MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹40.7 L - ₹1 Cr
Possession on: Jun 2021
Status: Under Construction
23% 2.11 22 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Salarpuria Sattva Divinity, Mysore Road, Bangalore

Location and Highlights

Pantharapalya, Kengre Hobli, Mysore Road, Bengaluru 560039, KA

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Salarpuria Sattva Divinity, Mysore Road, Bangalore

Summary
Jun 21, 2022 10:01 AM Read (via Mobile)

Worst experience working with salarpuria, management has completed changed and intension is cheating channel partners. Employees like Brajesh Mishra does not give proper information and always threatens and Black mails us on asking information. Also on asking booking copy they balcklist us as they don't want to give credit of sale. On informing higher authority they have given freehold to brajesh and he misuses his power along with Karishma who is a part of their management team.moreover after contacting them frequently there is no response which means they don't have any answer.The building is 10 years old and have changed the name twice. TRUST IS WHAT THEY BREAK.
Apr 27, 2022 12:04 PM Read (via Mobile)

The Marketing team is a cheat here do not let your hard earned money to there hands they will trap you with sweet things and ultimately you will loose all your hard earned money. More over what ever they are saying is absolutely false. Maintenance is more than 5.5k electricity bill is fluctuating one of them has 10k bill. This is still under commercial and not converted to resendential also. No has got OC. they say it will be given after new phase is completed. Who can trust these guys. Oh and more over the waters are provided by tankers. They try to out smart you by all means possible. And the biggest drainage in front of the property to welcome you. I got trapped and am fighting to get back my hard earned money. Please please be careful with Marketing team Prajwala and Vijay.
Oct 06, 2021 06:41 PM Read (via Mobile)

Completely fraud and cheat. They won't honour your agreement T&C. Show a marketing brochure which will be totally different from the actual flat. Their construction is so pathetic that your Crores of rupees worth apartment will develop a crack in the roof and start dripping rainwater middle of the night like a shanty house with tin roof. Worst is they will do anything with their accounts book and extort money from middle class owners with huge loan burden who doesn't have time or deep pockets to sue them. BUY AT YOUR OWN RISK.

YOUR RATING ON

Salarpuria Senorita - Kasavanahalli - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Jul 25, 2021 11:37 AM Read (via Mobile)

Good but plumbing issues and seepage issues in some apartments. Great location right infront of metro Station
Jul 09, 2021 07:52 PM Read (via Mobile)

Located near to metro , bus stop , good schools , no issue of water , Kaveri water connection you get fresh vegetables in walkable distance local Mallasandara market .
Jun 05, 2021 12:17 AM Read (via Mobile)

Salarpuria is. A big cheater and fraud these guys will loot you from all fronts and as they are big builders you can’t do anything latet
Oct 16, 2020 12:09 AM Read



  1. do not buy this property if you have hard earn money(if you have 20-30lkhs to waste dont read further)



  2. sales / marketting team will lead you to path where you can be forced to pay huge amount.



  3. they have bunch of liars who will fool you with soft / professional talks .



  4. you wont notice anything wrong till the handover date is neared.





I am not giving my details as I am collecting proves to screw them in court, if you have faced any issue with salarpuria satva please drop mail.

plz drop mail, I am even planning to stand on few busy road of bangalore with sign saying "salarpuria took all my hard earned money"
Oct 08, 2020 11:19 AM Read

Really nice services provided by them. Especially The EASY pay EMI option. I bought a fully furnished 2 BHK Apartment from them and the experience was quite amazing.

I recommend people to buy property from them
Jun 25, 2020 07:31 PM Read

The way, the CRM team works and the Technical team at site work - much needs to de done. Sattva charges even for a single sheet of paper, agents are to be given extra, Property Tax to be paid by buyers even when the property is with the builder are some of the minor Jhatkas the Builder gives. I have been told to expect bigger problems once I move in.
Sep 25, 2019 05:53 PM Read

Forget your hard earned money if you buy anything fro them, very rude people and substandard quality, still not believed, book and enjoy
Jun 22, 2019 02:40 PM Read

The implementation of the plan has not been done well here and this is causing us stress and wedo not know whether we will get what we were promised.
Jun 18, 2019 07:27 PM Read

They made such stupid demands at the time of possession and we had no option but to agree or forfeit our advance money.
Jun 16, 2019 10:53 PM Read

There have been many situations where airports, large entertainment centres, and large commercial centres are just devoid of shuttle buses that may allow longer distances between parking facilities and destinations.
Jun 06, 2019 10:27 AM Read

They quality that they used to make the building is quite bad and so much of our time has got wasted because of that.
Jun 05, 2019 06:08 PM Read

Hi,

I have booked a flat from salarpuria sattva Anugraha(Altana) . This project is jointly developed by land owner and salarpuria sattva. I have booked this flat in mane utsav .I Would like to inform you that I have booked eastfacing flat as per brochers with extra cost of east facing and I have visited the site site person informed me its west facing flat . I could not get that flat. After approach to salarpuria sales team changed my flat to 12th floor in different tower hence I requested so many time to change my flat now salarpuria is mentioning what ever is given for that you need to pay the amount . We have check with other sales person still so many flat are vacant .As they are not ready to accept their mistakes.

Thanks and Regards

Chetan Patil

9880087590
Jun 04, 2019 10:15 PM Read

Since the last one year, the prices of the properties have been surging a lot. This has also been accompanied by the increase in the interest rates. As a result of this, higher quotations have led to reduction in interest among the potential buyers to share their wish to buy a flat. This needs to be taken care of.
Jun 04, 2019 03:28 PM Read

They are a reputed builder yet they have no proper planning! They do not follow up with their customers and take such a huge time to get back when we have any queries! I have had to pay a late fee because of their ignorant customer service respresentatives.
Jun 02, 2018 12:41 PM Read

Salarpuria Sattva Serene Life is the best plot to invest and get returns in future as it is located at Shettigere location with 407 total number of plots for sale with 36 acres of land area.

Check the WEBSITE for BOOKINGS - https://salarpuriasattvaserenelife.net.in/contact.html
Oct 20, 2017 11:39 AM Read (via iOS App)

Tis buliders are unfit for construction!

they only give huge buget of money for construction and the planing also is very worst!

they try to grap huge amount from the owners and take a huge profit!

these ppl works of plumbing and decoratives works are very worst!

if u want to save momey! plz dont give work to these ppl
Mar 14, 2017 03:57 PM Read

Beacon Heights- a superlative housing community by Salarpuria Sattva Groups is coming up in scenic suburbs of Tumkur Road. The project features 3 and 4 BHK apartments with exquisite interiors and exteriors. The amenities offered include a fully equipped clubhouse, a large swimming pool with kid’s pool, indoor-outdoor sports facilities, well planned parking zones and round the clock security monitoring.

For Project Details Visit: https://salarpuriasattvabeaconheights.ind.in/

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Salarpuria Sattva Divinity - Mysore Road - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Salarpuria Sattva Divinity - Mysore Road - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Salarpuria Sattva Divinity, Mysore Road, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X