MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹93.3 L - ₹1.2 Cr
Possession on: May 2018
Status: Under Construction
23% 1.74 128 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Shriram Hebbal One, Hebbal, Bangalore

Location and Highlights

67/14/1 & 15/6, ORR, Near Hebbal Flyover, Amanikere, Hebbal, Bengaluru 560024, KA

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Shriram Hebbal One, Hebbal, Bangalore

Summary
30 days ago Read (via Mobile)

Dear Mahesh/Glory/Rootamma,

Mahesh Kumar M mahesh.m@shriramproperties.com

Roothama roothamma@shriramproperties.com

Glory J P glory.jp@shriramproperties.com

This is to keep you informed that time and again Shriram properties have extended the timeline for our flat and this process has been nothing but a headache .

I have recorded the call as a proof of what Shriram offers but fails to deliver and iam willing to share the details

I would also like to keep you informed that we have all the emails sent to us regarding the timeline of our flats from day 1 which has constantly kept extending since January 2022.

Our CRM Ms.Roothama has also sent us multiple emails stating that the house would be ready by March 2022.

And now you have informed us over the call that we will not even get our flat in the month of April .

This is nothing but a false promise done to your customer while purchasing the flat to increase your sales numbers and complete the target.

And because of these false promises and information given to us, We need to evict our rented house by March 10th and due the the delay caused by Shriram properties

We are paying both the pre emi and rent which is not possible anymore. There are 15 other family who are facing the same issues due to your false promises.

We want the registration and handover date as we can't pay the pre emi and rent in case of anymore delay we wil be taking legal action with the documents we have and joining the other families who are suffering with the same issue. we wil have and publish it to the public, social media, and news channel to stop your sales to show your false promises done to so many families and putting them at financial crises just like us.

I'm writing this mail with so much difficulty and pain financial because of Shriram false promises.

Why are you ignoring our phone calls? When you promised you will provide an update of the registration and handover date.

It's very unprofessional practice from you end. Which is not acceptable.

When we have informed you clearly that we have been paying pre-emi and rent from November 2021 till date and it's becoming very difficult for us financial to manage along with a new born baby.

I'm just waiting to see as to how long your gonna keep ignoring us.

Regards,

Sushen
Apr 07, 2022 07:47 PM Read

Worst customer service, no clear information. Very argumentative Mala and Mega team. Always been told they are on personal time off, so not able to reply
Mar 16, 2022 11:48 AM Read (via Mobile)

It's a huge mistake to book a property with sriram. It has been 2 year waiting for home .

These are really cheater and cheap.

They do have proper OC and whenver we call their ans is 'NO UPDATES'

their delivery manager AMIT BHATIYA is worst among them.

If people want Hassel free life kindly do not repeat the mistake which we have done

YOUR RATING ON

Shriram Suhaana - Yelahanka - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Feb 14, 2022 12:24 PM Read (via Mobile)

Please be aware they are following unfair practice, they will psychologically pressure you to pay the booking amount without showing the technical realities of the property, then once you pay the booking amount and later wanted to cancel the deal for any reason, they will forfeit your hard earned money and will never respond to you. Avoid these companies for your future mental peace.
Jan 09, 2022 09:06 PM Read (via Mobile)

Don't go for this property. All the sales people are one one cheaters. They are not refunding any token or advance money at the time of first visit if cancel due to any reason. They are very lower rating company. Don't buy anything from this cheater.
Jan 09, 2022 08:55 PM Read (via Mobile)

Don't buy any property from this cheated Shriram properties. Before buying the sales guy do not inform that the token money non-refundable. Very lower cheaper Shriram property WYT. Don't go for any property from this very very lower builder
Nov 17, 2021 10:24 AM Read

I have booked the property, thinking that some changes could be done internally. But, they flatly rejected. And when I asked for refund of Booking amount they rejected saying company policy. Thank God, I have given only partial booking amount.

Never ever buy from Shriram Builders.

Like my hard earned money has been wasted for nothing.
Oct 07, 2021 04:14 PM Read (via Mobile)

I am just trying to get my issue solve from last 3 month after many mails and calls still they're not replied. They misbehaved with customer, don't buy staff is really very very bad. They don't do there work.
Sep 20, 2021 01:17 PM Read

One of the worst companies and playing with middle class peoples hard earned money. Beware and stay away from these frauds.
Aug 31, 2021 03:47 PM Read

Though there was a delay in deliverying amenities, I could see them coming to completion with 153 laborers working on the ground day and night to complete them by October 21. Beautiful large club house with 32 amenities . Once should visit the property now. to see the progress. It is a good second buy from the existing investor units. A recent visit will change your perspective of Shriram Greenfield project. Interest parties can reach out to me 974021xxxx
Jul 11, 2021 05:22 AM Read (via Mobile)

Shriram properties is fraud business covered with brand name don’t get trap with their false promises and brochure, even I have visited to this property to invest on the flat and forced me to pay EOI amount which 100% refundable and I have done start gathering review and contacted direct flat owners of flat1 none of them has given positive response only word I got it is fraud then I have requested for refund of my amount so far it is 6 months passed none of them has responded to me and haven’t paid back to me even I have tried to follow up on phone emails and WhatsApp very pathetic service of customer desk
Jul 07, 2021 11:16 AM Read (via Mobile)

Bought a flat in Shriam Chirpings Woods, Haralur road, Bangalore. Got sad build quality, no covered car parking even after 3 years of handover. Critical drainage issues in basement. Every year all the cars in the basement gets flooded. These guys are the biggest frauds you can ever see in your life. These guys will just blackmail you for ur whole life to pay maintainence and will never listen or worry over any of the residents issues. They will just keep one of their puppet as the maintainence manager of the property who will make sure to cause you enough inconveniences that you loose your calm foreever. And after that even if you try to talk to them, they will say why did you buy the property in the first place when u have so many issues. I humbly request not to consider Shriram Builder in your lifetime.
Jun 17, 2021 10:46 PM Read (via Mobile)

Careful guys . These guys trap you to pay bono us , once you realise it near pvc manufacturing company . They won’t give back ur money .
May 30, 2021 02:22 PM Read

Never pay them any booking amount by mistake also, as it will never be refunded if you opt out, they will mentally torture you and threaten you with consequences over email. Mostly All the projects are delayed.
Mar 29, 2021 05:38 PM Read

Shriram builder is not at all professional. Pathetic staff. Can not recommend to anyone to buy flat from Shriram
Mar 27, 2021 09:55 AM Read (via Mobile)

My buying experience with Shriram Builders was the worst. They are professional liers and you will suffer at their hands if you buy their property.

When I first went to buy the property they quotd me an absurd price. Within 5 mins of negotiation they dropped the price by more than 25%. Sounds like bargaining for vegetables :) They lied about the possession date from the word go. When we booked the house was promised to be delivered in 12 months. Instead they kept pushing the deadline and delivered after 3 years.They sold me a ground floor flat saying it was Level 1 (the sales guy specifically told me that this was not the ground floor while booking). Since I was not based in Bangalore there was little I could do. At time of handover they told me that all amenities are ready and they said others had already taken handover. When I landed in Shriram Summitt I realized I was the 2nd bakra in my building, no amenities were ready. At night the building was pitch dark like a haunted building with no common area lights. They promised me delayed possession compensation of Rs 50, 000 if I took possession and subsequently never gave the same. The pain continues even after handover. They installed electricity meters late and are forcing me to pay Rs 8k as prior period electricity charges when the house was actually lying vacant.

If you want to be pained eternally then buy with Shriram
Mar 23, 2021 10:30 PM Read

Once you paid the amount to shriram properties, shriram properties will not care of your issue/concerns/grievance, Dont opt shriram properties in any location. you will get cheated with their fraud promises.

Regards,

Satish.
Feb 12, 2021 10:59 AM Read (via Mobile)

The builder is a cheater. After you make a booking you will get to know that your sales person has left the company and along with that all your records go missing. I had to furnish all the proofs of payment and run around for months just to realise they sold my unit to someone else too. When asked for refund they refunded after deducting money saying that is as per policy.

Please be aware of making any booking with this builder.
Jan 27, 2021 03:24 PM Read (via Mobile)

Have been staying in Shriram Greenfield for a little over a year. And yes while there are a few problems-which flat doesn't have problems ?-we are quite happy with the place. Most importantly despite the problems that have been faced by all in the past 3-4 yrs in the country these builders have managed to deliver the flats albeit a much later date than scheduled. We were contemplating investing in a Skylark project. That project is nowhere near ready. Am thankful we invested here.And for sure feel they deserve 4 stars. The one star less would be for the delay in flat delivery n amenities. Wonder why all the guys giving shriram a 1 star are all ANONYMOUS though

As of today 6th April 2022 the power problem is driving us crazy in shriram. The maintenance is not a small amount. But the power trippings..unto 15 mins no power does not merit the high maintenance.No other big project we've stayed in has driven us nuts like shriram. Time the Management get off their haunches n DO SOMETHING for the buyers. You promise the moon. You can't even give moon dust.
Jan 25, 2021 05:21 AM Read (via Mobile)

I was very skeptical of this project at first but after comparing it to others in an around vicinity on cost, space, structural and non structural & possession timelimes this seemed to be a dream home for me and bang on.

Trust me this is not a paid review.

Most times we endulge in big brand names and forget that someone else can also give the best .

While buying property many other builders will try to bad mouth the competitor project to divulge your mind. Believe only on proofs and not on words. It really creates a lot of confusion to decide.

Buying a property is one time big exercise and one wrong turn may lead to problems.

This project is thoughtfully designed and also gives you some minute addons which you need to realise while closely comparing with other projects.( find for yourself)

Also SBI pre approved project which is the stamp of authencity. SBI never does it on any litigated project.

Proud to be a part of Blue family.

With all modern amenities its truly resort like living .

The way its presented if the execution is done in same way I am sure it will change the dynamics of residential housing in this area.

Do check on once before finalising on anything else.

Are yaar dekhne aur puchne me kya jata hai...lena nai lena to hamare hath me hai.

Who knows this can be your dream home too.

Also value for money, Unless you are searching value in something else..

BL kashyap, KGD architect and Brand of Shriram a package designed to curate your housing needs.

Once again guys this is not any paid review OR i am benefiting from this but writing to ease your pressure in buying I faced a lot of it .

Just in negativity something to help for better decision making

In case you like after my review please do let me know

Happy to help.

Homes are not any shares that we can easily buy and sell.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Shriram Hebbal One - Hebbal - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Shriram Hebbal One - Hebbal - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Shriram Hebbal One, Hebbal, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X