MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹67.1 L - ₹75.6 L
Possession on: Apr 2018
Status: Under Construction
1% 1.56 9 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Sethia Sea View, Goregaon West, Mumbai

Location and Highlights

Behind Picaso Hotel, Motilal Nagar, Link Road, Goregaon, Mumbai 400104, MH

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Sethia Sea View, Goregaon West, Mumbai

Summary
15 days ago Read

FAKE! PATHETIC QUALITY OF CONSTRUCTION
Jun 03, 2021 08:49 PM Read

Not a good place to stay. Cracks started developing. Amenities are not well maintained. Security is not of that great quality.
Jun 24, 2019 11:26 PM Read

The high charges of maintenance fees here really makes me angry every month, especially because they hardly take care of the amenities and facilities that are available here.

YOUR RATING ON

Sethia Infrastructure - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 21, 2019 01:17 PM Read

This place is built in an area which is very noisy and it causes a lot of problems for us when we have to sleep. We have no peace of mind in this place.
Jun 08, 2019 02:43 PM Read

Nothing has been made as per the original plan! The implementation is totally different! We paid money for what we were promised like green spaces and amenities and facilities but we did not get anything of that sort!
Jun 08, 2019 09:37 AM Read

We were not at all amused when they told us to go check their website to see their approvals and licenses, but since they are a renowned builder, we agreed to do so. However, we were very disappointed to see that there were no approvals or licenses on the website.
Jun 02, 2019 07:31 PM Read

The land prices in the area have enormously increased to the level of not been able to cater to price range of basic needs that arise from people. Such land rates are not feasible. Many of the Properties are in high demand from NRI investors and as a result most of the inventory gets sold to such NRI investors.
Jun 02, 2019 06:39 AM Read

They will treat you like a god until the time to take possession comes near! Some new restrictions and demands magically come in the agreement and they say that they had discussed it before! This is just not done.
Jun 01, 2019 01:42 AM Read

I am not happy with the way they built the proeprty at all. There are no amenities and facilities and they have not paid attention to detail, which is a huge problem here.

Showing: 1 - 9 Reviews on Sethia Sea View - Goregaon West - Mumbai

Sethia Sea View, Goregaon West, Mumbai Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X