MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹1.48 Cr - ₹2.48 Cr
Possession on: Nov 2018
Status: Under Construction
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Sugee Om Sat, Dadar East, Mumbai

Location and Highlights

163-C, Dr. Baba Saheb Ambedkar Road, Hindu Colony, Dadar, Mumbai 400014, MH

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Sugee Om Sat, Dadar East, Mumbai

Summary
2 days ago Read (via Mobile)

I'm actually surprised to see how well and efficiently Sugee has planned and constructed Laxmi Niwas property. Really outstanding work rate by Sugee
Mar 07, 2022 01:40 PM Read (via Mobile)

Best thing about Shubhada is its location. It's located near Shivaji Park where it is calm even with every convenience and lively neighbourhood. And with many facilities it is a great project to invest in...
Mar 07, 2022 01:40 PM Read (via Mobile)

The sales team is excellent. They were quick and answering our questions and gave us good advice regarding home loans and booking procedure.

YOUR RATING ON

Sugee Om Sat - Dadar East - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
Mar 07, 2022 12:48 PM Read (via Mobile)

The apartments of Shubhada are really spacious. Also the team who attended us were good at solving our doubts. Surely a great project to invest in.
Jan 22, 2022 03:37 PM Read (via Mobile)

Paavan has an amazing terrace with a green landscape. There are many other features of this wonderful project. We are happy to be a part of it.
Jan 22, 2022 03:34 PM Read (via Mobile)

I was searching for an apartment that is centrally located as well as offers a luxurious lifestyle. Parimal was the answer to this. This property has luxurious 3 bhk flats and comes with many modern day facilities
Jan 22, 2022 03:33 PM Read (via Mobile)

My family believes in vaastu saanti. We were looking for a perfect home for a long time in Dadar and then we came across Shubhada. The project comes with modern interiors and amazing structural design. It is also vastu compliant, which is one of its best features. I'm very impressed by this project
Jan 09, 2022 10:06 AM Read (via Mobile)

They are best, highly appreciated and impressive project they launched, definitely go with them and suggest everyone
Jan 08, 2022 01:53 PM Read (via Mobile)

Buying a home in Paavan has been fantastic for our family. Owning a home in Matunga and that also at a good price with finest features was possible only because of Paavan.
Jan 08, 2022 01:40 PM Read (via Mobile)

In a confined space, Sugee has done a great work of building a spacious home as well as a fitness center. Paavan has great features and facilities. The sales team has been very helpful with our queries and they solved all our doubts.
Jan 08, 2022 01:31 PM Read (via Mobile)

The sales executive who attended us was very helpful. He cleared all our doubts and queries with ease, he also explained us booking procedure and documents requirements.
Dec 24, 2021 03:47 PM Read (via Mobile)

Sugee Group is great! They made sure that all our needs were fulfilled and we chose the right home for us. Best part is they have multiple properties nearby each other which gives you a lot more options for a home. I really appreciate all the work they did to help us along the way.
Dec 24, 2021 02:31 PM Read (via Mobile)

We were looking for not only a home but also a neighborhood that was all-giving and had every necessity to live a complete life. In a location like Sion, we found Ganesh Niwas by Sugee and it was just perfect! After a year we can say we made the right choice.
Dec 16, 2021 11:41 AM Read

My wife wanted to invest in a reputed builders, we did our research On Sugee Group and found a good opportunity with Sugee Sadan that holds true to its name.
Dec 10, 2021 05:41 PM Read

We had a very good experience with Sugee Group. After returning from overseas we had a very short time window to view, select and book a flat. The executives really dedicated a lot of time to showing us around their wide range of flats. We got the best deal in a short time and a are very happy with the purchase. Thank You Sugee!
Dec 10, 2021 05:25 PM Read

My wife and I were looking for a home that gives a homely feel and is in good location with essential shops and offers conveniences. We saw a few projects and really found the homely feel and ambiances at Govind Sadan.
2 days ago Read (via Mobile)

Laxmi Niwas is getting near to its completion. Such an amazing work by Sugee, from its flats to the features and location. Can't wait to move into my new home
3 days ago Read (via Mobile)

Sugee has earned people's trust with its amazing projects, over the past years Sugee has developed and delivered projects on the proposed date and Sugee Mahalaxmi was no different. We got possession in time and are living the best life at Sugee Mahalaxmi.
Jan 08, 2022 01:29 PM Read

Paavan is a really amazing project, it defines convenience and good life experience to its residents. All the facilities are minutes away from the location. We believe that it is going to be a good investment for us.
Jan 08, 2022 01:26 PM Read

An amazing project by Sugee, Paavan is located at the centre of every convenience. It really has everything there is to offer, from school to station. It is a great investment opportunity.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Sugee Om Sat - Dadar East - Mumbai

YOUR RATING ON

Sugee Om Sat - Dadar East - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5

Sugee Om Sat, Dadar East, Mumbai Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X