MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
82% 4.27 12 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Space India Rachit Pride, Karanjade, Navi Mumbai

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Space India Rachit Pride, Karanjade, Navi Mumbai

Summary
Apr 24, 2021 10:14 PM Read (via Mobile)

Best Relators in entire navi mumbai.. Space india - builders & developers..Professionalism & Trusted company..
Apr 24, 2021 07:04 PM Read (via Mobile)

Best property with best Prize.....all thanks to space India for this awesome project with good construction quality
Apr 24, 2021 06:59 PM Read (via Mobile)

Space india is really nice company to book home in panvel, 12000 happy customer in last 12 years, all project title clear and nationalized bank approved.

YOUR RATING ON

Space India Builders and Developers - Navi Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
Apr 24, 2021 01:56 PM Read (via Mobile)

Space India is one of the top rated developers in entire navimumbai region delivering more than 12000 homes in this area including Panvel, Taloja, Karanjade, New Panvel, Neral, Karjat & Khopoli. You will get Quality homes with timely delivery and luxurious modern amenities in all their affordable luxurious townships. Recommended them for service, quality, trust, commitment, and after sales service. They have a very good team of 100 plus property advisors to guide you through the entire process of home buying for first time buyers. They even have inhouse loan advisors for your loan related queries and sanctioned on the spot if your IT papers are up to date. I and my family members bought many homes through them and very happy to recommend their services to people who are looking to buy a home with affordable pricing and quality construction. So 5 out of 5 for them
Jul 09, 2020 12:33 AM Read (via Mobile)

I have bought a flat from SPACE INDIA, but the Project building work is very poor and of low quality, all the walls of the flat are leaked and no one is cooperating from india, all the calls were received before taking the flat but now in problem Amit Raut, and the Nazia madam do not pick up the call and ignored our problems, My request is, no one should buy a flat from space india, it is pure fraud.
Jul 01, 2020 02:29 PM Read (via Mobile)

Space is best company in real estate.well trained employees most trusted company in new Mumbai......
Jul 01, 2020 02:28 PM Read (via Mobile)

Space India builders and developers is best company in real estate.. So much variety of homes u will get here..
Oct 30, 2019 11:14 AM Read (via Mobile)

They are the best with options of 20 + townships in various locations with good connectivity & affordability. Space India is Trusted by me, my relatives and friends. They have a very good team of property advisors to guide you through the entire home buying process. I m really happy with quality of construction, possession and trust factor. Blindly trust them and refer all my friends n relatives to buy home from them.
Sep 30, 2019 10:23 PM Read (via Mobile)

They are the best in business.If you are searching for an affordable luxurious dream home in Navi Mumbai then no one other than Space India can fulfill your dream. They are the best in business with fully trained property advisors to guide you through the process of home buying hassles with start to end procedures including searching, bank loans and free site visits in AC vehicles. The most trusted developers with 10 years of experience and 10000 happy families. Just fulfilled my dream home through space India.
Sep 21, 2018 10:34 PM Read (via Mobile)

They are one of the Of the best in entire Mumbai n Navimumbai region with 20 plus projects and 6000 plus Affordable luxurious homes within the reach of common man. I have bought a home in their project. And recommend all my family and friends to buy homesfrom this reputed brand with 10000 plus families already taken possession in their projects around Panvel
Jul 19, 2018 04:50 PM Read

I would request everyone to not buy any flats through Space India New Panvel as they are cheaters they have cheated everyone in Pushpa Narayan Complex by showing false commitments which are still not fulfilled yet from past 6 years.

Poor quality of constructions, no garden, no drainage connection.

Residents are repenting of buying flats in Devad Pushpa Narayan complex.

I have personally filed case in consumer forum for this.
Review
Fake
Apr 24, 2021 10:54 PM Read (via Mobile)

Space India builders and developers is best company in real estate...

Buying a home of your own involves a lot of planning. It would be wise to check with Panvel property rates for the right deal to choose from space india builders and developers panvel

Showing: 1 - 12 Reviews on Space India Rachit Pride - Karanjade - Navi Mumbai

YOUR RATING ON

Space India Rachit Pride - Karanjade - Navi Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5

Space India Rachit Pride, Karanjade, Navi Mumbai Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X