MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹32.9 L - ₹51 L
Possession on: Dec 2020
Status: Under Construction
31% 2.13 198 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Sobha Tropical Greens At Dream Acres, Varthur, Bangalore

Location and Highlights

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Sobha Tropical Greens At Dream Acres, Varthur, Bangalore

Summary
Mar 25, 2014 04:43 PM Read

Don't go with Sobha blindly. It is my worst exp of life to take sobha apartment. Customer service is worst. They don't listen to you after taking your money. They already reached their peak of success and it is the time to fall down. They all are cheaters. From their marketing executive to CRM head, to MD all are in the same boat. I really can't understand how all can work in such an unethical company. They are more corrupt than our politicians. Please dont do mistake what we have done to go with Sobha. They will only give you quality work, but take all your peace of mind. DON'T GO WITH SOBHA.
Feb 17, 2014 02:15 PM Read

Sobha talks about delivering high quality and design apartments but they hardly bother to keep that promise. I have escalated to multiple people but hardly any response. Horrible customer service. I am also one of the unfortunate owners of Sobha Classic apartment and I had the worst handover experience and they are absolutely unapologetic and callous in their attitude. There are multiple design flaws.

I can oversee the utility area of my neighbor from my master bedroom. I cannot open the window even for a bit. The sanitary fittings are from Parryware whereas even small time builders are giving atleast Jaguar. The swimming pool is so shallow that I doubt adults can swim in it.

And the irony is that the chairman talks about Sobha being a world class builder with heavy focus on customer service and architectural design etc. IT is all fluff and no reality. They will show you a fancy show apartment and absolutely hide the real design flaws.

You end up paying a premium and yet start living in the property with a compromise from day one. They don't understand that buying a crore plus property, one has lot of aspirations attached to it. They will walk all over your aspirations.
Feb 05, 2014 05:24 PM Read

It has been weeks since we took possession of our Sobha Classic at Haralur road in Bangalore. There is a major design flaw in all(82) of the unit 2 apartments. Here the gas connection and the washing machine area are located in the same area of the utility! We have to either sacrifice the gas cylinder or the washing machine. Paying more than Rs. 1 cr.

I was expecting lot more from Sobha! When asked Sobha, people say they they are still discussing internally and and just pushing the matter.

Please double check their design for such flaws before you buy, else it will be costly mistake where you will have to stay and endure everyday!

YOUR RATING ON

Sobha Tropical Greens At Dream Acres - Varthur - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Nov 12, 2013 12:24 PM Read

Please be aware of this builder. This builder talks to you sweetly until he has the money. Later it's horrible. We are facing a real horrible experience from this so called branded builder. It's a common mans suffering. Please request not to invest with these builders. We have been trying to get our invested money back from past 1 year.

Not worth to invest!
Oct 11, 2013 10:38 PM Read

SUB: HARASSMENT BY BUILDER "SOBHA DEVELOPERS" About 18 months back Sobha developers announced launch of SOBHA SERENE project in Chennai. We booked a flat then worth about Rs 77, 00, 000/- and paid advance of Rs 3.00 lakhs. A bank loan of about Rs 58, 00, 000/- also was sanctioned by HDFC. Due to mismanagement, the project got delayed by about 18 months. The agreed payment mode was 10% initial payment+ Rs 58 lakhs bank loan+ 15% payment on handing over. We kept the 1st stage payment ready.

Please note that the appreciation of flats is highest in Chennai and is about 15 to 20% per year.

Recently they announced re launch of the SOBHA SERENE PROJECT. We were immediately asked to pay 25% as initial booking amount within one month, which is double of what was agreed for initially. We tried a lot but could not raise this amount in such a short notice. The company was indirectly forcing us to cancel the booking by saying that if the 25% payment was not paid, the booking would be cancelled. Finally after having undergone severe mental torture we cancelled the booking. SOBHA was indeed very happy to back the Rs 3.00 lakh advance with interest within a very short period. Their intention was to force us to cancel the booking so that they could re sell the flat at Rs 5, 800/- per square feet. (it was to be sold at about Rs 4400/- per sq.ft about 18 months back)

Please think about our ill fate as a buyer who just believed in SOBHA's reputation.

1) We have booked a flat at Sobha Serene for Rs 77, 00, 000/- about 1.5 year back. We have paid the booking advance of Rs 3, 00, 000/- Also got the bank loan amount of Rs 58, 00, 000/- sanctioned by HDFC. Further we kept ready the second stage payment of Rs. 5, 00, 000/- by getting another gold loan. This money was just parked till about 3 months back ready to make the first stage payment to Sobha.

2) Few of my colleagues who bought similar flats (worth about Rs 60 to 70 lakhs) last year with some other builders, are planning to shift to their new flats now. The price of these flats now has gone up by about 20 to 25% in Chennai. If we opt to cancel the Sobha flat and buy a new one it would cost us an additional Rs 15, 00, 000/- to Rs 20, 00, 000/-.

3) I am currently staying in a rented apartment (at Teynampet) paying about Rs 30, 000/- per month. As this project is delayed I need to shell out another Rs.3, 60, 000/- as rent till I get a new flat considering one year delay.

Can you imagine the price we have to pay for relying on the most reliable SOBHA DEVELOPERS?

1) One year interest for Rs 3, 00, 000/- : Approx Rs  36, 000/-

2) 8 month interest for Rs 5, 00, 000/-: Approx Rs  40, 000/-

3) Additional money if we go for a new similar flat today: Approx: Rs.  13, 00, 000/-

4) Additional rent we have to pay for another year: Approx: Rs.   3, 60, 000/-

NETT loss if we cancel the project with SOBHA: APPROX: Rs. 17, 36, 000/- + Mental Torture by SOBHA

Is there any rule/ regulation in India to bring these kind of frauds to justice. We are ordinary working class and do not have time and money to get into legal proceedings against these GIANT FRAUDS. But at least I have put in my efforts to expose those who claim to be "billion dollar companies" or rather "billion dollar frauds".

They basically target clients with black money and  hawala money and do not care about the ordinary working class who get  carried away by these “GREAT BILLION DOLLAR COMPANIES/ FRAUDS”.
Oct 01, 2013 10:17 AM Read

It one of the worst decision of life when we booked into. Their Sales people are such that they fool you with glib-promisses and persistence. They would lure you into getting the booking amount with fake time-lines and promises of support.  The timelines of payment would be such that Builder would try to take above 90% in initial short period and then make you wait for long time for project completion.

The sales people appear polite and cooperative initially the moment they get booking amount they would turn nasty. They would then arm-twist you to sign the agreement (by saying that if you dont sign your booking amount would be deducted huge amount. But if you make mistake of signing the agreement (of which nothing you can change) you have had it!!

They charge extortionist interest rates (put shame to even pawn-brokers) for any delay in payment and would set really punishing schedule of payments. (30% initial and 11% thereafter every 2 months) You would end paying more than 90% amount within one year of booking but completion dates would be 2.5-3 years in future and that too tentative.

The sales person (who made glib promises) would practically start insulting you if you try to reach him. And CRM people would turn extortionists and start quoting agreement like machines. There would be no help from Sobha for reselling (unlike prestige or mantri etc. Sobha they don't have reselling division or policies). So once you are suckered in from sales people and are dependent on loans etc. you would end up like us loosing nights sleep on how much of your life-times savings would be lost!!

If you are really enamored by Sobha quality it is much better to buy from an individual-re-seller because at least he/she would give correct picture of advantages/dis-advantages etc. Don't even get into glib Sobha salesmen ear-shot - full of glib talk, misleading pictures, Better go for some one who had taken all the heartburn and tell you what reality is - they would tell you what to expect from whom.
Jun 06, 2013 03:35 PM Read

LAKSHMI123 Jun 6, 2013

TDS REFUND NOT RECEIVED.

Sir ,

I have not received my TDS Refund for assessment year 2012-2013.

My PAN Card is AGSPR4796A

Please do the needful.

THANKS & REGARDS

LAKSHMI RANI.

shbalajico@gmail.com

shyam gupta May 27, 2013

Return of refund cheque

You have dispatched refund cheque via speed post. I came to know that speed post returned by no e1407808787in on 18.05.2013.

I request you to please again sent refund voucher on my home address

Shyam gupta, retired bank officer

Adarsh colony

Guna 473001

YOUR FAITHFULLY

SHYAM GUPTA

shethhn May 24, 2013

NOT RECEIVED TDS REFUND

TDS REFUND NOT RECEIVED A.Y. 2012-2013

NAME:- DESAI KAMINIBEN JANAKBHAI

SPEED POST NO:- EA758210395IN

shethhn May 24, 2013

NOT RECEIVED TDS REFUND

MY TDS REFUND NOT RECEIVED FOR A.Y.2012-13

MY SPEED POST REFNO:- EA758210395IN

MY NAME: DESAI KAMINIBEN JANAKBHAI

PLEASE ARRANGE MY REFUND CHEQUE AS SOON AS WELL

dushyanty May 17, 2013

TDS Refund

i have not received my cheque of TDS refund.

Speed Post no.-EQ832080608IN

ASSESSMENT YEAR- 2012-2013

Regards

Mr. Sanjay Yadav

yogesh mistry May 16, 2013

TDS REFUND NOT RECEIVED

Sir,

I m Yogesh Mistry.

My pan no: AMLPM6978Q

Ward (1)Gandhinagar

Asst yr 2012-13

E-filling ack no: 394107790130612

Dt: 13/06/2012

Mail id: yogesh_mistry842000@yahoo.com

So I have request pls arrange tds refund

sunil soni May 16, 2013

Tds refund not received

Hi ,

I have not received my TDS Refund for assessment year 2012-2013.

My PAN Card # is CEEPS8776K.

Please do the need full.

sourav507771 May 7, 2013

tds refund cheque delivered at wrong address

I am sourav kumar

pan no AXDPK0278N

My tds refund cheque dispatched by speed post ( EA756461501IN) on 16/04/2013 from BNPL SP Hub MUMBAI NORTHEAST MUMBAI delivered at Chakala Midc S.O on 02/05/2013. It should be delivered at RAMGARH CANTT (JHARKHAND)-829122.

What to do now? who is esponsible foe this mistake and how will I get my refund?

my e mail id is sourav963@live.in

Iyer Revathi May 2, 2013

Tds Refund Not Received

Here I want to inform that I have not received TDS refund Assessment Year 2012-2013

So I Have Request Arrange TDS Refund.

Best Regards

Revathi Iyer

pandey rajesh kumar Apr 30, 2013

Refund of TDS

Not received TDS Refund.

RRajeev_Vermacted Sir,

Here I want to inform that I have not received TDS refund Assessment Year 2011-2012

So I Have Request Arrange TDS Refund.

Best Regards

Rajesh Kumar Pandey
Mar 17, 2012 11:16 AM Read

NBR Developers have come up with Very good & affordable projects. I'm looking forward for a good deal.The executive was very helpful and  helped us to make our decision to purchase the property even more Clear  and strongly positive.

Overall a great experience dealing with your organization which is really making a Great property buying experience with an unmatched customer service which I guess is ingrained in all staff as the right DNA of success. The communication was beyond my expectations and I plan to use their services in the future.

I would be happy to discuss my experience with anyone interested in doing work with NBR.
Feb 22, 2012 09:02 AM Read

SOBHA DEVELOPERS ARE KNOWN FOR SUPERIOR OFFERINGS, I HAVE AN APARTMENT AT SOBHA PETUNIA WHICH IS ABSOLUTELY TOP OF THE LINE, WHAT FAILS THEM IS THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE AND DISREGARD FOR BUYERS.

THANKFULLY THAT ENDS ONCE YOU ARE THROUGH WITH YOUR DEALINGS WITH THEM , APARTMENTS THEY MAKE ARE DEFINITELY WORLD CLASS. SOBHA PETUNIA HAS ALL MODERN AMENTIES RIGHT FROM 24 HRS POWER BACK UP, SECURITY, TENNIS COURT, SWIMMING POOL TO GARBAGE CHUTES AND PIPED GAS.
Jun 06, 2011 05:35 PM Read

I have seen lots of project of different builder but no body can beat the Sobha quality.One of my friend stay at Sobha Mayflower, off Sarjapur Road.Really it is very good apt.Proper ventilation, sun rays & cross air.Really it is very good apartment.

The best part of apt is that it has only one common wall & huge Balcony.Living room & Kitchen size is very good.Apart from above Sobha provides good quality of Bathrooms, Tiles.I am impressed by Sobha builder.
Mar 12, 2011 12:59 PM Read

Planning to book sobha moonstone near manyata tech park near  hebbal flyover in Bangalore.please advice on return on Investment as am  looking at it only from investment point of view and what abt water in  north Bangalore.

The rate per sq ft is 3400/- please advice on that too.Can we negotiate with the builder?

What are the points do we need to check and clarify with the builder before committing?

Is the location good?
Nov 30, 2010 12:17 AM Read

I had heard about Sobha Developers to be one of the very good builders in Bangalore.Bought a new flat at Amethyst in 2007.There was a club house, tennis court planned for Amethyst.

Now the project is completed in 2010 behind schedule by almost 2 years. The building is 17 / 18 floor in with lots of compromises.

1)There is no club house and tennis court for Amethyst.

2) The verified tiles quality in mock up flats were far bettter in quality then the actual flat

3) The sliding window had poor quality of hinges, which either bends or breaks on just 5-6 usage

4) The car park as promised to have the size of 2.5 m x 5m and they charged 3 lakhs. During the same time other builders like prestige and brigade in whitefield were charging 1.5 to 1.75 lakhs for car parking.The car park during handover is only 2m x 5m where only santro can fit in properly, if one has bigger car like Innova or Scorpio it just fits in the 2 parallel yellow lines.

5) Lot of other changes in flat and common areas compared to what they had promised

Sobha Developers is agressively selling the flats in all parts of bangalore like Sobha classic, Ruby and others. Before buying make up your mind that once the project is completed you are not going to get what Sobha promises.Sobha had known to be a very good builder till 2007/2008. Ask for feedback from owners who had taken possession of Sobha Homes in 2009/2010.My recommendation NEVER BUY SOBHA HOMES.
Jul 24, 2010 02:07 PM Read

Most of the review on site are related to under construction. This is to make people aware on what it is living in a Sobha Apt. I own and reside at an Apt in Sobha Cluster on Outer Ring Road. Following are some of the issues that we faced with builder during & post maintenance period:

1) Sobha Construction: Bad quality. Apts have seepage. Fire extinguisher are neither supplied nor maintained. STP/WTP will not work. Sobha maintenance personnel supervise structural changes to apt building which are prohibited in bye-laws. Apt slope is not proper and water accumulates in room creating a pool rather going to drain point. Other issues includes not able to drill holes in your apt, granite promised but not provided etc.

2) Sobha does not return maintenance deposit back to the Association: On the contrary they pay association interests, which is lesser than market rate of borrowing for them from Banks. They keep both money and interest and only pay the bills approved by associations. So your money will be with Builder whose guaranty to survive in tough market is rather questionable (given huge amount of loans on their books). They also get undue leverage to control vendors (as they are the one paying them money and not association) and make money/commissions in between.

3) Hand over to BBMP: Sobha does poor job in getting approval from BBMP & hand over of public amenities. Don't be surprised if your association is asked to pay electricity bill for street lights or maintenance charges to maintain public property like road, poles etc near your apartment.

4) Sobha Apts have no cavery water. I wonder if builder can get electricity then why no water. Anyways builders does not take any initiative to get the public water to the complex. The tanks and boring drilled by builders are also insufficient for the number of apartments. Association have to relly on external water tanker suppliers(water mafia) to meet the demands. Apt Associations/owners are left on their own to get cavery water or do rain water harvesting to meet the water demand.

5) Sobha Construction and sale deeds are completely one sided contract. They make full use of clauses in their favor. In our case SDL doubled (2X) the membership fee for club house, that was not ready & that we don't even own (Never heard of such increase in membership fees for any other club/s in Bangalore). The rational provided was increased cost of construction but if we didn't own the club then not sure why our fees was doubled. Also the membership fee is non refundable and is eaten by SDL. Neither the money nor its interest is used for running the operations of club. You have to pay subscription fee for Sobha to be able to run the club.

6) SDL representative run the club in authoritative manner. Even the apt association representative are puppets in their hands. Sobha threaten to cancel membership and swallow the 1.5L in case you don't pay subscription fee which was unilaterally decided by them. They wish to charge subscription fee when all clubhouse amenities are not even ready.

7) SDL wants additional money for transfer of ownership of club to apt owners despite club being constructed with our money.

8) Sobha developers does not provide audited report for expenses of clubhouse or associations. Wonder if money is siphoned to some other initiatives. Heard from Sobha's ex-employee and a friend that they make good margins(60%+) on every apt sold, then wonder why the group profits are so low.

9) Sobha lake view club house administrative personnel had some serious charges of corruption leveled against them by some vendors.

10) SDL Maintenance personnel don't give any weightage to apartment associations and/or owners. Their first response to any issue is that it's not their problem even though it will glaringly be theirs. They try to put blame on other owners/residents.

11) The sanctioned load from power and pollution control board is always less & associations are left to deal with government agencies to correct the situation.

So overall it's very tricky to deal with Sobha. Their support personnal chose which email to respond too. Overall not very satisfactory experience and will recommend to think twice before buying Sobha's apt. The quality of their construction is going down and there are increased evidences of corruptions in their dealings. Wonder why Infosys helped create a real estate beast and not having open tenders for it's real estate developments....

For somebody who read till this far, Best of Luck in dealing with Sobha. Hope your life is less miserable...
Jun 25, 2010 03:26 PM Read

I was just shocked to see the comments about Shobha and other real estate firms. I just simply can't believe why people are not satisfied with the real estate sector, doesn't matter a reputed firm or a small firm, all I could found was bad comments, bad comments ...and bad comments.

Could some one help me out, why it is like this? So from whom I will be able to get an apartment.
Jun 16, 2010 07:45 AM Read

I booked a flat at Amethyst whitefield. Properties considered were Prestige Shantiniketan (excellent - but only resale flats were available), Nitesh Forest Hills (almost booked but difference in quality was apparent), and couple of other constructions in the vicinity. We were impressed by the quality of work and probably justifies the premium they charge (abt 5 lacs) from others in the vicinity.

The legendary CS is well known. It took us close to 2 months to pay 75% of the cost after booking since we were moving from Mumbai and had informed our representative about it. SDL promptly sent us an invoice with approx 30, 000 as late charges. It was rolled back after heated mails attaching communications between us and the representative. The CRM team is usually prompt in their replies. However, the management has been dilly dallying on common amenities promised. Looks like the tennis court and second clubhouse is off the hook after not getting necessary approvals from BDA/BBMP. We do have an activecommunity on commonfloor who follows up with SDL over issues.

By and large I am satisfied with what is shaping up. End of the day, after posession, I feel it would be a wise investment decision.
Jun 07, 2010 09:06 PM Read

Based on my personal experience in dealing with a horrific company called SOBHA DEVELOPERS, here is the summary of my experience: Quality of House construction : Okay , but their mesh doors are a disaster. Architectural Planning : Poor - Utility in ground floor of a row house but clothes line on terrace Landscaping: Good Management: Inaccessible , not interested in customers , only fleecing them with unreasonable terms Documentation: completely one sided in their favour. Adhering to contracts: No chance - example they claim they want 1 lac Rs extra for generator which is included in scope as they say their employee forgot to add this in the project cost.

Can you beat this ??Amenities: Clubhouse may not be built as they donot have the land  - they misrepresented in the contract they have all land & approvals for clubhouse construction Verbal promises: will evaporate the next minute - even written documents they donot care about Service : usual Response : 1. Silence (wont even acknowledge your issue) 2. Not possible 3. Will revert to 1 Totality : This company is a shame. Their founders should get 1st prize for promoting the worst realty company in India  Motto: Passion at work. Of-course, they are passionate about fleecing & frustrating their customers - simply unbeatable
Jun 07, 2010 11:40 AM Read

Sobha can not be beaten on quality. I have seen properties on Mantri. Stayed at a Brigade property and finally bought a Sobha property. I can definitely say the end quality delivered by Sobha can not be delivered by any other builder of Bangalore.

Another plus is that though they were badly beaten during the recession they did not go down but that is the case with any other top builder in Bangalore. But their projects never have the grand appearance or scale as those done by Purva, Mantri or Brigade.

They try to cut corners on the common area. You will feel the common area and facilities given are not sufficient for the large number of residents. e.g just two small lifts(plus one service lift) for a block with 120 apartments. No garbage chutes.huh!

Project execution is pathetic. There delays and then there are Sobha delays. They can not stick to commitments on timelines. a project which is supposed to get over in 2.5 yrs easily gets delayed by another year.add another year before they actually close the project after hand overs. They never have a reason or a good plan to contain the delay. Customers are never informed on time. Communication is never clear. the compensation offered is peanuts as compared to the delay.

And I will not accept them as builders with honest practices. caught them once following some dishonest practice. but its not rampant like other smaller builders. it was just one off case. The whole interaction with em was not as smoothless as I expected. Most of my interactions with them were full of issues. I cant remember one interaction with them which went smoothly.

CRM never has correct info. Replies are never on time.

Bottomline: Good quality but not value for money. look for other options before you go for them. they will be my last resort if I need to buy something again.
May 11, 2010 03:45 PM Read

We booked an apartment in Sobha Petunia, supposedly a super luxury project . What one would expect is superior standards of service after one has invested a large sum of money in this project, but what we have experienced so far is far from it and admittedly very very disappointing. The following are the very distasteful qualities of this firm.



  1. No clear view of which apartments are available for sale at the time of booking..apartments suddenly become available when one puts pressure



  2. The sales department and customer service department are so out of sync that they contradict each other - commitments on dates for payment and grace periods communicated by sales/ customer service are not honored by accounts



  3. If the apartment is funded by a housing loan, these guys take their own sweet time in furnishing documents required from them and this even when due dates for payments are already past





4.What makes matters worse is the accounts department decides to levy a penalty interest on the customer for non payment on time, even when the fault is entirely Sobha's

5.Project documents are so vague that one doesnt know what the clubhouse has..for all you know, a kabbadi court!


  1. If you apply for a car park, you pay but don't know where your car park will actually be..this when the project is near completion..wahtever happened to site plans!





Anybody considering purchase of property is advised to consider other developers such as Prestige..the build is better, there is some architecture worth talking about, common spaces are generous and maintenance in properties is top grade.

Very disappointed with Sobha

This is the experience until now
Dec 21, 2009 03:59 PM Read

Having stayed in Bangalore for 5 years, I hold Sobha in high esteem as to its quality of deliverables & the professionalism it demonstrates.

Hence whren Sobha launched its project in Pune, I was rather keen to take a look & buy an apartment there.

In the course of the discussion, as it happens, I dealt with their marketing manager & head GM Sales, Mr kariappa, (I think western region). The discussion went well. I came forward a couple of steps & so did they. I was finally waiting for the initial formalities to be completed & from no where this bolt hit me. The guys called me up & said that Bangalore office has not approved the deal.

What the hell! How on earth can someone as senior as GM negotiate the deal & then the HO reject it. Why in first place did the GM gave me that deal? It sounds so unprofessional.

Never expected such an interaction from a builder who has pan India presence. If the initial dealing is so unprofessional, not sure what is in store once one signs the deal & is awaiting delivery of the apartment.

I have decided to cancel this deal & not do any further negotiations with them
Sep 11, 2009 11:27 PM Read

I just booked an apartment at Sobha hill view(kanakpura road). Before buying I spent quite some time going through the blogs and discussions. This resulted in me having a low expectation from them. But till now( a weeks experience with them) has been good.

Why I booked their apartment?

1) Pricing - For this project their pricing is quite attractive. now. Its 1000/sqft less than Mantri Tranquil. They dont have any extra charges for higher floors.

2) Quality - I have stayed in Mantri residency and in L&T south city. Starting from tiles to bathroom doors, I found Sobha has better quality.

3) Construction Status- This project is mostly done and I could see clearly what I will get for the money I am paying.

Interaction with their marketing team(i talked to a person called Pradeep) was good( I think this is any way expected).

I tried calling their CRM(Creative Reasoning and manipulation?) team to get some details. Strange enough they called me back and give me the required details.

I think its too early to pass any judgement from me on them but still thought of sharing the experiance.

Showing: 141 - 160 Reviews on Sobha Tropical Greens At Dream Acres - Varthur - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Sobha Tropical Greens At Dream Acres - Varthur - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Sobha Tropical Greens At Dream Acres, Varthur, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X