MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
Price On Request
Status: Ready to Move
22% 1.72 131 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Shriram Blue, KR Puram, Bangalore

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Shriram Blue, KR Puram, Bangalore

Summary
Feb 12, 2021 10:59 AM Read (via Mobile)

The builder is a cheater. After you make a booking you will get to know that your sales person has left the company and along with that all your records go missing. I had to furnish all the proofs of payment and run around for months just to realise they sold my unit to someone else too. When asked for refund they refunded after deducting money saying that is as per policy.

Please be aware of making any booking with this builder.
Jan 27, 2021 03:24 PM Read (via Mobile)

Have been staying in Shriram Greenfield for a little over a year. And yes while there are a few problems-which flat doesn't have problems ?-we are quite happy with the place. Most importantly despite the problems that have been faced by all in the past 3-4 yrs in the country these builders have managed to deliver the flats albeit a much later date than scheduled. We were contemplating investing in a Skylark project. That project is nowhere near ready. Am thankful we invested here.And for sure feel they deserve 4 stars. The one star less would be for the delay in flat delivery n amenities. Wonder why all the guys giving shriram a 1 star are all ANONYMOUS though

As of today 6th April 2022 the power problem is driving us crazy in shriram. The maintenance is not a small amount. But the power trippings..unto 15 mins no power does not merit the high maintenance.No other big project we've stayed in has driven us nuts like shriram. Time the Management get off their haunches n DO SOMETHING for the buyers. You promise the moon. You can't even give moon dust.
Jan 25, 2021 05:21 AM Read (via Mobile)

I was very skeptical of this project at first but after comparing it to others in an around vicinity on cost, space, structural and non structural & possession timelimes this seemed to be a dream home for me and bang on.

Trust me this is not a paid review.

Most times we endulge in big brand names and forget that someone else can also give the best .

While buying property many other builders will try to bad mouth the competitor project to divulge your mind. Believe only on proofs and not on words. It really creates a lot of confusion to decide.

Buying a property is one time big exercise and one wrong turn may lead to problems.

This project is thoughtfully designed and also gives you some minute addons which you need to realise while closely comparing with other projects.( find for yourself)

Also SBI pre approved project which is the stamp of authencity. SBI never does it on any litigated project.

Proud to be a part of Blue family.

With all modern amenities its truly resort like living .

The way its presented if the execution is done in same way I am sure it will change the dynamics of residential housing in this area.

Do check on once before finalising on anything else.

Are yaar dekhne aur puchne me kya jata hai...lena nai lena to hamare hath me hai.

Who knows this can be your dream home too.

Also value for money, Unless you are searching value in something else..

BL kashyap, KGD architect and Brand of Shriram a package designed to curate your housing needs.

Once again guys this is not any paid review OR i am benefiting from this but writing to ease your pressure in buying I faced a lot of it .

Just in negativity something to help for better decision making

In case you like after my review please do let me know

Happy to help.

Homes are not any shares that we can easily buy and sell.

YOUR RATING ON

Shriram Blue - KR Puram - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Jan 04, 2021 10:40 PM Read

I have very pleasant experience with the sales team - Mr Abhinash and Nayaz, they have been extremely courteous and professional while dealing it with me . Each and every queries was clarified patiently multiple times to me, the pricing options were clearly explained to me and was confirmed to me over mail. The project is still in construction stage and the construction of the flat is inline with the demo flat that they have shown and all the fittings are as per the brochure. There are no complain as of now and I expect the project handover to be in time.
Dec 14, 2020 08:31 PM Read

The worst project and sales team is F fraude

Quality of construction is ver very bad.

Please talk to the people who are staying the FLATs before booking the flat .

"BOOKING AMOUNT NON REFUNDABLE 1 Lakhe"
Dec 09, 2020 02:41 PM Read (via Mobile)

I was promised to reimburse the pre Emi. Its been 8 months after booking. The reimbursement is delayed twice more than 60 days. Now last 2 months reimbursement is pending.

They can't pay these small amount. How will they pay in next 2 years.

Don't buy from them
Nov 18, 2020 08:50 PM Read (via Mobile)

Good project , with all amenities included..........................................................
Oct 20, 2020 05:08 PM Read

After booking the property sale rep is telling it is already to sold, please go with other one. No value to customer. Cut throat behavior
Oct 11, 2020 12:31 AM Read (via Mobile)

One of the worst builder you will ever deal with. No respect for timelines. Infact once you move in, they will simply stop responding to you regarding your flat or apartment issues. Almost all their upcoming projects are delayed. And if possession is given, it is given without any basic amenities, yet you will be threatened on mail to complete registration.

Please avoid this builder unless you want to take risk
Oct 10, 2020 02:02 AM Read (via Mobile)

None of the mentioned amenities are present as of date and even no dates on its execution. Images shown are all graphic created no relation with actual
Sep 27, 2020 12:40 AM Read (via iOS App)

We booked a flat at Shriram Blue KRP, recently with a booking amout for 50000 INR, which was told to us as completely refundable by their Sales team. Upon cancellation, they did not respond to any of my calls and I’ve been blocked out by their employees on different platform. They’re unprofessional crooks. More than the money itself they’ve ruined my mental state.Tirthankar Bharthi and Samrat Ghosh are the two wonderful employees who I had to deal with.

Avoid properties from Shriram and I urge all the people who had to go through the same to join hands and file a PIL against these crooks.

Regards.

Abhinand Shetty
Sep 25, 2020 10:10 PM Read (via Mobile)

Idiots my father was so happy with shriram Chits and wants to Invest in the property but these idiots showed their true colours Idiots they make you to pay advance and when you realise thatvthisbproperyy is in remote area and one one of the most hazardous industrial area they won't give you the hard earned money . Idiots
Sep 09, 2020 10:56 AM Read (via Mobile)

Parking allotment is a blunder in Shriram summitt, if people prefer booking in block1 the parking will be allotted in block2 , no proper planning for parking, however during sale nothing will be told about it, later after they received full payment , if you ask about parking then they will say you to meet technical team who will say to see the document we have signed earlier which will mention that parking will be anywhere with in the premise.
Aug 31, 2020 10:43 PM Read (via Mobile)

Extremely poor workmanship. Flat demands serious repair within 1 month of stay. Structural defects. Serious seepages with every rain. Management turns a deaf ear to all your requests. Krishna Veeraraghavan(KVR) & Govindaraju NEVER repond to your emails. Be careful. Think twice before entrusting these people with your hard earned money.
Aug 23, 2020 02:52 PM Read (via Mobile)

Cheats customers in every transaction - doesnt pay pre-emis under subvention contracts , delays possession by 4-5 years , theratens customers not to compain to RERA using compensation contracts follows up with customer citing filing of defamation case for negative reviews, takes no action to meet commitments, timelines ..totally fraud and cheating company from CEO to chaprasi.. RED ALERT ..AVOID AT ALL COST..currently 44 cases pending with RERA .. and still going strong. Check the site to believe .. good rating given on mouthshut is by their marketing team .. so do not believe them.
Jul 07, 2020 08:27 PM Read

Big time frauds - avoid at all cost. Almost all the flats have seepage issues in the rain and the builder doesn't even care to respond to your concerns. There are more than 60 RERA cases registered by individual owners.
Jun 29, 2020 08:31 PM Read

Never ever trust shriram builder.They are group of cheat people.If you want to loose money then only invest in their projects.None of their projects are on time.More than 4-5 years of delay.There management is again a group of cheaters.There CRM will never respond to your queries once you book the flat.We have lost the mental peace after booking the flat with shriram builder.They are only bothered in launching the new projects and taping new customers with false promises. Once booking is done you will see their real face.If you want to loose your money then only go with this builder.None of their existing customers are satisfied with their delivery and behavior.Dont be trapped.
Jun 10, 2020 04:50 PM Read (via Mobile)

Purchased flat in Shriram Summitt e city and cheated big time by the builder. The design they showed by time of purchase is completely different from the actual design. No permanent bescom connection and they charge bescom bill on commercial basis. If it rains for an hour Power won’t be there for 24 to 48 hours and entire building will be run by DG back up. And again we have to bare the Desiel amount. No proper maintenance and amenities not yet completed and work is going with very slow pace. They don’t respond on OC

Also main concern is security. No proper security measures no cc tv installed. Lift are like very dirty maintenance team is not even bothered.

No proper gate for this so called gated community.

No parking allotment yet. They sold parking area and common areas for parking with owners consent.

Still lot of issues. Dnt ever try to invest in shriram properties. Worst builder in bangalore. I’m giving 0 rating.
May 12, 2020 12:46 PM Read

Please trust me and never ever invest in Shriram Brand as the sales and customer care executive are trained by Shriram to Cheat the Customer.

Please never never do any investment in there project,
Feb 28, 2020 04:42 PM Read (via Mobile)

Seepage in wall in almost every flat, fittings not installed correctly, sales/CRM guys at site , esp Murgesh is worst and CRM guys are big bluf .suggest not to invest in any of their properties, project is over delayed

Showing: 21 - 40 Reviews on Shriram Blue - KR Puram - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Shriram Blue - KR Puram - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Shriram Blue, KR Puram, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X