MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
×
₹75.9 L - ₹1.94 Cr
Possession on: Dec 2021
Status: Under Construction
36% 2.12 18 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Sheth Avante, Kanjurmarg, Mumbai

Location and Highlights

6, Ashok Nagar Road, Sai Nagar, Kanjur Village, Kanjurmarg, Mumbai 400042, MH

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Sheth Avante, Kanjurmarg, Mumbai

Summary
Oct 10, 2020 02:33 PM Read (via Mobile)

I am staying in Vasant for the past 2 years and can tell you that there is constant seepage in my flat and any paint that I do to the walls gets peeled of in couple of months. This is the case with a lot of other residents.

There is termite Infestation in our building and other buildings also.

The door frames of my house have already started decaying.

Add to all this, the builder is usurping the little open area that is left in the Complex by erecting Stack Parking in the proposed garden areas.
Oct 10, 2020 02:04 PM Read

Horrible quality with regard to plumbing.

Promise something and deliver something else is the norm with this developer.

Do you know originally this project had only 12 storeys!

No marks for guessing where’s all the FSI coming from and how common promised amenities are compromised.

Total disregard to original brochure.
Oct 10, 2020 02:04 PM Read

Very poor Quality of Construction many are fighting LEAKAGE issue in their Flats and even in LOBBY.

Developer is least intersted and resolving the issue.

Infact day by day Developer is eating into the Open Spaces of the COMPLEX.

YOUR RATING ON

Sheth Avante - Kanjurmarg - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
Sep 22, 2020 09:04 PM Read (via Android App)

Wow what a flat I like it so much wow I like it design it was amazing I wish that I could live in this flat ilike it so much very y good flat
Sep 07, 2020 11:33 AM Read

In our Flat No 1602, Emerald, Vasant Oasis, a portion of our false ceiling crashed down, bringing with it water accumulated through seepage from our upper floors . This building is about 3 years old. Many, many flats in this building and other buildings are facing serious leakage issues. I would say a beginning of many tragedies to follow, if the problem of leakage and seepage is not resolved. Dread to imagine the fate awaiting residents of Vasant Oasis in the coming years. Pictures enclosed
May 11, 2020 12:53 AM Read (via Android App)

As we all know about the estate importance. Mumbai is known as the crowdest city. In Borivali, Mumbai the Sheth Midori is one the biggest society. As the population is high we need places to stay and this is one of the best society.

The qualities a society should contain that all qualities are there in this society.It is well deaigned and infrastructured with gardens and parking, etc. I think you should visit this society.and the environment is also too good. There are all facilites. Thanks to the team for making this society a wonderful society.
Aug 12, 2019 05:09 PM Read (via Mobile)

Visited site on 10 Aug 19.They are doing excellent quality work and keeping schedule. Will keep their promise.
Jun 23, 2019 02:13 AM Read

Waist of time n money ones u pay the money they(the marketing team) becomes GOONS

all ready too delayed project as google search history is not good about this developer BeWare
Dec 05, 2018 03:19 PM Read

Its a mess created by a greedy builder. the original brochures promise huge open spaces and greenery but now its full of buildings. who cares what they promised few years back. each building has more than 100 flats and the so-called amenities can't even cater to a group of 50 people. one tennis court, one TT room, and two squash courts.people wait like beggars for their chance. Olympic size swimming pool(really I didn't measure it) is fit for a group 10-20 people only . its will be overcrowded very shortly once other buildings are occupied. imaging its only 6 buildings with OC but when 20 buildings get OC and people rush to the club house just to wait as all glorified services will be first come first serve basis .the builder has used every possible opportunity to misguide people and make money. allotted parking in all possible corners including the entrance of lobby so that in case of emergency you can't enter into the building freely forget about ambulance, fire brigade vehicle or even a stretcher to carry a patient. one cant walk with baggage in hand due to the parked vehicles. building are coming up blocking your promised view for which you paid for few years back. now its just a glorified slum rehab complex where buildings are built very closely to save space but to get FSI . DON'T COME TO THIS PROJECT. ITS GOING TO BE A HUGE MESS WHEN OTHER BUILDINGS GET OC AND MORE PEOPLE COME AND RESIDE. IF YOU HAVE MONEY PUT IT IN SOME OTHER STAND ALONE PROJECTS IN THE VICINITY THIS IS NOT GOING TO GIVE YOU ANY RETURN OR COMFORTABLE LIVING AS THE BUILDER CLAIMS. DON'T TRUST THE PAID REVIEWS ONLINE.ITS EASY TO SELF-REVIEW TODAY BY SELF OR THRU PR AGENCIES. SO THINK WISELY DON'T FALL FOR THIS BUILDER WHO IS USING EVERY CENTIMETER SPACE TO MAKE MONEY. Trust me else repent like me .
Oct 17, 2018 01:29 PM Read (via Mobile)

Booked a 1 bhk flat recently. Excellant quality of construction and all amenities provided for an enjoyable stay. Structural work up to ninth floor completed.very convenient location with metro connectivity.completion date of Mar 2020 likely to be met if this progress continues.
Mar 14, 2018 04:45 PM Read

Emami's first project of mumbai with Sheth Group. Superb connectivity and location. closest to kanjurmarg station, next to Dmart & Huma cinema .

A ideal place to reside in kanjurmarg, upcoming best project in kanjurmarg by sheth & Emam

Beautiful project, superb connectivity to JVLR and Powa
Sep 12, 2017 12:17 AM Read (via Mobile)

A horrible builder known for poor internal quality of flats, delayed possession(by several years), cheating customers by frequently changing plans post sale without their approval, claiming stake on plot reserved for public amenities to built additional towers(at Vasant Oasis - Andheri East) and horrible staff members, especially Facilities management team of Vasant Oasis. They make you sign one sided illegal documents during possession. If you don't sign, they refuse possession. They treat you like dirt once you have purchased the flat from them. Their FM team is the most horrible one in the city. Had heard that Lodha is bad in this area. These people are worse. Literal thieves who will ruin your happiness with their dirty policies, tactics and high handedness. Stay away from this builder. Especially, their project Vasant Oasis and the Malad one. Buying from them is like jumping into fire.
Oct 26, 2016 06:36 PM Read

I think this the one of the best construction company. I would like to say I have been in this company for 2 year and I was working in sales department. I found this is very nice company. best place and motivational leaders and I have learn lots of things from this company .

Many Things to innovate working with this one of the best real estate company.

I had been connected lots of customer and they really got satisfied for invest in this real estate company.

The Good things is The company given a good satisfaction to customer as per them requirements. there is lots of facilities to customer.

I would give* star to this one of the best real estate company.
Apr 29, 2020 05:42 PM Read

Sheth midori is well connected to dahisar station. the main advantage of sheth midori is that it's very near to western express highway, very peaceful and most importantly every necessary amenities are available here.
Apr 29, 2020 03:53 PM Read

Sheth midori is well connected by western express highway and also decent amenities. the connectivity is also good, whole infrastructure is well planned awesomely maintained and peaceful atmosphere
Flats
Fake
Jun 17, 2019 01:21 AM Read (via Android App)

Beautiful apartment, everything we needed, lovely layout. Would recommend. Location is so close to everything yet quiet enough to get some sleep. Communication with owner was great. Very helpful.Beautiful apartment, everything we needed, lovely layout. Would recommend. Location is so close to everything yet quiet enough to get some sleep. Communication with owner was great. Very helpful.
Aug 30, 2018 01:47 PM Read (via Android App)

Now a days everyone looking for luxuries life.that is also with all comfortables.for that reason sheth midori providing with all benfits and reasanable price luxury apartments.hurry yup guyz.! Go for it.appreciation always honest.you definately like this buildings.please visit once your free time.please give yours valuable feedback to our improvements.thank you
Average!!
Fake
May 30, 2017 10:26 AM Read

Well, this group is average according to me because of this group is not much popular in the society.

According to me the customer service department of this group is very good as all the representative are humble while speaking.

And the product Implementation Rate is high according to me. but in the other field, this group is performing well.

The staff courtesy is satisfied according to me. All over I have an average opinion about this group located in Mumbai.

Showing: 1 - 18 Reviews on Sheth Avante - Kanjurmarg - Mumbai

YOUR RATING ON

Sheth Avante - Kanjurmarg - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5

Sheth Avante, Kanjurmarg, Mumbai Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X