space are well structured.


  1. Handover was smooth and unlike other places, we did not have the trouble to run behind them and fight majorly.





Good features inside the house -



  1. Yes, there were some seepage initially but we have the full time plumber who will immediately fix it. The support builders gave for first one year was appreciable.



  2. Electrical points have been placed well and comfortably.



  3. The options given for bathroom tiles were very good.



  4. Overall blue print of the house is neat.





Now, what I like best about inside of the house is couple of things.



  1. The utility area near the kitchen. There is good space for washing machine / gas cylinder and also to clean vessels. Builder had given the space and we are allowed to keep it as how we want.



  2. We get hot water in the wash basin of master bed room's bathroom. This is such an advantage especially when you have small kids(infants) at home. Even during sick days, hot water face wash / hot water for brushing is such an ease.





What could have been better:

1.The tiles could have been laid straight and more professional.

2.Doors could have been better.

3.Quality of Gym equipments could have been better.


  1. Space for car parking could have been better and spread evenly.





Having said all these above feedback, we do not regret the purchase of our first new own house from Sumadhura Infracon builders. Now we also see that they have their new upcoming projects in Bangalore and we would gladly recommend to purchase with this builder. Just have an eye of caution while they do deployment of tiles and door fixing and stuff.

Once the builder hands over, the maintenance team also has the major responsibility of continuing the blossom inside the apartment. So, it is a green from our end to purchase your flat with Sumadhura builders.

All the best!
Feb 04, 2016 09:06 PM Read

I believe there are biased reviews by customers on this portal and seem very ingenuine. I have visited all Sumadhura Projects before booking one - and all the projects in Whitefield area are very much on schedule and infact most of them seem that we would get possession before promised date at least to do the interiors.

Quality is comparable to the best in business and prices are almost at the bottom. The sales teams are very professional and set very realistic expectations.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Sumadhura Essenza - Hosur Road - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Sumadhura Essenza - Hosur Road - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Sumadhura Essenza, Hosur Road, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X