MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹41.4 L - ₹54.6 L
Possession on: Mar 2017
Status: Ready to Move
14% 1.43 7 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Shivaganga Eshaan, JP Nagar Phase 4, Bangalore

Location and Highlights

51, 52, 8th Main Road, 9th Cross, J. P. Nagar 2nd Phase, Bengaluru 560078, KA

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Shivaganga Eshaan, JP Nagar Phase 4, Bangalore

Summary
Sep 10, 2018 11:28 AM Read

I really agree with your article, I had purchased flat from Shivaganga Eshaan and now I am struggling.

I strongly recommend not to buy flats from them. The marketing executives are very sweet in the initial stages until you make half payment. After that nobody responds on any issues.

I had to literally follow up on every small thing while the flat was being constructed. Their engineers are inexperienced and don't know anything about the construction industry. Moreover, we have to follow up 10-15 times for a small work to get done.
Feb 10, 2017 10:08 PM Read

I want say that I am very disappointed from shivaganga buildtech or shivaganga infra . I bought a flat from these guys.They looked very sweet and nice when they are selling the flat .But after all payment done they did not completed the pending work, very poor quality of work been executed .I have to called them 1000 times but no use .They have not provided even the proper entry to apartment .All they want is money.They have dabba with poor quality in the name of flat. request to all do not buy from these buyers and get to troble by wasting your own money. Also they commit a lot before selling but they wont fulfill. very big fraud company.
Feb 05, 2017 11:44 AM Read (via Mobile)

I want say I am very disappointed by the way all things has happened. I bought a flat from these guys.They looked very sweet and nice.But after all payment they did not completed the pending work.I have to called them 100 times to get work done.After first month wall starting leaking water and it is one year still issue remains.All they want is money.They have sold garbage in name of flat. DO NOT EVER buy flats from these guys.

YOUR RATING ON

Shivaganga Dwarkamai - Mysore Road - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Jan 13, 2017 07:20 PM Read

Hi friends,

I take this opportunity to give a pleasure experience which I had with shivaganga infra. I had a site in hanumanth nagar, being the big builder in south I had given them a small site for construction they did it whole heart which they gave me options from start of the construction to end of it with no hesitation at any point of time. I had got good plan for my site which I had dream for 10 years. Which they completed in 14months as per my choice. Also I strongly recommend to get the construction or flats which they construct are 100% best when I compared with other builders which I had experienced with other builder.
May 04, 2016 12:35 PM Read

I couldn't agree more with @nagarathna's @wellwisher comments.Once the registration is over, they hardly do any remaining work related to the work.For every small work like plumbing work, electrical work, window fixing, you need to call these guys & they hardly pick your call & it takes ages to Finish938844 these works which hardly require 1-2days of work.

Electrician is absolutely irritating guy & hardly does his job & his name is puroshotham(may be from AP) & speaks pathetic kannada.I've never seen such a arrogant guy!
Feb 29, 2016 02:38 PM Read

They are not professionals. They start hand twisting techniques once they get some money from you.We purchased an apartment in Shivaganga Temple Prassidhi, IWe faced lot of issues with the builder:



  1. They said after rain water harvesting water level in bore has improved. What is actually happening is bore is not switched on from November to till date.



  2. They said Cauvery water connection will come in 6 Months. Almost four months over and 5th month running and no signs of Cauvery water it may take another 3 years



  3. They said you will get A khata after registration they are saying you may get A Khata depending on how you negotiate with BBMP!. Hope you are got the point.



  4. They are had many work pending. Even to hand over the keys to start the interior work they took 26 days after registration.



  5. Hardly about 5 Houses occupied and they want to handover maintenance to welfare association because they have to maintain rest of houses which is not registered.



  6. Once registered they will not come near you for rest of pending works. I had to get all the balance plastering, tile work, pluming, painting etc by spending at least another Rs.80, 000/-.



  7. Bad quality of materials used and no curing done at all for the entire building there by reducing the life of the building straight away.



  8. Tiles not laid properly. Gaps between tiles not closed(Leads to leakage for lower floors). Gaps between tiles is halls and rooms left as it is. This cannot be observed till house is cleaned because of dust depositing in these gaps. Once cleaned they all open up and visible and it looks very odd. Lot of hollow space below the tiles. This makes sound even while walking and later on leads to crack in tails because it is hollow beneath.



  9. Cracks everywhere, once you go for final coat pain you will observe lot of cracks in walls below the beams in particular and by the side of pillars. In rainy season it leaks a lot and spoils your wardrobes!.



  10. There project engineer / writer by name Muttu / Pratap / Gangadhar is a hopeless fellow and does not even bother to even small requests. He will always mean harm to the residents and tries to do worst things first.



  11. Please do not believe their sales team and buy you will only create worries for future.



  12. They do not have good relationship with landowners there by lot of communication gaps will have to be managed by residents.



  13. They have hidden the fact that one lady has filed a case against landowners and shivaganga infra in court and is still running in court. When enquired they said is it we do not know!



  14. Gaps between window and walls not closed from inside and outside and it leaks even during small rains.



  15. Even to get a control valve knob in bathrooms you have to fight with them!



  16. I dis a mistake by giving them keys of my souse to complete the pending work and what they did is breaking tiles in my utility balcony on pretext of leakage in lower floors and never bothered to bring it back to original shape and it is still as it is.



  17. Lot of pending tile / granite gap work which had to be completed by me without depending on them!





In spite of all this actual agony if somebody wants to buy god bless them!
Jun 16, 2015 04:03 PM Read

I strongly recommend not to buy flats from them. The marketing executives are very sweet in the initial stages until you make half payment. After that nobody responds on any issues.

I had to literally follow up on every small things while the flat was being constructed. Their engineers are inexperienced and font know anything about the construction industry. Moreover we have to follow up 10-15 times for a small work to get done.

They also change the people on site almost every 15 days and we have to explain all the issues to each person when there's a change. After much of follow up my flat was completed 6 months after their promised date.

Now it comes to final instalment of payment and handing over the documents. The day i said i am ok to take the possession marketing executive calls me immediately to clear payment. He calls me 5 times in a day for payment. Though there was 6 months delay in completion even 1 day they won't wait for payment.

And after the payment was done, I still have not got the complete set of clearance documents. When i call up the marketing executive the does not pick the calls. I called up office and escalated. He calls me and abuses me.

When i said you promised to give the documents immediately after collecting the payment, he said, I did not ask him the documents and until i ask they wont give.

What the hell of a marketing person he is? Is he not aware that once everything is cleared documents should be handed over. I literally had to fight with him to get my own set of documents even after paying the full amount. And the documents received were partial and still few are still pending and the executive still does not pick my calls.

Only option left for me is to go and scream in their office in front of other customers, so that they are ashamed of the people they have hired for marketing.

Showing: 1 - 7 Reviews on Shivaganga Eshaan - JP Nagar Phase 4 - Bangalore

Shivaganga Eshaan, JP Nagar Phase 4, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X