MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
Price On Request
Status: Ready to Move
22% 1.72 132 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Shriram Blue, KR Puram, Bangalore

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Shriram Blue, KR Puram, Bangalore

Summary
Jun 05, 2015 12:16 PM Read

I have booked a flat on behalf of my parents t in Shriram Summit Electronic city bangalore in the month of November 2013.There are multiple issues with them



  • First the project launch was delayed from December 2013 to April 2014.



  • Later the tower and flat allotted to us was changed without providing a choice to us. While booking they never told that the design is not freezed or approvals are not in place for the current design.



  • Based on this attitude we asked for cancellation in the month of November 2014 and asked for returning our booking amount. But till date even after 9 months over we have not received the booking amount back.



  • Multiple calls to them are not responded  and our booking amount is not being returned.





Please stay away from such builder who are build on fraud and take up hard earned money of others.
Jun 03, 2015 09:35 PM Read

Find my attached google image. Shriram Chirping Woods is build on lake bed. Very careful before you buy. As we know, lot more issues are already going on with BDA. There is also a plan to connect both these lakes but is was not told by the builder. You can feel yourself that, this project is in lake bed. I been to the site with many expert, all said not to invest.

I really do not know how this project got approved by BDA and SBI? Money can make anything. Verify carefully before you invest your money.
Oct 27, 2013 09:44 PM Read

Vizag panorama hills from Shriram looks very promising. I am planning to invest. Good views and good construction work too. The houses all look modern and well to do living style. Plus lots of plants around and fresh air. I think there will be no noise around either. I just wish it would finish faster.

Good buy at Vizag.

YOUR RATING ON

Shriram Blue - KR Puram - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Oct 23, 2013 06:19 PM Read

Good sports centre and gym at panorama hills. It is a very good place to relax and live. Has walk paths separate and drive paths separate. Walk paths are good for morning walks. Good for energy and meditation. But very far from city. Too far also I think. But because of distance we get quiet. Nice quiet.

Again good for stress. No traffic noise or any noise. Sea also near so jog can be done there. Good place.
Oct 18, 2013 12:04 PM Read

I have thought of buying a house here simply because it is so far from city life and we have peace and quiet inside. Plus fresh air and good location for relaxation also. After wok it would be nice to come home to place like this which is going to be peaceful. Neighbors shouldn't make disturbance though.

Other than that one thing I think this is a very good place!
Oct 13, 2013 07:23 PM Read

I have been to Vizag to see the land being developed there by Shriram Properties. What I like the most was how out of the way it was.

Its like our own piece of land and you have no idea about the outside world when you're inside. That being said, it could also probably get a bit depressing if you aren't friendly with the neighbors. But it isn't too far from the city so I'm quite sure there are ways to keep yourself occupied there. Plus they have a lot of facilities so it should be okay.

I like the project. Might invest in it.
Oct 05, 2013 12:30 AM Read

I recently moved to India and am planning o buying my own place in Panorama Hills. I like most of their facilities, especially the gym and the tennis courts!

The staff seem helpful enough and so do the builders, but I've been told to not trust them too much. But when I see the construction and the progress of the project I feel like I can trust them. I don't know what to do since people say that this is India and many people are corrupt. I feel like they are trustworthy.

Can someone help me out here?
Sep 24, 2013 05:19 PM Read (via Mobile)

OPEN GOONDAGIRI!*PLEASE SEE "YOUTUBE / GOOGLE PHOTOS / IMAGES / VIDEOS FOR EVIDENCE OF TOTAL& REPEATED GOONDAGIRI BY DIRECT& INDIRECT STAFF OF SHRIRAM SHANKARI - CHENNAI / INDIA OF SHRIPROP STRUCTURES / SHRIRAM PROPERTIES / SHRIRAM GROUP! SELF& FAMILY CHASED, SURROUNDED, ABUSED, THREATENED, ASSAULTED, ATTACKED, INJURED, VEHICLE PUNCTURED& DAMAGED, CAMERA DAMAGED, ETC FOR HIGHLIGHTING DEFICIENCIES IN THIS PSEUDO GATED COMMUNITY THRU 800+ PHOTOS, 200+ MAILS, ETC& DEMANDING CONSUMER RIGHTS LIKE FULL PROMISED AMENITIES, INTEREST-COMPENSATION FOR DELAYS,  ETC ETC!

[16 HRS 45 MTS PREPLANNED-PREMEDITATED-WILFUL-DELIBERATE CONTINUOUS POWERCUT ONLY TO OUR FLAT YET AGAIN PROVED 100% TOTAL INTERNAL INVOLVEMENT - PLANNING - CHOREOGRAPHING - DRIVING - FINANCING OF 24/7 HARASSMENT& THREATS WITH DIRE CONSEQUENCES, CHASING-SURROUNDING-ACCUSING-ABUSING-THREATENING-INTIMIDATING BEHAVIOUR& FILTHY-LEWD-CHEAP ABUSES/COMMENTS/ACTIONS BY SHRIPROP - SHRIRAM DIRECT& INDIRECT STAFF INCL CRM-TECHNICAL-MAINTENANCE-SECURITY-ELECTRICIANS-LIFT TECHNICIANS-DRIVER-VENDORS-PAVERS-GARDENERS-ETC, WHICH IS IMPOSSIBLE WITHOUT 100% INTERNAL INVOLVEMENT OR 100% MGMT INCOMPETENCY OR BOTH! ANYONE-ANY DOUBTS? ]

ALL CONCERNED WOULD DO WELL TO APPRECIATE CERTAIN FACTS OF LIFE:

1]SELECTION-DECISION CRITERIA& ACCEPTANCE-SATISFACTION-TOLERANCE LEVELS FOR PRODUCTS-SERVICES-ETC ETC ARE MAJOR VARIABLES PERSON TO PERSON

2]IN AN EXCLUSIVE SENIOR CITIZEN-RETIREES COMPLEX CERTAIN CRITERIA-AMENITIES WOULD ASSUME RELEVANCE WHILE IN AN ALL-AGE GROUP COMPLEX CERTAIN OTHER CRITERIA-AMENITIES ARE EQUALLY IF NOT MORE IMPORTANT!

3]COMMITTED DELIVERABLES-TIMELINES ARE PARAMOUNT

4]IF ANY EXTRANEOUS-PETTY MINDED-STEREO TYPED-HYPOCRITICAL-TRIVIAL-SELF CENTRED-INFLUENCED-UN / UNDER INFORMED OPINIONS& / OR POSSIBLY BASED ON BIAS-EGOS-QUID PRO QUO FACTORS, CREEP IN, IT BETRAYS THE SACRED& UNIVERSALLY IMPORTANT CAUSE OF CONSUMER RIGHTS& MOVEMENT

5]CONSUMER RIGHTS ARE SUPREME-PARAMOUNT! LET US SET CORRECT EXAMPLES FOR OUR CHILDREN - GEN NOW, NEXT& BEYOND!

MY ID: vsvprasad61@gmail.com

SHRIRAM SHANKARI-CHENNAI: DISASTER STORY!

DELAYS/LIES/ARROGANCE/ATTITUDES

THOROUGHLY SUBSTANDARD ALL ROUND

SUB ZERO VALUE FOR MONEY

AVOID THIS DEVELOPER /PROMOTER LIKE PLAGUE

STATE GOVERNMENT HOUSING FAR BETTER

24/7 INTERNAL DRIVEN HARASSMENT& THREATS WITH DIRE CONSEQUENCES+ FILTHY / LEWD ABUSES

SINCE DAY 1 AFTER 2 YEAR DELAYED POSSESSION

BIGGEST BLUNDER OF OUR LIVES

150+ MAILS/600+ PHOTOGRAPHS AS EVIDENCE OF

MANY ISSUES/20+ SMS'S/MANY TEL-PERSONAL

TALKS, ETC ONLY INCREASED HARASSMENT

PAN INDIA DISASTER! SIMILAR STORIES AT VIZAG/

BANGALORE/CHENNAI/ETC

CALLING ALL BUYERS/OWNERS FOOLED/CHEATED

BY SHRIPROP STRUCTURES/SHRIRAM PROPERTIES/

SHRIRAM INFRASTRUCTURE/SHRIRAM GROUP -

LET US GET TOGETHER /EXCHANGE CONTACT INFO/

SHARE VIEWS/THOUGHTS/IDEAS& PROTECT OUR

INTERESTS AS CONSUMERS - TODAY / NOW! strong text
May 29, 2013 05:13 AM Read

Hi, I like to share my experience which left a bitter taste; We booked 2 flats in the month of january thinking that it willl be launcged by the end of March.Since there was confirmed date of launch of the project we decided to cancel the booking.It took us nearly 5 weeks to get our refund.Intially they refuse to pick up our call or acknowledge our emails. After lot of wrangling we wereable to get our money.Even though we got our money the experience was............
Aug 11, 2012 10:02 PM Read

Better than other builders, you  get documents genuine. But verify with authority. In my case, documents were genuine. But for one of my friend , they do not have approval. it is in pending state .

Material good .

Cost reasonable .

Stuffs are good .

You will not find deviation.

Problem with them:

Project  will  get  delayed in time . 3 months to 6 months . worst case 1 year. For sure .

need  to  follow-up  with  them .

But VERIFY DOCUMENTS   with authority ,  you  may  need  to pressurise them for Documents .

they do not have approval for  1  of  the  block . it is in pending state .

ASK  THEM  TO  SHOW  ALL  DOCUMENTS OF  APPROVAL FROM ALL AUTHORITY .
Jun 17, 2012 11:31 AM Read

I booked a property with Shriram Properties ( Address withheld purposefully ).It took me 31 months to take possession of the property.Even after this long period, except for the interiors of the apartment, the project is hardly finished.The landscaping and other amenities like gym, swimming pool , club house etc are not started yet and will take at least a year to be finished ( note , this is even after paying the maintenance charges and amenities charges in full ).The layout of the project has changed and it is not what was promised earlier.The free land area promised initially was 75% which will now be less than 50%The security provided is very ordinary and their behaviour is unruly.

The exteriors Paint job and finish is very ordinary The car parks for which full payment was made upfront has not been made available yet.The cost estimates that was given initially kept changing , especially on the statutories side.Some charges were kept hidden by the marketing staff.The interiors quality is good , with good finishing and the quality of materials is upto the mark.I had high expectations about Shriram Group but I confess I am a bit disappointed with what I have seen.They are charging premium price for their projects which I feel is unjustified and they are nowhere near the standards set by NCC , Shobha , Puravankara , Prestige etc......

Update - 26/11/2012 -

8 Months after possession , none of the amenities are ready . Shriram Properties has collected full Payment ( 1.5 Lacs ) for Clubhouse , Tennis Court , Gym , Running track etc., absolutely nothing is ready.

Car Park is still not allotted.

People who have booked in phase 2 have been waiting now for more than 4 years to even get possession of their apartment.
Oct 20, 2016 11:30 AM Read (via Mobile)

I am proprietor of Shriram Signiaa a property of Shriram Properties and Shriram Finance Group. These are con artists. They took 85% of cash in the initial two years of the venture, and now it I s fourth year and once in six months additionally we didnt hear anything about the venture. No pleasantries are done. Dont succumb to late battle of 70% Independence their new advancements. Shriram Properties Limited and Shriram Finance Group are con artists. They will never convey any venture starting now and into the foreseeable future.

Showing: 121 - 132 Reviews on Shriram Blue - KR Puram - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Shriram Blue - KR Puram - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Shriram Blue, KR Puram, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X