MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
×
Price On Request
Possession on: Dec 2021
Status: Under Construction
10% 1.7 10 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Sobha City, Sector 108, Gurgaon

Location and Highlights

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Sobha City, Sector 108, Gurgaon

Summary
Jun 17, 2021 03:30 AM Read (via Mobile)

Sobha is charging more from you its worth. I have done almost 6 months of research on the full Dwaraka expressway.

FYI - Please buy only full in and out MIVEN construction only after 5 years brick or ash brick property will be sold at zero value and you will regret all your life

Sobha -

1) Two Room sizes are 12.5x10.5 also no balcony if you put almari and bed there will be no space for anything if you are paying so much premium money and you don't get space where you are going to stay 80% of your time then it's not worth

2) It's not a luxury property, it's a normal property if you see the stairs or windows or tower lobby or anything very normal Products are used but they charge Money as per luxury.

3) Raw flat, it's one type of negotiation because they know you will buy furnishing from Sobha only and outside it will cost more so take 10 lakh extra always.

4) Biggest drain of Gurgaon is 1.5 km away, if the wind direction is towards Sobha you can feel the smell in the air.

5) Price they quote 10500 per sqft if you negotiate properly you will get 10000 per sqft

6) There is a revenue rasta near C6 tower, check the RERA website.

7) They bought land from Chintal at a very high price at that time when the land prices were very high, now customers are paying that money in terms of brand, it's I Phone logo only without any specification. DO Not Fell for it. For investors who stay away after completion, you will find it difficult to sell to end-users because many new projects are coming on Dwarka with better specs and construction quality at a cheaper price. Just wait for the right time.

8) 1700+ families have only 1 swimming pool, 1 cricket ground, 2 badminton courts, etc amenities, so there will be a good amount of crowd on each amenities. So but you are paying a luxury price. In SIMPLE Words, NAAM BADE Darshan CHOTE.

Godrej meridian 106 sector is better than this with better layout good size room. 66000sqft clubhouse for 750 flats, Sobha is 40000 sqft clubhouse for 1750 flats. They are just selling Cricket pitch. People per amenities are almost 2.5 times more than Godrej. you need to stand in a queue to get your turn for swimming. And if you go and see Sobha it's not at all a luxury project it's a normal project. They used cheap chips in the lift lobby and the tower lobby is also not luxurious.

My research verdict after 6 months of research is Godrej meridian 106 is better for living and investment than Sobha. We need to see the apartment where we will live 80% of the time. You will not sleep on the cricket pitch and you will never get a chance to play almost 7000+ people are living in Sobha city. So you can imagine yourself.
Jun 24, 2019 07:19 AM Read

Due to improper garbage disposal the building is infested with rats. The hygiene of this place is very bad and it is starting to effect our health!
Jun 18, 2019 07:26 PM Read

There have been many builders who have not been quite active in been able to openly share the flat based on the carpet areas. They are rather quoiting the prices based on the carpet area and that is not acceptable as per the general norms.

YOUR RATING ON

Sobha City - Sector 108 - Gurgaon
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 16, 2019 01:41 PM Read

There are Most of the real estate brokers who are untrained and set up this business with just a phone thinking that without adequate industry knowledge, it is easy to accommodate their office and start reaching out to vendors and sellers.
Jun 10, 2019 02:55 AM Read

They have not shown us all the approvals and licenses that are so important when you are constructing a building and this is quite problematic.
Jun 01, 2019 12:23 AM Read

The high maintenance charges here are without any explicable reason and logic and this has caused us a lot of problems.
May 29, 2019 06:17 PM Read

The construction quality here is so bad that there are cracks in the ceiling and the walls and this is causing us so many problems.
May 29, 2019 03:15 AM Read

Old properties is the main rising concern and many people demand the built up of new residential societies in the same area which is not a feasible option as per the current market trends and price hikes. This is the major concern and needs to be catered to with
Sep 18, 2018 07:46 PM Read

This project is very amazing opportunity for home buyers if they live like a king on Dwarka expressway and love to live in a healthy environment near to all the major hospatilites of Delhi NCR,

This project is under constructions now and available on genuine price, if somebuddies wish to move from Delhi congested area to green environment then should't miss the chance!
Dec 04, 2017 03:46 PM Read (via Mobile)

I had booked a unit 49005 under the sobha dream acres, balagere, bangalore and due to personal emergency I couldnt proceed.

I had booked a unit 49005 under the sobha dream acres, balagere, bangalore and due to personal emergency I couldnt proceed.

I had booked a unit 49005 under the sobha dream acres, balagere, bangalore and due to personal emergency I couldnt proceed.

Showing: 1 - 10 Reviews on Sobha City - Sector 108 - Gurgaon

YOUR RATING ON

Sobha City - Sector 108 - Gurgaon
1
2
3
4
5

Sobha City, Sector 108, Gurgaon Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X