MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
×
₹29.91 L
Possession on: Jan 2017
Status: Ready to Move
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of StepsStone Aksharas, Perumbakkam, Chennai

Location and Highlights

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on StepsStone Aksharas, Perumbakkam, Chennai

Summary
Dec 12, 2018 04:54 PM Read

I am one of the happy residents of Stepsstone. The amenities that are associated with the Stepsstone projects are extraordinary. I am very happy that I purchased my flat with them. Many schools, colleges and hospitals are nearby which is very essential.
Nov 30, 2018 11:14 AM Read

Purchased a Flat with Stepsstone . The flat has many amenity availabilities to make the stay of each and every resident a pleasure. I am very proud that I picked them to buy my new flat. My flat is very spacious and has all that a resident will need. Thank you team for providing us with the best flats at the best prices.
Oct 26, 2018 03:53 PM Read

Recently bought a apartment with stepstsone. I had many doubts about purchasing my first home, but they cleared all my doubts and helped me out with purchasing my new home at ease.Apartment is really superb and has all modern amenities. Thank you, team, for coordinating with me well.

YOUR RATING ON

StepsStone Aksharas - Perumbakkam - Chennai
1
2
3
4
5
Sep 28, 2018 05:07 PM Read

We have booked our dream home recently with Stepsstone. The flat we booked was according to our budgetary needs and spacious too. They are flexible and transparent in pricing. Apartment is really wonderful! We are really happy with this.Thank you Stepsstone!
Sep 12, 2018 12:29 PM Read

I recently bought a new flat with Stepsstone, the flat is very well built and has all the latest amenities that will make our life over there more comfortable. Also, this flat is very close to all places. I am very happy that I chose Stepsstone.Thanks to Stepsstone.
Aug 18, 2018 04:57 PM Read

I purchased and moved into the one of the project of StepsStone. Good project  with awesome amenities. Very spacious and very comfortable. They are very friendly and  best builders.Thanks to the entire team. Very happy that I chose this amazing flat.
Jul 23, 2018 11:11 AM Read

StepsStone is one of the best builders in the society. They introduce us to the world of luxury. Their ready to move flats are really amazing and build with all the basic necessities that will pave us a way to live happily ever. I hope StepsStone is the right place to invest. I suggest StepsStone to all my friends and family who are looking forward to purchase a new property. Thank you StepsStone, for your kind assistance.
Jul 21, 2018 04:00 PM Read

I have been delightfully impressed with the community. Thank you team Stepsstone for creating an environment that truly makes me "love where I live." I do appreciate their service till they handover our apartment in our hands. Now feeling great for choosing Stepsstone.
Mar 09, 2018 03:51 PM Read

Hello friend I am explain stepsstone promoters is a chennai based housing sector company.

In stepsstone promoters customer service is best of one in other promoter they are doing well in customer service. This promoters doing work is well finished and neatly, If you handler the work it will be finished the work very perfectly in correct time, so this company customer service is excellent.

Staff Courtesy is a amazing one because the staff are well experienced and other technical and administrative is really super. The staffs are explain the plan and housing plans, materials are very mostly wanted in rooms are perfect vasthu and well ordered.
Jan 13, 2018 08:59 PM Read

I am writing my review on StepsStone Promoters, Chennai from where our family purchased a dwelling unit.

Stepsstone is a Chennai based Housing sector promoter having more than 15 years of experience.

The quality of house they build is of world class standard.

The wooden work they carry out inside the house is designed by experts.

They have a very good customer base and have good customer service too.

Any query either through phone or in person are answered with utmost care. The hospitality which they extend is very good.

Not only the customer service, the staff of other area either technical or administrative are very friendly and extend their full co-operation for the buyers in selecting the apartments and arranging bank loans etc.

I wish Stepsstone Promoters a very success and I recommend any interested buyers to go in for Stesstone Promoters.

Showing: 21 - 30 Reviews on StepsStone Aksharas - Perumbakkam - Chennai

YOUR RATING ON

StepsStone Aksharas - Perumbakkam - Chennai
1
2
3
4
5

StepsStone Aksharas, Perumbakkam, Chennai Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X