MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
Price On Request
Status: Ready to Move
22% 1.72 131 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Shriram Blue, KR Puram, Bangalore

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Shriram Blue, KR Puram, Bangalore

Summary
Dec 21, 2016 08:52 PM Read (via Mobile)

Better than other developers, you get documents genuine. But verify with authority. In my case, documents have been genuine. However for considered one of my friend, they do not have approval. It's miles in pending nation . Cloth right . Price affordable . Stuffs are precise . You may no longer find deviation. Hassle with them: undertaking will get delayed in time . 3 months to 6 months . Worst case 1 year. For sure . Need to follow-up with them . But verify files with authority, you can also want to pressurise them for documents .
Dec 03, 2016 06:59 PM Read (via Mobile)

Sriram property the name which every Indian knows for property.the shri ram property gives the property where you want and what u want. They knows the every requirement for the buyer And after buying property they also provide you the best class of customer satisfaction. The all paper work are done by the shri ram propertys.
Nov 22, 2016 10:08 PM Read

I recently booked a 2 BHK flat in the project chirping woods of Shriram properties in tower 3 and my lawyer checked all the legal documents, I am happy with Shriram properties and their marketing team who were very cooperative and answered my queries patiently.

Thank you Shriram Group for the excellent hospitality and support all through the process of buying a home to the on-time delivery of the flat. And we truly believe that, this was the best choice we have made.

I also suggest you all that you can also go and invest if you satisfied with them.

Good Work

YOUR RATING ON

Shriram Blue - KR Puram - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Nov 12, 2016 04:11 PM Read

Shriram Properties is going on a good level. I appreciate the staff they are quite supporting and they explain about there project very clealry and also I like there way of explaning about there projects. I visited Shriram properties last week and very soon my family is planning to invest in the property of shriram. And I know very they are going to complete their project. I also recommend others to invest in this.
Sep 08, 2016 12:45 AM Read (via Mobile)

In the event that you are hoping to book a condo or an estate in Shriram Chirpingwoods venture, be set up to connect with absolutely amateurish client administration/account groups! Likewise, know that the task is confronting loads of legitimate obstacles. Better to maintain a strategic distance from. They are here to plunder you! Their client administration group's exclusive occupation is to send request notes and make telephone calls to remind. They will never care to address your worries. Disregard tending to concerns, they don't go to your calls. Try not to expect a get back to either. Best respects, Shivshankar
Sep 07, 2016 09:48 AM Read

High price

Current market price of the flat is same as that of what I booked for two and half years back., thanks to land owners who are selling bulk for cheap, feeling cheated

Slow construction

I booked a flat in Summitt in 2014, till today building construction itself is not complete let alone amenities.Looks like it will take more than a year at this pace to complete the building.

Plan Change

They change the flat allocation quite so easy.

Customer service

Agents are arrogant specially one named Shruti
Sep 04, 2016 01:39 PM Read (via Mobile)

This is not simply out of shear disatisfactions or anything of that nature or nothing against the mammoth Shriram authors but because of the folks sitting in the center offering the properties and the contractors Shriram is contracting and the sort of issues they leave to you to live with. The general population offering you the property are impolite when you report or request that they settle issues you noted and given in composing before moving in. They falter or don't alter the issues even following many months of you moving in. Rundown of issues will begin . Try not to get tricked by the truisms on the pamplet about LOFTS in every rooms, curtain rods in bathrooms. When YOU really move in, to your surprize, you WONT see numerous or simply a sample in one bed room and washroom. They dont care about the customers and the only thin they wat want is to scratch all the money from our pockets
Aug 16, 2016 08:46 PM Read

I am owner of Shriram Signiaa a property of Shriram Properties and Shriram Finance Group.

These are cheaters.  They took 85% of money in the first two years of the project, and now it I s fourth year and once in six months also we didnt hear anything about the project.

No amenities are finished.  Dont fall for recent campaign of 70% Independence their new promotions. Shriram Properties Limited and Shriram Finance Group are cheaters. They will never deliver any project from now on.
Aug 16, 2016 05:21 PM Read

One of the worst Builder ever is Shriram Shankari. They don't care about their customers at all in terms of quality and delivery. They are constructing 2000 apts at chennai - Guduvuancherry(currently named as Temple bells) for seven years and they have delivered only 400 apts.

They got 85% amount from all the remaining customers and ran away. There is no single work is going on at T16, 17, 18, 19, 20 for the last 2 years. They don't have approval for TNEB till now. We are planning to take some legal action against them and organizing many customers details to take action against them. Please don't choose them at all for any reasons.
Jun 14, 2016 12:42 PM Read

Shriram Properties limited Bangalore.  Shriram Smrithi Attibelle- Sarjapura Road.

Shriram is branded as one of the better builders as compared to others. However, reality is totally different.

Marketing team** – Makes all false promises to sell the apt. They are at least bothered once booking is done.

Customer Care Dept- They are always ready to collect money. Least bothered about customers and their issues. Payment collection and registration is most important. Most disappointed services. Hardly bothered to provide all documents after possession.

Maintenance Department- Worst out of all, untrained, unprofessional staff. They don’t know their roles & Responsibility. They don’t take any proactive measures take care of infrastructure provided by builder. They are ready to “Loot” money for each and everything. Latest example is “Solar Panels” failing just after one year and builder is asking for 23 lakh rupees to repair it. Even, refrigerator warranty is five years.

Shriram Smrithi Management- Poor & irresponsible employees hired by Shriram Properties.Never, willing to resolve any issue, always looking for money to resolve issues.

Example: They wants to increase Security expanse from 5 lakh rupees to 10 lakh rupees without consulting customers.

Management is after making money by tweaking changes.

Example: Overnight, SPL management reduced 1.5 meters from original open car parking without informing residents.

Builder reduced UDS for all the residents. Reason given: We lost case with another builder and allocate some STRR.

Builder is not willing to give E-Khatta to few blocks even after 1-year occupancy.

Overall if you want to invest your hard earned money then don’t go for “Shriram Properties Limited”.
Jun 07, 2016 04:47 PM Read

I have purchased a flat by Sriram Properties in " Sriram Smrithi ".

Thek took all the money from us stating that flat will be delivered in the month of March .

But its not yet constructed and the power is also not provided. Even almost all the customers are crying,

Their customer service is pathetic, they will not respond us, and tell us the fake date .

Plaese tink will before investing for this builder.

Not at at all good experience
Jun 07, 2016 12:21 PM Read

I bought a flat in "Shriram Smrithi", It was promised that the falt should be deliverd in March 2016. Time is already passing by & there is no confirmation id the work will be completed in next 5-6 months also. Other owners in the same apartment Shriram Smrithi North Block" have even worst story. So many of them are waiting for their flat delivery from last 1 year. There is no water connection yet. BESCOM has also not provided the electricity connection. Few months back building work was completely stopped . It was on hold for 2 months straight. Now when the work started the no. of labourers are so less that it can easily take a year to get all the building work done. Also few days ack when it rained heavily in Bangalore 40-50 feet of the apartment boundary wall fell which can easily show their quility work.

Let me warn the other probable buyers, please refrain from buying an apartment in the SHriram properties. Their name can be famous but their work practices can be easily compared with any small builder. There is no professionalism from their part. After paying the money you are totally on their mercy for the flat delivery.
May 19, 2016 06:36 PM Read (via Mobile)

I am the owner of 3bhk flat in Shriram Signiaa in electronic city bangalore. 3 months after handing over the flat none of the owners can move in as there is no BESCOM power. 3 blocks are over 2 years delay and there is hardly any ameneties available.

Moreover their CRM team is a bunch of cheats who give random dates and are extremely unprofessional. I dont knkw about other builders but Shriram properties really sucks
Apr 12, 2016 11:25 AM Read (via Mobile)

Though the property is planned well and children play area and club house are quiet ok but electrical work is very very bad.Wiring is so bad even local builders use better wires. Switches used are also cheap and seconds quality new ones make noise or dont work.Cheapest quality electric holders, god bless you if bulb doesnot fall on your head.

Holders will break or fall when trying to put a bulb.Paint quality also very very poor only single coat very poor quality.Tiles used in common bathroom is also bad.I suggest see the completed building and then buy if satisfied with the work.I got handover of my flat and till today there is incomplete work on the main door. Fed up of follow up.
Nov 25, 2015 08:22 PM Read

Update: Writing again after my initial review couple of years ago. Many observations still hold good. No accountability, delay in handing over amenities, poor workmanship (this is a new observation), no OC. Over and above all this, the approach road is a mess. Most of the time you will have to wade through 2 inches of stinking sewege overflowing on the road.

Old review:

If you are looking to book an apartment or a villa in Shriram Chirpingwoods project, be prepared to interact with totally unprofessional customer service/finance teams! Also, be aware that the project is facing lots of legal hurdles. Better to avoid. They are here to loot you!

Their customer service team's only job is to send demand notes and make phone calls to remind. They will never care to address your concerns. Forget about addressing concerns, they don't even attend your calls. Don't expect a call back either.

Best regards,

Shivshankar
Oct 16, 2015 11:00 AM Read

Based on the reviews and experiences of others, I purchased an apartment in Shriram Smrithi. All the internal specifications like vitrified and ceramic tiles, granite slab etc. is up to the mark, no such deviations from what was promised earlier.

The loan formalities also got finished in considerable time. Faced some problem in getting the documentation completed as it took almost around a month but the documents were authorized and original. I even checked it out with one of my friend who is into real estate. I just had to remind them 3-4 times for getting the documentation completed. But overall the project met all of my requirements.
Sep 21, 2015 11:35 AM Read

I have booked a 3bhk flat with Shriram Samskruti 2 years back. They promised to provide each house with french windows, ceramic flooring, ceramic tiles, proper sanitary system, all eceltrical switches with proper power connection, sinks and wash basins, bathroom toilets and main doors, white washed ceilings, open kitchen with granite flooring, working elevators, power backups. All these were provided with the home I booked with them. So, I'm satisfied with the builder.

The documents were genuine and were given at the time of possession. Though this builder delayed the time of possession by 4 months.Intitially I was also frustrated with that, but when they handover my home I was really satisfied. Over all it was satisfactory as everything was up to the mark and genuine. Now, I'm living with my family happily in our Samskruti home.
Jul 11, 2015 10:59 PM Read (via Mobile)

Better than other builders, you  get documents genuine. But verify with authority. In my case, documents were genuine.

But for one of my friend, they do not have approval. it is in pending state . Material good . Cost reasonable . Stuffs are good .

You will not find deviation. Problem with them: Project  will  get  delayed in time . 3 months to 6 months . worst case 1 year. For sure . need  to  follow-up  with  them . But VERIFY DOCUMENTS   with authority,  you  may  need  to pressurise them for Documents . they do not have approval for  1  of  the  block . it is in pending state . ASK  THEM  TO  SHOW  ALL  DOCUMENTS OF  APPROVAL FROM ALL AUTHORITY .
Jul 10, 2015 08:29 PM Read

Welcome to Shriram Properties

Arya: Good evening

Arya: Welcome to Shriram Properties helpdesk

Arya: How may I assist you?

Guest: I have problem with your marketing department of shriram summitt as even after 10 days of remitting the amount, I am yet to receive the receipt. Whom should I approach?

Guest: V S Sundar flat No 08, 03, 03

Arya: May I know are you existing customer?

Guest: Yes. Flat No 08.03.03

Guest: what is the real problem as the undue delay reduce the reliance I placed on your company

Arya: You can reach our Bangalore(Marketing Offce) Team @

Phone:+91 080 67566666

Guest: It is of no use. You please tell me how to solve this problem as this could not go on like this

Arya: I am sorry; I am from help desk.

Guest: I think you are more interested in new customer and throw the existing customer into the dustbin. I want to know the name of the person and the contact number who is in charge of customer service

Arya: I am sorry for the inconvenience caused.

Arya: I request you to contact the above number; and you will be assisted.

Guest: The matter may be escalated in social media if my problem is not resolved within 24 hours which please tell your offiials

Guest: You will charge penal interest if I delay payments. What is your terms of payment in case there is deficiency of service on your part

Guest: why are you silent?

Guest: The entire conversation will be uploaded in mouthshut.com and it may dent the image you carry in puRobotouchc

Guest: Still silent. Okey let me cut this conversation as there is no point in chatting. You are driving me to such an extent that I should not recommend your name to others
Jun 05, 2015 12:16 PM Read

I have booked a flat on behalf of my parents t in Shriram Summit Electronic city bangalore in the month of November 2013.There are multiple issues with them



  • First the project launch was delayed from December 2013 to April 2014.



  • Later the tower and flat allotted to us was changed without providing a choice to us. While booking they never told that the design is not freezed or approvals are not in place for the current design.



  • Based on this attitude we asked for cancellation in the month of November 2014 and asked for returning our booking amount. But till date even after 9 months over we have not received the booking amount back.



  • Multiple calls to them are not responded  and our booking amount is not being returned.





Please stay away from such builder who are build on fraud and take up hard earned money of others.

Showing: 101 - 120 Reviews on Shriram Blue - KR Puram - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Shriram Blue - KR Puram - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Shriram Blue, KR Puram, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X