MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹26.7 L - ₹57.9 L
Possession on: Sep 2019
Status: Under Construction
23% 1.74 128 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Shriram Summitt, Electronic City Phase 1, Bangalore

Location and Highlights

Gollahalli, Electronics City Phase 1, Bengaluru 560100, KA

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Shriram Summitt, Electronic City Phase 1, Bangalore

Summary
May 16, 2019 08:14 AM Read (via Mobile)



  1. Registration value is almost half of the price they take from you. They save money for them buy showing less peice.



  2. project is incomplete yet.Even though as per RERA registered timeline is 1 April 2019.





Actually the project is delayed more than 2 years .


  1. Apartment dont have seperate clubhouse.





Existing club house will be used by both Villaments and Apartment. This was never informed during sell.


  1. If you check your sale agreement then you will find out that they have not mentioned the UDS of land with mesurement.





they only mentioned how much% of total land you will get. this is a very grey part which they did intelligently.


  1. Bathrooms tiles are not in proper laveled.





Used water get logged.

They are reluctant to repair the problems also.


  1. Thecnical team has no knowledge of repairing anything. They are realy arogent.





Dont know from where they get these much confidance to show such arrogancy with customer.



  1. They dont bother to listen any of genuine problem within flat.



  2. Their brand value will be definately reduced within no time. So your investment will not see any appriciation.


May 15, 2019 06:17 PM Read (via Mobile)

Worst ever after sale service. No professionalism at all . They have handover and kitchen sync was not fixed, god only knows how many timesbi am running to get that fixed to no result. Today also I waited for 6 hours to get one kitchen sync fixed, and after multiple yes sir sending the person. No one came and now they are telling to come day after tomorrow. First of all the person who coordinated the sale, now never picks up your call. Or responds to messages. Please beware just looks is not enough. Worst service delivery ever.
Mar 29, 2019 06:39 PM Read (via Mobile)

The worst builder I have ever seen. The project is being delayed by more than two years. Being one of the buyers, I am going through a mental trauma coz of them. They just give false promises and deliver nothing. Their CRM is the worst ! Never responds to customers. Once you become a customer, they are least bothered about you !!

YOUR RATING ON

Shriram Summitt - Electronic City Phase 1 - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Mar 14, 2019 06:23 PM Read (via Mobile)

They are the worst builder that one should go with. They commit timeliness which they very well know can't fulfill. They promise you to pay compensation for delay and never pay that despite contractual agreement. They have absolutely no shame and never respond to your query. They ask you to pay heavy penalty if you delay your installment but they never pay any penalty for whatever delay the cause. Their agreement and sale deed is completely one sided. So please read them before going ahead and also pls more that whatever little they write as their obligation they will not fulfill that
Feb 19, 2019 11:34 AM Read

Advice: Save your money and yourself, avoid investing in a Shriram property!

Reason: the finished product is never really finished. You get finished with the following up to the basic home you purchased.

The promises are meant to be broken. They cheat on the commitments made. Even the COO passes on the buck to a bunch of incompetent cronies/ fellow colleagues.

Delays: a few months is a normal affair. Here it is years. Imagine the interest you are paying.

Cost: because of the delays, you are losing lacs by way of interest

Irresponsible: Management treats it's investors like garbage, because what goes in is what comes out.

Beware!
Feb 15, 2019 11:41 AM Read (via Mobile)

We are staying at shriram chirping woods from past 7months , this builder is not up to mark first off all.This tume our problem is there is a drainage pipe which is broken and whole dirty water is coming towards the apartment from past 4days and builder is not at all taking any call , we are worried about our health and children health as it is so smelly when we go through that road as that is the only opening we have to go.please help us to resolve this issue.
Feb 15, 2019 07:46 AM Read

Update 14th Feb 2022: what do you think? Same. Nothing changed. In fact, now we have a legal case running within the project between villament and apartments, maintenance by builder (yes, still no association formation due to the case) is mediocre at the most for what we are paying (3.5 rs/sft) and approach roads are a mess since last 3 years. Suggestion: go for tier-1 builders if you can!

Update: Writing again after my initial review couple of years ago. Many observations still hold good. No accountability, delay in handing over amenities, poor workmanship (this is a new observation), no OC. Over and above all this, the approach road is a mess. Most of the time you will have to wade through 2 inches of stinking sewege overflowing on the road.

Old review:

If you are looking to book an apartment or a villa in Shriram Chirpingwoods project, be prepared to interact with totally unprofessional customer service/finance teams! Also, be aware that the project is facing lots of legal hurdles. Better to avoid. They are here to loot you!

Their customer service team's only job is to send demand notes and make phone calls to remind. They will never care to address your concerns. Forget about addressing concerns, they don't even attend your calls. Don't expect a call back either.

Best regards,

Shivshankar
Feb 14, 2019 03:04 PM Read (via Mobile)

I have purchased one flat in shriram properties but many problems i faced. They will charge for everything but they will not provide the document of khata and property tax. If you call them they will say come to our office evertime but still no solution.
Jan 08, 2019 08:31 AM Read (via Mobile)

Hi All,

I have booked the flat at Bangalore code dil chahtahai.i have paid booking amountof 25k in prelaunch offer.they are advertising 22lakhs for 2 bhk.

When I asked sales team guy , he said all together 32lakhs for 752 sq feet flat( carpet area will be 530 sf feet).he will not share detailed breakup details for 32 lakhs as per management decision.

Then I have cancelled my flat and chasing for my refund. It's almost 3 months, it's not refunded and while booking they said within 14 working days amount will get refunded.

Daily I am following with the employees of sriram mohan operations team, k venkatraman finance, ankit main sales head.

Sriram properties big cheating company, police has to take action.

We have to hang them.
Dec 19, 2018 09:28 AM Read

Can go on and on, regarding my horrible experience in the last two years. There is no option for zero rating, otherwise, I would have chosen that.

Guys never ever invest in under construction projects of Shriram Properties. While selling the flat, the attitude of the marketing team would be very nice. Once you book the flat then you have to deal with the worst CRM team forever.

Summit project got delayed for almost two years. We have made all the payments. still, there is no clarity on the delay compensation part and GST tax input. Almost lost 10 lakhs because of the delay. A not only financial loss but had to go through a lot of trauma coz of EMI+Rent+regular followups+terrible attitude of CRM team. This builder punishes heavily to its customers. Be aware and don't get trapped. Even small-scale builders are way better than this organization.

Only good thing is that construction quality looks good and up to the mark but certainly not a valid reason to go through the trauma and financial losses for achieving your dream home in Bengaluru. Be aware and be safe. I have suffered a lot, don't want others to go through the same, not even my enemies.
Dec 17, 2018 11:10 AM Read

I booked a 3 bhk flat in Shriram Summit for their Phase 3 Constructionguru30. Due to Some personal reason I had to cancel this booking. On 24th August I met in person with Manjula & Prabhau for the same who assured me my refund as max as 90 days. It's been more than 100 days now. They stopped responding on my emails. One of their fellow recently gave me a false commitment that by 18th Dec 2018 I will get back the refund. But now any email to his id is getting bounced, seems like he is no more with Shriram. These guys are big time cheaters. Below were the front face for Shriram during all my communication: If you see or meet any one of them, DO NOT GET INTO ANY DEAL WITH THEM .

Prabhau Shriram

Bikramjit Paul

Manjula

I feel like doing FIR for such a fraud behaviour.

Following were the Email ids:

tnmanjula@shriramproperties.com,

info@shriramproperties.com,

kavitha@shriramproperties.com,

prabu@shriramproperties.co.in,

service@shriramproperties.com,

c.ravikumar@shriramproperties.com,

ashutosh.singh1@bajajfinserv.in
Dec 03, 2018 06:19 PM Read

I was planning to buy residential apartment at Shriram Luxor which is located in Bangalore, but could not get a proper communication related to registry and ownership deed, every time when I reach them they always give partial information and ask me to call after some time
Nov 25, 2018 09:11 PM Read

Avoid buying any properties from the Shriram properties group. You will badly repent. The quality of construction is the worst, they will compromise on the quality, amenities etc. They tend to project their properties as extraordinary but, you will suffer the rest of your life if you buy one. Recently they came out with Shriram Blue and the advertisement portrayed Whitefield negatively in their add " Avoid Chaos of Whitefield" when they they have their projects in Whitefield . Don't ever trust this company, they are ruthless. Don't go with their colorful marking stunts.
Nov 17, 2018 11:23 AM Read (via Mobile)

A great project in a great location. Just loved it. Also at affordable price. Bought a 2 BHK..

Would recommend to everyone who want home which is close to nature yet suits a modern life style. Amenities wise offering everything one could think of to enjoy with friends and family.
Nov 16, 2018 06:49 PM Read

Well equipped building with all sorts of facilities and engineers have designed the building considering the environment.The building is deisgned with all modern facilities and is nearby kempegowda International airport.the facilities available are gym, mall, hospital, sports centre and many more things to do in free time .
Oct 08, 2018 10:39 AM Read

Booked my flat in shriram greenfield and gave token money of 20000 . But due to circumstances, I cancelled next day . From last 6 months I am running like anything after them to get my refund . First they were responding but now they have stopped even that.

Dont go for them, they are not good people.
Aug 29, 2018 11:34 AM Read

Very bad response from shriram properties.

As interest in their project we gave token money 36K INR, which is refundable if we don't want to go with that.

This is new property with code name take it easy coming near to hoodi jn

Since 1 month I am chasing them for my refund but no response.

They are thief, robbers Please all stay away.
Aug 10, 2018 10:32 AM Read

Builder won’t give handover on time but projection wise sky is the limit(brochures, social media) and they make you feel life time investment . Marketing people give false information n wrong commitments at the time of booking which u ll get to know later .

Have every word they promised documented . Once booking is done, ur booked . So do think twice before you step in to the project . If you are booking Be ready for delays, EMI payments+ rents+ no responses from builder+ no concerned person to handle your queries+ staff keep changing every 6 months in the name of reorganisation . We are still struggling for hand over and no clarity on the possession date from builder . We been struggling since 1 year . Construction quality is good though .
Jul 20, 2018 12:01 AM Read (via Mobile)

Boughty first house at a newly launched project of Shriram properties which was touted as a luxury project. 4 years gone by and fighting for even a basic livable building. Unexplained delays. False assurance time and again. Compromises on every aspect.fittings/materials/timelines/aesthetics. Shriram properties gives false committments and do not Honor even their own written words. The customer care responds selectively and at their own leisure. Most of the time copy paste responses. Most of the time you can easily see through their lies.

Only their demand notes came dot on time every time. They even collected money for electricity and water when the basic structure is not even finished.

Frustrated and feeling so much stressed with rent and EMI. I feel I have made the biggest mistake of my life. And Shriram has not even offered any compensation so far after delaying the project even beyond grace period.
Jul 18, 2018 09:18 AM Read

#shriramproperties chirping woods is delayed by 6 months and the mgmt is giving false commitment on delivery and there is a concern on quality been delivered. Response from the CRM team is poor and they do not give realistic dates.

We need Mr. Murali to look in to this matter and address concerns raised by buyers.

Showing: 61 - 80 Reviews on Shriram Summitt - Electronic City Phase 1 - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Shriram Summitt - Electronic City Phase 1 - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Shriram Summitt, Electronic City Phase 1, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X