MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹32.9 L - ₹51 L
Possession on: Dec 2020
Status: Under Construction
31% 2.13 198 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Sobha Tropical Greens At Dream Acres, Varthur, Bangalore

Location and Highlights

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Sobha Tropical Greens At Dream Acres, Varthur, Bangalore

Summary
Oct 05, 2016 11:31 PM Read (via Mobile)

I have buy their products.it is really cool.it saves money from anyother buyers.u can buy it.really fabulous.they are good as their service.i will suggest u to buy this.it is a best choice for anyone.i am a daily buyer from this company.they are polite in their speaking
Sep 30, 2016 02:13 PM Read (via Mobile)

Sobha Developers have tricked purchasers of Apartments in their undertaking titled "Sobha City". Sobha's business group did not uncover the way that there is graveyard/crematorium nearby this venture which imparts the compound divider to Casa Paradiso Buildings. There is a court stay arrange however for the above, Sobha Developers ought not have concealed this reality from the clients. Kindly don't trust this engineer.
Sep 28, 2016 08:17 PM Read (via Mobile)

The location of the flat is superb, good atmosphere, this is where I dreamt to live in. After long office working hour's. It is the best place to relax in the natural aroma garden, swimming pool there is no more stars than 5 else it would be . more than numbers

YOUR RATING ON

Sobha Tropical Greens At Dream Acres - Varthur - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Sep 26, 2016 10:39 PM Read

Dear Friends,

I would like to share my experience about sobha Developers. They are doing really a nice job. I have personally purchased a plot of 1BHK at Rs. 35L including all things such as tax, purchasing cost, legal fees etc. and I am really satisfied with their service.They are providing ready possession facility to their customers.

I am having this at Varthur at Banglore's golden Quadrilateral and I am happy with the location and surroundings.

They are charging price per square feet as low as 5250 per square feet and above which is said to be very reasonable as compare to this metro city. and this area is highly developing so I will get good value for my investment in near future also.Customer service is also very good and state of the art of infrastructure.

I would recommend this for middle class people like me and also for them who wish to purchase a real estate for investment purpose.
Sep 26, 2016 09:46 PM Read (via Mobile)

Sold the vast majority of the property to buyers expressing the area beside shoba city is police quarters.its good job The truth is it is alongside cemetery and a crematorium. I like it.When we booked the level we couldn't have looked at this since it was under development. In what capacity can a manufacturer of sobha's notoriety cheat the clients, the complex has around 2000 homes and sobha is citing a premium of 6000+ for tanisandra. When you request an adjustment in level they cite winning cost and conveyance following 3 more years I have officially paid 95% of 1.35 crores.
Sep 20, 2016 11:13 PM Read (via Mobile)

Sold the vast majority of the property to buyers expressing the area beside shoba city is police quarters.The truth is it is alongside cemetery and a crematorium. When we booked the level we couldn't have looked at this since it was under development. In what capacity can a manufacturer of sobha's notoriety cheat the clients, the complex has around 2000 homes and sobha is citing a premium of 6000+ for tanisandra. When you request an adjustment in level they cite winning cost and conveyance following 3 more years I have officially paid 95% of 1.35 crores. Other than they are just going to give a kitchen sink in the utility no kitchen counter, which they said will be given at the season of booking
Sep 19, 2016 10:12 PM Read

One of the untrusted developers in area Sobha's sales team did not reveal the fact that there is burial ground /crematorium adjacent to this project which shares the compound wall with Casa Paradiso Buildings.

court stay order though for the above, Sobha Developers should not hide this fact from the customers.

.one of the fake person is the owner of this orgnisation

do not trust such companies.

I never used to believe these peoples one of my friend has purchased apartment there and his case is pending there in court
Sep 18, 2016 11:25 AM Read (via Mobile)

Sobha Developers have cheated buyers of Apartments in their project titled "Sobha City". Sobha's sales team did not reveal the fact that there is burial ground /crematorium adjacent to this project which shares the compound wall with Casa Paradiso Buildings.

There is a court stay order though for the above, Sobha Developers should not have hidden this fact from the customers.

Please do not believe this developer.
Sep 08, 2016 12:29 AM Read (via Mobile)

I as of late heard that they are telling clients that they are giving less space outside(corridor 4.2 ft) with the goal that they can give you more space inside, so I took my paper and pen and found that they are giving under 69% floor covering range. the vast majority of the general population don't do the count and acknowledge promoting group words. the truth is they are giving less passage to make more pads, even 100 EXTRA pads will give them benefit. govt put limitation on FAR(FLOOR AREA RATIO), Govt say in this much land you can do max this much development area.whether that region is utilized for hallway or for some all the more additional pads is up to manufacturer. The following is the calculation.(this computation is for 1205.47 sqft level) 1205.47 sqft is equivalent to 111991827.6 sqmm.(since Sobha determine range in MM thus I am doing figuring in MM) kitchen= 7650000 sqmm balcony= 8362800 sqmm living= 25398000 sqmm Bothy Toliet= 7200000 sqmm kids Bedroom= 10404000 sqmm expert Bedroom= 14314000 sqmm passage(1050x3600)= 3780000 sqmm Total is 77108800 sqmm 1205.47 sqft is equivalent to 111991827.6 sqmm and 69% of it is 77274361.044 . implies they are not giving even 69% rug region and saying that we are giving less space outside with the goal that we can give more space inside.
Sep 04, 2016 01:29 PM Read (via Mobile)

After detailed budgetary game plans, we booked a flat at Sobha Sunscape a year ago. We were in reality not prepared yet and required a month time so we could mastermind the underlying installment. The businessperson guaranteed us he would amplify the time and induced us to make the booking. We made the underlying installment to Sobha which was mostly from own assets and somewhat from the credit. After around a month, we got the interest from Sobha for installment for the following piece. This was the beginning stage for the amazements. Notwithstanding the chunk installment, Sobha additionally requested interest on postponed installments. In the course of the most recent couple of weeks we have had a few interchanges with Sobha on this matter and to understate the obvious our experience has been baffling. As a consequence of the rigourous correspondences, Sobha somewhat decreased the interest charges. The businessperson has retreated from respecting whatever remains of his confirmation. On investigating the exchanges, we discovered inconsistencies as well.

We expect trustworthiness from presumed organizations. Unfortunately, my involvement with Sobha has been distinctive. As a client of Sobha, my communication with their kin has created me dissatisfaction.
Sep 02, 2016 12:54 AM Read

Disappointment from false accreditations.

The overseer dependably keeps asks for that come and "submit inconspicuous components" yet unmistakably he needs money.

Nonetheless, it's not even 4 months since I bought the level and I have been asked for that pay the upkeep instantly.

at whatever point I check it with Bangalore PF office I get assorted answer from them.

I wish to go to buyer court as some other court would essentially be unnecessarily costly money and hold their uneven assention as legitimate. It's crazy that an open recorded association can escape by deceiving exceptionally capable/showed people like us.

It has swung to be a bane for us considering the way that the non-premium townhouse extents were not changed to.

MY VERDICT:-

YOU HAVE TO BUILD YOUR DREAM HOUSE PEACEFULLY SO DON'T GIVE IT TO SOBHA BUILDERS
Aug 17, 2016 05:22 PM Read

My Apartment along with other apartment that is two in either side turned into a slum

This is the woe of owners at SOBHA DEWFLOWER J.P NAGAR

After all types of promises by one joker Balaji.N he never turned up to rectify or compensate for the loss.God bless the owners.

My complaint

The wooden flooring has to be replaced as it is soaked in water and due to the slow evaporation the bedroom has an odor and we are unable to use the same.

The planks of the bed have to be replaced.

The clothes in the suitcase kept in the storage space in the bed have been rendered unusable

The dishwasher motor needs replacement as it has been burnt due to water entering the motor.

Their reply 1st August 2016

Dear Mr. Harish,

Hope My Engg Mr. Albin is attending to the below complaint.

Pls revert for any clarifications or help required.

Balaji N

GM| Facility Maintenance Dept

Their reply on 11 August 2016

Dear Mr. Harish,

Ref below mail, we have already organized for the material for the wooden flooring rework . As far as the scope of work from sobha is concerned, we will only be attending to the wooden flooring work. Mr. Albin will organize the work on or before next week.

Balaji N

GM| Facility Maintenance Dept

Sobha Limited

Sarjapur-Marthahalli Outer Ring Road

Bellandur Post, Bangalore - 560103

Tel:+91-80-49320000 Ext. 1355| Mobile:+919880730462

Email: balaji.n@sobha.com

Action on my complaint till August 17th 2016

WAITING FOR REPLACEMENT OF WOODEN FLOOR AND COMPENSATION

WILL YOU STILL BELEIVE THIS BRAND SOBHA
Aug 14, 2016 08:12 PM Read

People just go and fall .but starting every thing is fine later we have issues with the payment that is installements that as to be paid on time. but they services is good  compared to other developers .they should given an agreement copy or a written statments when the actual payment as to done because later it becomes a big problem to the customers who are booking it .

Since this is  home I wanted to go with a reputed builder for a hassle free experience, looks like I am completely wrong .hope people dnt fall for name rather go by themself and have a clear check of the correct dates and services all written copy of what ever they are commtting.
Aug 14, 2016 03:57 PM Read (via Mobile)



  • Dissatisfaction from false certifications.



  • The administrator always keeps requests that come and "submit subtle elements" yet unmistakably he needs cash.



  • However, it's not even 4 months since I purchased the level and I have been requested that compensation the upkeep promptly.



  • at whatever point I check it with Bangalore PF office I get diverse answer from them.



  • I wish to go to purchaser court as some other court would basically be excessively expensive cash and hold their uneven assention as authoritative. It's insane that an open recorded organization can escape by tricking very proficient/taught individuals like us.



  • It has swung to be a bane for us thinking about the way that the non-premium condo ranges were not changed to.





MY VERDICT:-

YOU HAVE TO BUILD YOUR DREAM HOUSE PEACEFULLY SO DON'T GIVE IT TO SOBHA BUILDERS
Jul 27, 2016 07:12 PM Read

I have been to the project and the sales person told me that the carpet area is 72.8% but when I calculated from the master plan, the carpet area was coming to 68% which is very less than the standard.

The price and brand is attracting but what you get does not worth.

They are planning to make 6500+ apartments in this project which would be highly crowded for living and use of amenities would be very difficult.

Also, they are experimenting with pre casted walls and slabs technology where the slabs are made separately and placed one after another. So, be careful while booking.
May 19, 2016 03:06 AM Read

Recently booked an apartment with Sobha dream acres and faced a couple 0f  problems.

1.Initially they told me that I have to pay 8 lakhs within 1 month of booking and the next payment would start from 2016 Aug onward's, this was OK with me but within a month they called me and said I have to pay 20 lakhs and the followup mails mentioned that they would charge me interest if don't pay immediately, I was devastated as I didn't have that money  I called up the sales guys who committed and after much follow up that issue was sorted out or rather I think so as I didn't get any further mails.

2.Then started the agreement signing process since I live abroad they sent the copies to my overseas address the first time they sent me a wrong copy and then I had to send it back to them to correct and send it back to me, the next time it was ok and my overall postal charge was 100$ .Then I requested them to send the final S & c agreement to my address in Kerala its been two months now the agreement has not reached, the courier guys are calling my parents and saying we cant deliver it your home you have to come and collect it from the office since my parents are aged they cant go and collect, so I raised this matter with the Sobha staff and they are saying we cant help it its up-to you to go and collect it if your parents cant go arrange someone else we cant help you.I am really surprised at their casual attitude.

Since this is my first home I wanted to go with a reputed builder for a hassle free experience, looks like I am completely wrong.
Apr 02, 2016 07:04 AM Read (via Mobile)

I as of late heard that they are telling clients that they are giving less space outside(corridor 4.2 ft) so they can give you more space inside.

So I took my paper and pen and found that they are giving under 69% floor covering region. the greater part of the general population don't do the estimation and acknowledge promoting group words.

The truth is they are giving less passage to make more pads, even 100 EXTRA pads will give them benefit. govt put confinement on FAR(FLOOR AREA RATIO), Govt say in this much land you can do max this much development area.whether that zone is utilized for hall or for some all the more additional pads is up to manufacturer.
Apr 01, 2016 12:58 PM Read (via Mobile)

The name of SOBHA DEVELOPERS is intersting but its not better .Sobha planners are advancing cushions with extraordinary quality yet cost is progressively besides concedes to pass on the dare to the client.There are numerous great condo buuild by sobha designers and they are making a decent showing with regards to around there.

Once the installment is made you are helpless before the CRM who are similarly pathetic.They don't comprehend that purchasing a crore in addition to property, one has part of desires joined to it. I would be glad to examine my involvement with anybody keen on doing work with NBR.but I dont like it.
Mar 25, 2016 02:48 PM Read (via Mobile)

Hello!  I am back . I read several reviews on  sobha developers . I found most of them as positive . But I think they are wrong or may be they have written review just to gain money . I have totally negative mindset towards these . The reason is the incident which happens with my uncle who lives here in Bangalore . Actually they were required a house .

So they made contact with sobha developers . They took some money as a advance.  About a month later their call came and they gave a shocking answer and said that  that can't help them as some big problem has arised . They said that you can take your money which was taken as advance .

This was really a shocking answer as my uncle were in need for a house and they wasted one month Time .
Mar 22, 2016 06:22 PM Read (via Mobile)

Sobha designers are putting forth pads with great quality yet cost is increasingly furthermore defers to convey the venture to the client.

I don't own a flat in Sobha, yet have gone by the spot commonly. I would encourage you to check the accompanying:



  • Mosquitoes: Visit the region(one of the Sobhas or Suncity) at around 6-7 pm and check whether you approve of the quantity of mosquitoes per cubic meter. Politeness: Bellandur lake.



  • Water: Again, on account of Bellandur lake, the ground water has marginally higher salt and some overwhelming metal substance. Can be dealt with a RO framework for drinking purposes. I don't think any about these spots get enterprise water, so you would be subject to ground-water.



  • Road Noise: I don't recall where the Dahlia is found, however Aquamarine and Hibiscus are exceptionally loud.



  • Club House: Haven't been to the club house.



  • Quality of development: About 10 years back, Sobha set the benchmark here. The opposition has gotten up to speed to a degree, yet even now, I rate them profoundly.



Showing: 101 - 120 Reviews on Sobha Tropical Greens At Dream Acres - Varthur - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Sobha Tropical Greens At Dream Acres - Varthur - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Sobha Tropical Greens At Dream Acres, Varthur, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X