MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹59.8 L - ₹1.4 Cr
Possession on: Jun 2016
Status: Ready to Move
22% 1.71 133 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Shriram Suhaana, Yelahanka, Bangalore

Location and Highlights

Suryavanshi Layout, Opposite BMSIT College, Doddaballapur Road, Yelahanka, Bengaluru 560064, KA

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Shriram Suhaana, Yelahanka, Bangalore

Summary
12 days ago Read (via Mobile)

They never deliver the Project in time andthey never pay the delay compensation which they mention and agreed in the Agreement now we are planningto approach RERA for getting our compensation from this unprofessional crooks, after completion of Project there will be lot of incomplete works andwe need to follow up 100 at times for each and every small work.This is my personal experience with them.I will Never ever think of buying any property from them. Totally unprofessional set of people.
Aug 13, 2022 03:07 PM Read (via Mobile)

In the first day the sales person wash my mind to buy a flat, not given time to think twice. I booked at night, next morning required to return my booking amount due to personal problem. But they have not returned my hard earned money ??. Please don't purchase anything from this froud company. They created role on his own.
Aug 05, 2022 12:24 AM Read (via Mobile)

Bad experience they just sell properties for money sake and token amount was paid and they disagreed shitty service

YOUR RATING ON

Shriram Suhaana - Yelahanka - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Jul 13, 2022 11:31 PM Read (via Android App)

I booked 2 units in DCH with promise from Sriram that we don't need to pay until possession. They were reimbursing the EMI till now but from last month they have stopped. Hanover is still 2 years away delay by 1.5 years. Looking for legal action. Write me on pr1029@gmail.com.
Jul 05, 2022 03:14 PM Read

I have booked property in Jalahalli and somewhere I was not in a position to Invest further and thus requested for cancellation, following up for cancellation, the request has been sent across all levels till the CEO, not a single person responded yet, it has been a year since Aug 21.

All sugar-coated promises/ words came to end after I canceled the project, I am not sure how much such hard-earned money would have been swallowed on false promises.

OMG god saved me, I have lost only 50k my early awareness helped me to withdraw my plan, else it would have been regretted throughout my life span

Anyone who respects your Hard Earn money, please please be conscious and make a wise decision before you invest in this project.
Apr 12, 2022 11:36 AM Read (via Mobile)

Dear Mahesh/Glory/Rootamma,

Mahesh Kumar M mahesh.m@shriramproperties.com

Roothama roothamma@shriramproperties.com

Glory J P glory.jp@shriramproperties.com

This is to keep you informed that time and again Shriram properties have extended the timeline for our flat and this process has been nothing but a headache .

I have recorded the call as a proof of what Shriram offers but fails to deliver and iam willing to share the details

I would also like to keep you informed that we have all the emails sent to us regarding the timeline of our flats from day 1 which has constantly kept extending since January 2022.

Our CRM Ms.Roothama has also sent us multiple emails stating that the house would be ready by March 2022.

And now you have informed us over the call that we will not even get our flat in the month of April .

This is nothing but a false promise done to your customer while purchasing the flat to increase your sales numbers and complete the target.

And because of these false promises and information given to us, We need to evict our rented house by March 10th and due the the delay caused by Shriram properties

We are paying both the pre emi and rent which is not possible anymore. There are 15 other family who are facing the same issues due to your false promises.

We want the registration and handover date as we can't pay the pre emi and rent in case of anymore delay we wil be taking legal action with the documents we have and joining the other families who are suffering with the same issue. we wil have and publish it to the public, social media, and news channel to stop your sales to show your false promises done to so many families and putting them at financial crises just like us.

I'm writing this mail with so much difficulty and pain financial because of Shriram false promises.

Why are you ignoring our phone calls? When you promised you will provide an update of the registration and handover date.

It's very unprofessional practice from you end. Which is not acceptable.

When we have informed you clearly that we have been paying pre-emi and rent from November 2021 till date and it's becoming very difficult for us financial to manage along with a new born baby.

I'm just waiting to see as to how long your gonna keep ignoring us.

Regards,

Sushen
Apr 07, 2022 07:47 PM Read

Worst customer service, no clear information. Very argumentative Mala and Mega team. Always been told they are on personal time off, so not able to reply
Mar 16, 2022 11:48 AM Read (via Mobile)

It's a huge mistake to book a property with sriram. It has been 2 year waiting for home .

These are really cheater and cheap.

They do have proper OC and whenver we call their ans is 'NO UPDATES'

their delivery manager AMIT BHATIYA is worst among them.

If people want Hassel free life kindly do not repeat the mistake which we have done
Feb 14, 2022 12:24 PM Read (via Mobile)

Please be aware they are following unfair practice, they will psychologically pressure you to pay the booking amount without showing the technical realities of the property, then once you pay the booking amount and later wanted to cancel the deal for any reason, they will forfeit your hard earned money and will never respond to you. Avoid these companies for your future mental peace.
Jan 09, 2022 09:06 PM Read (via Mobile)

Don't go for this property. All the sales people are one one cheaters. They are not refunding any token or advance money at the time of first visit if cancel due to any reason. They are very lower rating company. Don't buy anything from this cheater.
Jan 09, 2022 08:55 PM Read (via Mobile)

Don't buy any property from this cheated Shriram properties. Before buying the sales guy do not inform that the token money non-refundable. Very lower cheaper Shriram property WYT. Don't go for any property from this very very lower builder
Nov 17, 2021 10:24 AM Read

I have booked the property, thinking that some changes could be done internally. But, they flatly rejected. And when I asked for refund of Booking amount they rejected saying company policy. Thank God, I have given only partial booking amount.

Never ever buy from Shriram Builders.

Like my hard earned money has been wasted for nothing.
Oct 07, 2021 04:14 PM Read (via Mobile)

I am just trying to get my issue solve from last 3 month after many mails and calls still they're not replied. They misbehaved with customer, don't buy staff is really very very bad. They don't do there work.
Sep 20, 2021 01:17 PM Read

One of the worst companies and playing with middle class peoples hard earned money. Beware and stay away from these frauds.
Aug 31, 2021 03:47 PM Read

Though there was a delay in deliverying amenities, I could see them coming to completion with 153 laborers working on the ground day and night to complete them by October 21. Beautiful large club house with 32 amenities . Once should visit the property now. to see the progress. It is a good second buy from the existing investor units. A recent visit will change your perspective of Shriram Greenfield project. Interest parties can reach out to me 974021xxxx
Jul 11, 2021 05:22 AM Read (via Mobile)

Shriram properties is fraud business covered with brand name don’t get trap with their false promises and brochure, even I have visited to this property to invest on the flat and forced me to pay EOI amount which 100% refundable and I have done start gathering review and contacted direct flat owners of flat1 none of them has given positive response only word I got it is fraud then I have requested for refund of my amount so far it is 6 months passed none of them has responded to me and haven’t paid back to me even I have tried to follow up on phone emails and WhatsApp very pathetic service of customer desk
Jul 07, 2021 11:16 AM Read (via Mobile)

Bought a flat in Shriam Chirpings Woods, Haralur road, Bangalore. Got sad build quality, no covered car parking even after 3 years of handover. Critical drainage issues in basement. Every year all the cars in the basement gets flooded. These guys are the biggest frauds you can ever see in your life. These guys will just blackmail you for ur whole life to pay maintainence and will never listen or worry over any of the residents issues. They will just keep one of their puppet as the maintainence manager of the property who will make sure to cause you enough inconveniences that you loose your calm foreever. And after that even if you try to talk to them, they will say why did you buy the property in the first place when u have so many issues. I humbly request not to consider Shriram Builder in your lifetime.
Jun 17, 2021 10:46 PM Read (via Mobile)

Careful guys . These guys trap you to pay bono us , once you realise it near pvc manufacturing company . They won’t give back ur money .
May 30, 2021 02:22 PM Read

Never pay them any booking amount by mistake also, as it will never be refunded if you opt out, they will mentally torture you and threaten you with consequences over email. Mostly All the projects are delayed.
Mar 29, 2021 05:38 PM Read

Shriram builder is not at all professional. Pathetic staff. Can not recommend to anyone to buy flat from Shriram

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Shriram Suhaana - Yelahanka - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Shriram Suhaana - Yelahanka - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Shriram Suhaana, Yelahanka, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X