MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹40.7 L - ₹56.4 L
Possession on: Dec 2017
Status: Ready to Move
22% 1.72 132 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Shriram Greenfield, Budigere, Bangalore

Location and Highlights

Budigere Cross, Bengaluru 560049, KA

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Shriram Greenfield, Budigere, Bangalore

Summary
Aug 29, 2018 11:34 AM Read

Very bad response from shriram properties.

As interest in their project we gave token money 36K INR, which is refundable if we don't want to go with that.

This is new property with code name take it easy coming near to hoodi jn

Since 1 month I am chasing them for my refund but no response.

They are thief, robbers Please all stay away.
Aug 10, 2018 10:32 AM Read

Builder won’t give handover on time but projection wise sky is the limit(brochures, social media) and they make you feel life time investment . Marketing people give false information n wrong commitments at the time of booking which u ll get to know later .

Have every word they promised documented . Once booking is done, ur booked . So do think twice before you step in to the project . If you are booking Be ready for delays, EMI payments+ rents+ no responses from builder+ no concerned person to handle your queries+ staff keep changing every 6 months in the name of reorganisation . We are still struggling for hand over and no clarity on the possession date from builder . We been struggling since 1 year . Construction quality is good though .
Jul 20, 2018 12:01 AM Read (via Mobile)

Boughty first house at a newly launched project of Shriram properties which was touted as a luxury project. 4 years gone by and fighting for even a basic livable building. Unexplained delays. False assurance time and again. Compromises on every aspect.fittings/materials/timelines/aesthetics. Shriram properties gives false committments and do not Honor even their own written words. The customer care responds selectively and at their own leisure. Most of the time copy paste responses. Most of the time you can easily see through their lies.

Only their demand notes came dot on time every time. They even collected money for electricity and water when the basic structure is not even finished.

Frustrated and feeling so much stressed with rent and EMI. I feel I have made the biggest mistake of my life. And Shriram has not even offered any compensation so far after delaying the project even beyond grace period.

YOUR RATING ON

Shriram Greenfield - Budigere - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Jul 18, 2018 09:18 AM Read

#shriramproperties chirping woods is delayed by 6 months and the mgmt is giving false commitment on delivery and there is a concern on quality been delivered. Response from the CRM team is poor and they do not give realistic dates.

We need Mr. Murali to look in to this matter and address concerns raised by buyers.
Jul 10, 2018 10:40 AM Read

I have bought a flat in Shriram Greenfield. Handover was supposed to happen in Dec 2017 which did not happen, they extended it till June still did not happen. They are supposed to pay us Rent as per RERA. Now they don't even respond. Please do not book any flats here
Jan 31, 2018 02:06 PM Read

Absolutely pathetic customer care, booked a flat in Sameeksha their Bangalore project. was promised possession in Oct 16, possession still not received after 16 months. they committed dates of end July, October, November, December and January 18, now they have shifted to February / March.

These people seem to highly unprofessional and cheats, frauds

Would advise people not to purchase any flats of this builder
Jan 17, 2018 09:35 AM Read

Dear sir,

I also purchased a flat in shriram shankari tower 17 at Guduvancheri. They have registered the flat in my name. But they have not handed over the flat keys since one year. We are also interested in joining hands with people who sufferred like  you. We can jointly fight in this issue.  We have to take some legal proceedings against these fraudsters. I hope many  consumers are suffering like this. Kindly cooperate I want to emphasize that the customer service of this fraud company is very worst.
Sep 01, 2017 02:08 PM Read

I had booked flat in Shriram Summit and had given 10% payment during June. after 2 months during August end check got cleared(With multiple follow ups) and still sale agreement is not ready they are delaying with out giving any clear reason. I am worried and doubting whether they have all needed approvals? Due to this GST and RERA act are they stuck somewhere?

Please advise and let me know the comments whatever you are aware of this project.
Aug 31, 2017 05:16 PM Read

Please be aware of fraud company. They are frauds. Took my Hard earned Money and when I cancelled, they took entire amount without any refund. The customer care is pathetic and you will be treated like scape goat. Ilost my hard earned 10 lakhs with these cheaters. I am filing legal case, but not sure when will I get that money. Don't buy properties from Shriram properties in any projects. There build quality is pathetic, dont go by brochure pictures.
Jul 30, 2017 05:42 PM Read (via Mobile)

Pathetic and unfriendly crm team. Maintaince team waste customers hard earned money and not answerable. Once our money is with them, they will show their true colour. Pathetic lifts and its services.Would recommend not to buy any property from Shriram
Jul 19, 2017 01:11 PM Read

Don't know when the project will complete and I stop paying both rent and EMI

I have purchased a flat in Shriram Sameeksha project in March 2015 in Phase 2. As per agreement they were supposed to hand over the flat by September 2016. But flats are still not handed over and they don't know when they will deliver the flat.

God only knows how when we will get the flat.!

One should be very careful in signing the compensation for delay and may need to negotiate for a better compensation.

Rs 5000 compensation V/S Rs 35000 EMI is no way comparable.

If someone has clarity on Phase 2 completion, please help me to understand.
Jun 21, 2017 11:44 PM Read (via Mobile)

The sriram properties is very good company in india k but this very rare of the rates of in india . So you can try the sriram properties can be do something in nature of the world . I can do the present work of the seriasely k try to in human being of there is no way sir plz against
May 13, 2017 09:07 AM Read

Delay of over 2 years in all projects . Provide apts in livable condition without lifts

Need to be taken to courts. The CRm staff are a bunch of liers. The management is completely arrogant and does not care one bit. They used demonetization as a ruse and delayed project by 2 years . Made a very big mistake by putting hard earned money in this cheat builders. They charge 5 lakes less than competitors but in total you will end up paying much more.
Apr 29, 2017 01:41 PM Read (via Mobile)

They are sweet in words but worst in full filing their commitment. Worst. Worst. Worst worsted worst worsted worst. they are shameless rowdy people. they threaten me in case I raise my voice. I cancelled my booking n hardly got? small refund after deduction big amount
Feb 20, 2017 02:38 PM Read

I booked Shriram Summitt is 2014.because of delay in approvals the project started 6-8months late. We were to get possession in June 2016, there was a delay which brought it to March 2016 and with de-monetization they now have brought it to 2018.wow.there is no one who even talks to you.they just send project status that's all.

They don't seem to keep up with commitment, alert customers and help them out
Feb 20, 2017 01:19 PM Read (via Mobile)

Shriram Properties have delayed my flat in the Vizag project horrendously for more than 2 yrs and I am still waiting. and in some of my co-owners cases it's 3yrs delay. Just imagine the pain if you are paying bank loan EMIs for 2/3 years without home in your possession. There are more than couple of hundreds of customers from this Vizag community fighting with Shriram to get their homes. As per real estate agents - construction management failures, internal issues and routing the money to different areas are main reasons for this failure. Shriram Properties management is not doing enough to fix the problem yet. Restrain yourself from investing with Shriram Properties and beware. Thanks.
Feb 11, 2017 04:07 AM Read

SHRIRAM PROPERTIES IN BANGALORE IS A NICE BUILDERS.works as a proffesionals.they build flats with quality using original branded materials.they provide good parking place.they offers attractive price to their clients.my friend bought a flat through this builders.he was really satisfied with the flat provided to him.they have given it at a reasonable price.there service towards their clients is awesome.they behave in a polite and nice way.i think this is the one of the best builders available.thanks.
Feb 10, 2017 06:31 PM Read

The popular properties dealer in the bangalore and it give all the facilites for the costmer for their prpertiy deals it it provids the good facilities for btheir costemer and it ha svery very good in the service and it constuct site is very beautyful it is the staff is very struggler and it take the all posible p[rojets tro complete and the project are given to this properties the shree ram properties is very very good project in the bangalore
Feb 02, 2017 05:23 PM Read

I have purchased two flats in Shriram Sameeksha project. As per agreement they were supposed to hand over the flat by September 2016. They have sent a mail on December 2016 saying that they will hand over flats by March 2016 and customers can start registering flats from Jan 2016. So I registered by both flats in Jan 2016.

But flats are still not handed over and they don't know when they will deliver the flat. Every month customer care people will tell some dates and they never meet that date.

After march , they told october 2016, then they told december 2016, then they told Jan 2017 and today one person said March 2017 and another customer care person said April 2017. If you see the progress of the project, it will take another one year to complete.

I have registered the flat in Jan 2016 based on the false written communication that they will hand over flat in March 2016. Now today when I talked to customer care, they are very arrogantly saying that we have declared compensation from October 2016 and hence they are not responsible for the delay and we have to stay waiting happily till they deliver as per their wish.

It is arrogant and rubbish. We are paying 35,000Rs EMI and what is the meaning of 5000 rs per month compensation .

There is not one responsible and not body will answer your mails. They think that since we agreed for 5rs per sq ft compensation for delay, they can delay the deliver to what ever extend they want.

I have decided to validate the legal side of this point to know whether this point has indefinite validity or not.

From Jan 2016 to Jan 2017, the only thing they have done in my flats is that they have fixed window doors.

Very pathetic support. No one is responsible and answerable. Every time they say that they are doing their best. How can they justify the progress of fixing one window door for a complete month.
Jan 23, 2017 06:12 PM Read

I have checked all the legal documents as well as got it checked from SBI also.

they have given a clean chit.

I have seen NGT copy also where it's written the project doesn't come in lake belt.

Its a really nice location to stay and very close to outer ring road.

Project price is also very good.

I have bought 1390sqft 2+study apt. floor plan is really nice.with a very big balcony.

project is really big and lot of open space is there.

Build quality is also very nice.

Showing: 81 - 100 Reviews on Shriram Greenfield - Budigere - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Shriram Greenfield - Budigere - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Shriram Greenfield, Budigere, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X