MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹32.9 L - ₹51 L
Possession on: Dec 2020
Status: Under Construction
31% 2.13 198 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Sobha Tropical Greens At Dream Acres, Varthur, Bangalore

Location and Highlights

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Sobha Tropical Greens At Dream Acres, Varthur, Bangalore

Summary
Nov 18, 2017 09:12 PM Read

We are living in Sobha Forestview for the past couple of months and quality of civil construction leaves a lot to be desired. Yes the overall campus is great, their view of Forest is excellent. But I cant live outside my home all the time. But the apartment pushes us out due to noises we hear. We were very much interested in buying an apartment but good we decided to rent first as we had never experiences apartment living in India before. It feels like living in a Railway platform with so much noise from apartment upstairs. I know they are common folks just like us but just someone walking creates so much noise, a draw open can be heard loud. I can tell when someone is taking a shower or using the loo upstairs and that's terrible construction quality. We have now decided NOT to go for any apartment in India and even if we do, it is NOT GOING to BE SOBHA
Nov 11, 2017 04:38 PM Read (via Mobile)

Flooding basements and corridors while raining . Nightmare to ground floor residents . seepage in major walls . Rain water entering inside houses .Rainy days are so troublesome and horrible . Searching parking slots to park the cars during flooding has been a routine . Very bad .
Aug 20, 2017 08:58 PM Read

Shobha Dew Flower constructed by Sobha Developers at J P Nagar years ago   is not  glorified low cost housing it is a  Slum.  It is like being in Sea and having no water to drink. We had two  feet of  water every where and we were  forced to turn off water system and hence no water to drink, forget bathing. People are forced to wade thru.  Pipes gave opened up at dozen places and are feeding water to the already flooded basement.

Cars are floating.  What more should I say? On Independence Day  2017 residents of SDF  were captive, thanks to Sobha's apathy.

The residents here are ready to sell their flats and move to better apartments but buyers are also aware that the apartments is devoid of BWSSB water and infested with snakes

Most of the residents have dengue and other infections and quitting for health reasons

We have lived here since August 2014. This morning is the worst flood damage I've seen. Some of it was life threatening! When will this get properly fixed?



  1. The back wall behind wing 4 collapsed on our neighbor’s bungalow. Over 40 feet of wall fell against their walkway blocking their entrance doors. Had someone been outside at the time it would have killed them. It seems that the drainage pipes from the parking exit have now been connected to collect water but the pipes aren't connected to exit our property correctly and so the water has collected where the pipes end and pushed over the wall. See the attached photo.



  2. Wings 1 to 3 basements have flooding at the highest levels ever. Usually it only covers the central areas, today it's completely flooded around all wheels of the cars.



  3. Wings 4 to 8 lobbies. The flood has drained away a lot now but I can see from the mud and puddles left behind that in the night the water level went inside the lobbies above the front 2 apartment’s entrance thresholds and almost reached the entrance to the back apartments.



  4. Wings 4 to 8 basement. Of course this is totally flooded again, and even the basement lobbies are deep in water above the elevator door way endangering the elevator shafts.



  5. Back walkway behind wings 4 to 8. This is completely flooded and remains so.





I am concerned at how dangerous this is. Is something going to have to collapse on someone or someone to get electrocuted or serious permanent structural problems occur before this gets fixed properly?

YOUR RATING ON

Sobha Tropical Greens At Dream Acres - Varthur - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Aug 07, 2017 11:09 PM Read (via Android App)

Sobha gives you the best quality for your money and after sales service is also not bad you pay premium and you do get premium they are expensive but the quality and service they provide and they always know where to invest and the maintanence of the apartment till it was under sobha management was excelent and after that its all up to the apartment association.
Jul 27, 2017 12:04 PM Read (via Mobile)

Is that this not unusual and prison for a builder to invite for three days advance observe to go to the website. additionally, the client is not allowed to enter the development web site if improve note isn't given. To me it seems ridiculous that having paid such top rate charge for a sobha condo, a purchaser is denied access for the duration of the construction section. The motive given is security and no one to reply query is even extra ridiculous. i'm talking approximately the web page wherein all towers are geared up and just plastering work is in progress. this is peak of conceitedness on a part of Sobha. be conscious what you sign on for. Any comments?
Jul 25, 2017 09:40 AM Read (via Android App)

Hi friends Shoba builders is one of the best builders in Bangalore and in south India. They have amazing properties in Bangalore with reasonable pricing. One of my companion remain at Sobha Mayflower, off Sarjapur   Road. Really it is great apt. Proper ventilation, sun beams and cross air They provided me poor non motarable parking and wooden floor in spoiled in a year replaced but same issue now out of warrentee period. they takes reasonable price .i give 4 stars to this sobha developers.

One of the reputed developers in India with timely delivery with German quality inspection even though little bit costly but affordable homes are also available.Value for money. With Sobha Gateway of Dreams, you are sure to be living in a right place. Spread over 81 acres, this project comprises of 1, 2 BHK apartments with lavishing interiors and exteriors. The flats are perfectly ventilated and spacious. The surroundings around the residential structure is lush green and lined with trees for creating a nature friendly environment. Sobha Gateway of Dreams is located on Panathur Road of East Bangalore which wombs-in all required social fundamentals.
Jul 02, 2017 04:13 PM Read (via Mobile)

I have had a similar issue. I put down a deposit on the condition that they arrange finance for me(I am an Indian living abroad), the booking form said that they would take 0% in event of cancellation. However I found out that they rejected the booking form agreement, however they still went ahead and cashed my cheque. I cancelled before they cashed the cheque(it takes over a month for the transfer to happen from the UK bank) however they are still skimming off rs.75, 000 from my deposit.

This amounts to theft, so I am talking to the authorities to start up a fraud case against them. However, I would not recommending doing business with them. The Sales Manager Mr Anil(Bangalore) stated in front of independent witnesses that "as Head of Sales I have decided to return the full amount", despite which they are still scamming me for rs. 67000.
Jul 01, 2017 07:01 PM Read



  1. THIS COMPANY IS GIVE A GOOD COUSTOMER SEVICE, ALL SO GIVEING  GOOD SATIFICATON FOR ALL CUSTOMER. HIS BUILD THE ALL PROJECT LOCATION IS VERY EASY TO USING FOR THE CUSTOMER, SCHOOL, COLLEGE, HOSPITALS, SUPER MARKET, TEMPLE, RAILWAY STATION, BUS STOP AND WORK STATION ALL NEAR IN THIS SITE, ALL BUILDING IS GOOD QUALITY, GOOD DESIGN, ALL AMINITYS IN ALL SITE .



  2. HIS WORKERS IS A VERY TALENTED SO THIS COMPANY GIVES ALL FECILITY. HIS GIVES GOOD SALARY, ACCOMANTAION, FOOD ALOWANCE AND TRAVEL EXPENSIVE,


Jun 28, 2017 08:29 PM Read (via Android App)

Shoba builders is one of the best builders in Bangalore and in south India. They have amazing properties in Bangalore with reasonable pricing. Being I work in real estate field. I think Shoba builders come under A grade builders. And the properties which are upcoming in Bangalore will be done with ( My-one) technology, which are done by L& T, NPPPCL, they won't be doing with bricks. They will constructing by dumping concrete on it. So the quality will be better.

1) the after sales services are done pretty well by the CRM team shoba. .

And if you are planning to buy a property in Bangalore. I will always suggest you to go for shoba.
Jun 21, 2017 01:16 PM Read

One of the reputed developers in India with timely delivery with German quality inspection even though little bit costly but affordable homes are also available.Value for money.Their name stands for quality, cost and time.Projects are done with high precision tools which you cannot expect from all builders to do.Client list reflects their standard of working and reputation in the field.some of their clients are Infosys, Bayer, Bosch, Dell and list continues.
Jun 07, 2017 12:56 PM Read

Hi All,

My relative stays in Bangalore in Shobha Amethyst, the society, lifestyle, quality all is of top quality but I feel the price of Sobha apartments are at higher end.They provide facilities such as Club House, Swimming Pool, Green Open area, Children Park etc but are a bit pricey and nowdays it has become out of scope for a normal earning person.

The price nowadays starts above 1 CR for a normal 3 BHK house which cannot be afforded by everyone who wants to stay in a good lifestyle.So, I can say Sobha is only for millionares now.

The staff will also be rigid and not willing to provide any reduction in cost.

I would recommend Sobha Developers only to those people who have huge earnings otherwise there are many more alternatives which give similar finishing and amenities such as Goyal & Co Haryana Group, Sumadhura etc.
Jun 01, 2017 09:37 PM Read (via Mobile)

Have seen heaps of venture of various developer however no body can beat the Sobha quality.One of my companion remain at Sobha Mayflower, off Sarjapur Road.Really it is great apt.Proper ventilation, sun beams and cross air.Really it is great condo. The best some portion of adept is that it has just a single basic divider and enormous Balcony.Living room and Kitchen size is extremely good.Apart from above Sobha gives great nature of Washrooms, Tiles.I am inspired by Sobha manufacturer.
Mar 17, 2017 12:26 AM Read

Dear all,

I  Purchased a  flat  in  sobha  Developers   on Jan  05  2016    in   Bangalore   Near  Marathalli.    Villas  Projects  And   Apartments  3 BHK   2  BHK, square  feet  rate  very  low.    Bank  Loans  Available. ALL  Most   Joint  Development  Good. Amenities are  Swimming  pool very Large Wall  paint  and  Architecture   and  venture  good.   All  Most Contractions  a payments  Weekly payments  Good Customer   Service Near  Airport  And  Railway  Station  Bu stops.  Bike  &Car  Parking    System  High  Level  Very  Good Sobha  Developers  is  very  good  construction  every  one  to  look  for  that   builder .I  would  recommended every  one. One  Branches  Is 200  Homes 20  Months  Completed    Marathlli  &  whitefield  &  Kr  Puram  &Hebbal  Silk  Board.  Near  Hospitals,  School,  colleges  Home  Towns  Any  One  30  40  Minits  Drive  Malls  luxury  Mall  within  20  minits I requistly  goto  my friends

Staff  courtesy  :  staff  Courtesy  is  Very  good   Excellent  environment  all  Most  employees  Experience persons    civil  engineer  &  Project  Manager   &  Purchasing  Manager  Intel gent  Persons.

Customer  Service;  Customer Service  is very good. They respond very quickly to every one whether a new customer going to join or even to the ones already joined.
Feb 13, 2017 08:14 PM Read (via Android App)

Hi guys SDL is useless builder only good in selling point but poor in deliverables .They do not care. Very arrogant behavior. with political link they seems to be thinking great Let me tell you for the price you pay to them is not worth to buy anything from them. I have apartment with them and I am expressing my deep regret to buy this property. They provided me poor non motarable parking and woden floor in spoiled in a year replaced but same issue now out of warrentee period. Thank you
Feb 10, 2017 03:23 PM Read

The Sobha Gateway of Dreams is a cluster of paradise gently crafted by most esteemed Sobha Developers. Located on Panathur Road of East Bangalore,There is nothing more important than a good, safe, secure home. With Sobha Gateway of Dreams, you are sure to be living in a right place. Spread over 81 acres, this project comprises of 1, 2 BHK apartments with lavishing interiors and exteriors. The flats are perfectly ventilated and spacious. The surroundings around the residential structure is lush green and lined with trees for creating a nature friendly environment. Sobha Gateway of Dreams is located on Panathur Road of East Bangalore which wombs-in all required social fundamentals.
Feb 10, 2017 01:53 AM Read

I AM TAKING ABOUT SOBHA DEVELOPERS in bangalore.there are nice builders does gives good service to their clients.there provided a flat which has GOOD PARKING SYSTEM .the quality of the house is quite good.they customer service is brilliant.they provides flat with lot of features in it.with all the facilities like swimming pool marker near at you etc.they behaviour is great behaves in a nice manner.they takes reasonable price .i give 4 stars to this sobha developers.thanks for reading my review hoping that it helped you.
Feb 02, 2017 10:05 AM Read

SDL is useless builder only good in selling point but poor in deliverables .They do not care. Very arrogant behavior. with political link they seems to be thinking great Let me tell you for the price you pay to them is not worth to buy anything from them. I have apartment with them and I am expressing my deep regret to buy this property. They provided me poor non motarable parking and woden floor in spoiled in a year replaced but same issue now out of warrentee period
Jan 31, 2017 11:49 PM Read

I myself worked in Sobha developers in Bangalore in my initial years of my career.The company has a family like environment and co workers are very friendly and the atmosphere is very good.Many kerala employees are there.I worked in their projects.They are professional in their approach towards customers and very customer friendly.Staffs are well behaved and treat others well.I really love this company.
Jan 28, 2017 03:44 PM Read

I seen many my self and my friends are given many lands to this builders for JD and sales, the this developers builders and engineers are well knowledgeable, themselves they will give better ideas for our lands to sale and for constructions, they construct the building by using very good quality materials and they will obey the govt rules and regulation about constructions, sales, purchases, rentals etc.they are one of the better builders in the Bangalore.
Jan 23, 2017 05:56 PM Read

Shoba deveplovers is very good constructed building and location is very excelent at outer ring road conacted every link road.very good greenery ample space.italian marble excelent enviroument for living.good pov cation best location.resonable price range.

latest building map flat is made accourding to vastu sastra.good air, pollution free

residence complex twenty four security, twenty four hour electricity backup.

pure water supply.

Showing: 41 - 60 Reviews on Sobha Tropical Greens At Dream Acres - Varthur - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Sobha Tropical Greens At Dream Acres - Varthur - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Sobha Tropical Greens At Dream Acres, Varthur, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X