MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
×
₹85.21 L - ₹1.17 Cr
Possession on: Oct 2016
Status: Ready to Move
11% 1.89 9 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Rustomjee Meridian, Kandivali West, Mumbai

Location and Highlights

Off MG Road, Charkop Gaon, Kandiwali West, Mumbai 400067, MH

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Rustomjee Meridian, Kandivali West, Mumbai

Summary
Jun 25, 2019 06:42 PM Read

We have got to know that the land on which this property is built is slum rehabilitation land and we are very upset about this because we are scared that we may have problems in the future.
Jun 25, 2019 01:21 PM Read

Their customer service department has no knowledge about how real estate works. I asked them to help arrange to show me the approvals and licenses and they were so clueless! It is ridiculous how ignorant they are.
Jun 21, 2019 10:39 AM Read

During the time of possession, they kept demanding irrational things and we had to agree to them because if we did not then the possession would get delayed even further.

YOUR RATING ON

Rustomjee Meridian - Kandivali West - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 08, 2019 06:40 PM Read

This is built on a land that is slum rehabilitation land and people from the slums may come to live here in the future.
Jun 07, 2019 01:28 PM Read

The marketing team will deny that they made you any promises when the property is not as per what they told you it would be. You end up paying much more than what you get.
Jun 01, 2019 11:07 AM Read

Since there are no functional Metros and fast food restaurants in the nearby vicinity, it becomes very problematic for people who are currently residing and are looking for options for basic entertainment and faster commute so as to reduce time that goes in long distance travel to search for food and availing transport services.
May 30, 2019 08:43 PM Read

A lot of my work is being delayed because there is no electricity supply. They told us that everything has been sorted but it is not. Even the water supply is bad.
May 29, 2019 12:52 AM Read

Public toilets are absent in the vicinity which leads to lack of hygiene and good health issues from the nearby areas. Emergency travel issues are not catered for tourists. This becomes a graving concern with regards to the builder's reputation.
Apr 11, 2018 12:26 AM Read (via Android App)

Rustomjee had made a fantastic and amazing landmarks in different different places in mumbai and in the region near andheri but this project is extremely gorgeous and the service is also outstanding as people will think that the rates is high but if you go and get a look of inside u will get to know that it worths it

Showing: 1 - 9 Reviews on Rustomjee Meridian - Kandivali West - Mumbai

Rustomjee Meridian, Kandivali West, Mumbai Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X