MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
×
₹99.07 L - ₹1.77 Cr
Possession on: Dec 2020
Status: Under Construction
1% 1.29 7 Reviews Claim this business

Project Details of Siddha Seabrook, Kandivali West, Mumbai

Location and Highlights

Shiv Shankar Nagar, Link Road, Lalji Pada, Kandivali, Mumbai 400067, MH

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 13, 2018

Reviews on Siddha Seabrook, Kandivali West, Mumbai

Summary
18 days ago Read
The maintenance charges at this place is really high! We understand that we are getting amazing facilities but the nearby complexes also have the same facilities and they do not pay so much maintenance!
28 days ago Read
The buyers are made to pay hefty Infrastructure development charges despite the very fact that they are already paying huge amounts so as to tactically pay the loan for the high-built up charges. This is not the suited case and must change.
30 days ago Read
Many of the redevelopment projects are seen to be facing a major failure since they are not getting approved in the courts since the builder reinforces the injunction rule to hold true. This is a case which is never seen coming from the owners who are keenly looking for investing and buying the ...Read More

YOUR RATING ON

Siddha Group - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 04, 2019 08:28 PM Read
They make so many irrational demands at the time of possession and we have no option but to agree because we do not want to forfeit our advance money.
Jun 03, 2019 02:32 AM Read
The maintenance fee at this place is very high and the amenities do not match up to the fees that they take from us.
 
Real estate is one among the thriving industries that offer a long-tenure investment opportunity. Choosing the right builder will assist you to get your dream home or property easy. Currently, financial institutions and banks turn up with new offers that best suits home shoppers.
Jul 17, 2015 04:01 PM Read (via Mobile)
I can only guide investors and people buying flats to stay to be as far away from Lodha. Crores of Rupees are being spent on Marketing but they don't want to spend on client satisfaction. Quality of construction is poor and shoddy job is what you see when you take handover after years of delay. ...Read More
Jun 05, 2018 09:56 PM Read
I want to inform to investor please if you really want to safe your money then just stay away from this builder, I have seen many investor who also losses their money by investing in property. They only invest money in promotion but they never satisfy clients needed.

Showing: 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews on Siddha Seabrook - Kandivali West - Mumbai

Siddha Seabrook, Kandivali West, Mumbai Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X