MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
×
₹26.7 L - ₹57.9 L
Possession on: Sep 2019
Status: Under Construction
24% 1.78 124 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Shriram Summitt, Electronic City Phase 1, Bangalore

Location and Highlights

Gollahalli, Electronics City Phase 1, Bengaluru 560100, KA

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Shriram Summitt, Electronic City Phase 1, Bangalore

Summary
16 days ago Read (via Mobile)

Don't go for this property. All the sales people are one one cheaters. They are not refunding any token or advance money at the time of first visit if cancel due to any reason. They are very lower rating company. Don't buy anything from this cheater.
16 days ago Read (via Mobile)

Don't buy any property from this cheated Shriram properties. Before buying the sales guy do not inform that the token money non-refundable. Very lower cheaper Shriram property WYT. Don't go for any property from this very very lower builder
Nov 17, 2021 10:24 AM Read

I have booked the property, thinking that some changes could be done internally. But, they flatly rejected. And when I asked for refund of Booking amount they rejected saying company policy. Thank God, I have given only partial booking amount.

Never ever buy from Shriram Builders.

Like my hard earned money has been wasted for nothing.

YOUR RATING ON

Shriram Summitt - Electronic City Phase 1 - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Oct 07, 2021 04:14 PM Read (via Mobile)

I am just trying to get my issue solve from last 3 month after many mails and calls still they're not replied. They misbehaved with customer, don't buy staff is really very very bad. They don't do there work.
Sep 20, 2021 01:17 PM Read

One of the worst companies and playing with middle class peoples hard earned money. Beware and stay away from these frauds.
Aug 31, 2021 03:47 PM Read

Though there was a delay in deliverying amenities, I could see them coming to completion with 153 laborers working on the ground day and night to complete them by October 21. Beautiful large club house with 32 amenities . Once should visit the property now. to see the progress. It is a good second buy from the existing investor units. A recent visit will change your perspective of Shriram Greenfield project. Interest parties can reach out to me 974021xxxx
Jul 11, 2021 05:22 AM Read (via Mobile)

Shriram properties is fraud business covered with brand name don’t get trap with their false promises and brochure, even I have visited to this property to invest on the flat and forced me to pay EOI amount which 100% refundable and I have done start gathering review and contacted direct flat owners of flat1 none of them has given positive response only word I got it is fraud then I have requested for refund of my amount so far it is 6 months passed none of them has responded to me and haven’t paid back to me even I have tried to follow up on phone emails and WhatsApp very pathetic service of customer desk
Jul 07, 2021 11:16 AM Read (via Mobile)

Bought a flat in Shriam Chirpings Woods, Haralur road, Bangalore. Got sad build quality, no covered car parking even after 3 years of handover. Critical drainage issues in basement. Every year all the cars in the basement gets flooded. These guys are the biggest frauds you can ever see in your life. These guys will just blackmail you for ur whole life to pay maintainence and will never listen or worry over any of the residents issues. They will just keep one of their puppet as the maintainence manager of the property who will make sure to cause you enough inconveniences that you loose your calm foreever. And after that even if you try to talk to them, they will say why did you buy the property in the first place when u have so many issues. I humbly request not to consider Shriram Builder in your lifetime.
Jun 17, 2021 10:46 PM Read (via Mobile)

Careful guys . These guys trap you to pay bono us , once you realise it near pvc manufacturing company . They won’t give back ur money .
May 30, 2021 02:22 PM Read

Never pay them any booking amount by mistake also, as it will never be refunded if you opt out, they will mentally torture you and threaten you with consequences over email. Mostly All the projects are delayed.
Mar 29, 2021 05:38 PM Read

Shriram builder is not at all professional. Pathetic staff. Can not recommend to anyone to buy flat from Shriram
Mar 27, 2021 09:55 AM Read (via Mobile)

My buying experience with Shriram Builders was the worst. They are professional liers and you will suffer at their hands if you buy their property.

When I first went to buy the property they quotd me an absurd price. Within 5 mins of negotiation they dropped the price by more than 25%. Sounds like bargaining for vegetables :) They lied about the possession date from the word go. When we booked the house was promised to be delivered in 12 months. Instead they kept pushing the deadline and delivered after 3 years.They sold me a ground floor flat saying it was Level 1 (the sales guy specifically told me that this was not the ground floor while booking). Since I was not based in Bangalore there was little I could do. At time of handover they told me that all amenities are ready and they said others had already taken handover. When I landed in Shriram Summitt I realized I was the 2nd bakra in my building, no amenities were ready. At night the building was pitch dark like a haunted building with no common area lights. They promised me delayed possession compensation of Rs 50, 000 if I took possession and subsequently never gave the same. The pain continues even after handover. They installed electricity meters late and are forcing me to pay Rs 8k as prior period electricity charges when the house was actually lying vacant.

If you want to be pained eternally then buy with Shriram
Mar 23, 2021 10:30 PM Read

Once you paid the amount to shriram properties, shriram properties will not care of your issue/concerns/grievance, Dont opt shriram properties in any location. you will get cheated with their fraud promises.

Regards,

Satish.
Feb 12, 2021 10:59 AM Read (via Mobile)

The builder is a cheater. After you make a booking you will get to know that your sales person has left the company and along with that all your records go missing. I had to furnish all the proofs of payment and run around for months just to realise they sold my unit to someone else too. When asked for refund they refunded after deducting money saying that is as per policy.

Please be aware of making any booking with this builder.
Jan 27, 2021 03:24 PM Read (via Mobile)

Have been staying in Shriram Greenfield for a little over a year. And yes while there are a few problems-which flat doesn't have problems ?-we are quite happy with the place. Most importantly despite the problems that have been faced by all in the past 3-4 yrs in the country these builders have managed to deliver the flats albeit a much later date than scheduled. We were contemplating investing in a Skylark project. That project is nowhere near ready. Am thankful we invested here.And for sure feel they deserve 4 stars. The one star less would be for the delay in flat delivery n amenities. Wonder why all the guys giving shriram a 1 star are all ANONYMOUS though
Jan 25, 2021 05:21 AM Read (via Mobile)

I was very skeptical of this project at first but after comparing it to others in an around vicinity on cost, space, structural and non structural & possession timelimes this seemed to be a dream home for me and bang on.

Trust me this is not a paid review.

Most times we endulge in big brand names and forget that someone else can also give the best .

While buying property many other builders will try to bad mouth the competitor project to divulge your mind. Believe only on proofs and not on words. It really creates a lot of confusion to decide.

Buying a property is one time big exercise and one wrong turn may lead to problems.

This project is thoughtfully designed and also gives you some minute addons which you need to realise while closely comparing with other projects.( find for yourself)

Also SBI pre approved project which is the stamp of authencity. SBI never does it on any litigated project.

Proud to be a part of Blue family.

With all modern amenities its truly resort like living .

The way its presented if the execution is done in same way I am sure it will change the dynamics of residential housing in this area.

Do check on once before finalising on anything else.

Are yaar dekhne aur puchne me kya jata hai...lena nai lena to hamare hath me hai.

Who knows this can be your dream home too.

Also value for money, Unless you are searching value in something else..

BL kashyap, KGD architect and Brand of Shriram a package designed to curate your housing needs.

Once again guys this is not any paid review OR i am benefiting from this but writing to ease your pressure in buying I faced a lot of it .

Just in negativity something to help for better decision making

In case you like after my review please do let me know

Happy to help.

Homes are not any shares that we can easily buy and sell.
Jan 04, 2021 10:40 PM Read

I have very pleasant experience with the sales team - Mr Abhinash and Nayaz, they have been extremely courteous and professional while dealing it with me . Each and every queries was clarified patiently multiple times to me, the pricing options were clearly explained to me and was confirmed to me over mail. The project is still in construction stage and the construction of the flat is inline with the demo flat that they have shown and all the fittings are as per the brochure. There are no complain as of now and I expect the project handover to be in time.
Dec 14, 2020 08:31 PM Read

The worst project and sales team is F fraude

Quality of construction is ver very bad.

Please talk to the people who are staying the FLATs before booking the flat .

"BOOKING AMOUNT NON REFUNDABLE 1 Lakhe"
Dec 09, 2020 02:41 PM Read (via Mobile)

I was promised to reimburse the pre Emi. Its been 8 months after booking. The reimbursement is delayed twice more than 60 days. Now last 2 months reimbursement is pending.

They can't pay these small amount. How will they pay in next 2 years.

Don't buy from them
Nov 18, 2020 08:50 PM Read (via Mobile)

Good project , with all amenities included..........................................................

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Shriram Summitt - Electronic City Phase 1 - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Shriram Summitt - Electronic City Phase 1 - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Shriram Summitt, Electronic City Phase 1, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X