MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
×
Price On Request
Status: Ready to Move
11% 1.78 9 Reviews Claim this business

Project Details of SD Corp Tardeo, Worli, Mumbai

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Jan 01, 1900

Reviews on SD Corp Tardeo, Worli, Mumbai

Summary
Jun 24, 2019 12:09 PM Read
It has been so many years since we booked our flat yet we have no idea about what is going on. We are thinking to come together and fight against these people because our money has been wasted because of them.
Jun 20, 2019 03:21 PM Read
The maintenance charges of this place is unbelievably high and they do not provide us the amenities and facilites that come with such a high maintenance so I do not know why they are charging so much.
Jun 18, 2019 12:40 AM Read
They have a name for taking money and eloping with it so be careful when you are dealing with them or do not deal with them at all.

YOUR RATING ON

SD Corp Epsilon - Kandivali East - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 13, 2019 11:43 PM Read
How can we trust that they are going to build a complex when they have not shown us the society registration documents? It looks like a huge scam to me.
Jun 08, 2019 11:48 PM Read
The land on which they are building the property is slum rehabilitation land and that may cause us problems in the future so we decided to avoid buying a house with them.
Jun 02, 2019 06:07 PM Read
It is not the first time that the new buyers who have recently moved in are facing many of the grave issues related to having to see a bad construction quality of the house or even the apartment as a whole. This needs to change for the good.
Jun 01, 2019 05:06 PM Read
The quality of materials that they have used for construstion is not good, which may cause you problems in later life.
May 30, 2019 01:37 AM Read
We did not get to see the draft documents before signing the agreement of this place and it is quite sad that they are nt showing people what they are getting into.
Oct 17, 2018 03:47 PM Read
Sd Corporation Tardeo Mumbai offers luxury atmosphere around itself with including premium amenities such as commercial, residential, social and industrial. If you are a home buyer, and keen to be part of a best space in Mumbai, then nothing place will be better than this project.

Showing: 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews on SD Corp Tardeo - Worli - Mumbai

SD Corp Tardeo, Worli, Mumbai Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X