MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
×
₹26.5 L - ₹35.5 L
Possession on: Dec 2019
Status: Under Construction
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Rohan Rudra, Wagholi, Pune

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Rohan Rudra, Wagholi, Pune

Summary
Sep 15, 2020 05:54 PM Read (via Mobile)

Horrible.Frustating to deal.Staff does not return your calls. Moreover, there is no escalation matrix ...
Jun 19, 2020 10:43 PM Read

#THEWORSTPROPERTYQUALITY! #WATERPROOFING-WORST! Hopefully, the building does not fall off.????.keeping fingers crossed! They only sell the units based on the location! Such a horrifying experience to stay in a Rohan Project! #STAYAWAYFROMROHANBUILDERS! #ROHANMITHILA - TAG LINE: #PUNE'SPRIDE! ??????This is how they taint the picture!????
Mar 19, 2020 06:16 PM Read (via Mobile)

Property was good and purchased flat but still skepticpe about issues of water leakage .Asked sales people they have said it is not there in new flats .hoping we will get flat without any issues as it is big investment and rohan people should know that before giving possession. They need improve there assistance and be polite towards customer that's basic.

YOUR RATING ON

Rohan Rudra - Wagholi - Pune
1
2
3
4
5
Jan 23, 2020 08:22 PM Read (via Mobile)

Imagine a home that uncompromisingly makes space for you and your loved ones. A home, whether big or small, that doesn't restrict your life, but moulds it for the better. Imagine a home that blends nature seamlessly with the indoors. A home where you could find diligence in design in every square inch of space. All this and more makes Rohan Madhuban-II a unique home of these time
Jan 07, 2020 11:32 AM Read (via Android App)

I went to the house and its a really nice.

I brought this because it is lovely.

There no issues right now when I came here newly then some issues are occurred but that will be solved quickly.

So now we are happy to have this ??
Oct 25, 2019 01:23 PM Read

Looks this review was started for Rohan Madhuban II, but majorly people responded for Rohan Abhilasha.

We booked an apartment in Rohan Madhuban, expected possession date communicated is Nov 2021 as per RERA, but with latest progress seems, we may get possession early. Perhaps, till date we are really happy with thekind of transaction and transparency builder and his team is keeping. For the other phases from same site, the quality of construction, quality of tiles, plaster, door quality, window's material quality sync, basin or even electrical fitting and tabs are remarkable. I will keep posting on updates for site as it progress. thanks.
Jul 07, 2019 11:12 AM Read (via Mobile)

I shifted to RA since almost a year ago, till now everyday we face some issues. Now facing issue with water proofing, water leakage every where inmy house. When we call to project team they won't pick the phone. Tiles quality and finishing is not upto the mark as you paid hard earned money.

I'd suggest don't buy any property from Rohan builders. As they are just , "Naam bade or darshan Chhote".
May 21, 2019 01:18 PM Read

The surrounding land has no great demand both from investors or buyers. This was not the case previously. The local brokers are not been able to get wind of the launch as either the properties are of very high range or either NRI investors have been lacking to show interest in very expensive properties because of demand side factors.
May 17, 2019 11:06 PM Read

This is absolutely not what I expected I am getting into! Stay away from buying any property from these builders because they make you agree to unreasonable conditions at the time of possession!
May 17, 2019 06:20 PM Read

They have amenities and facilities on their property but the quality of materials used is really bad, which leads to leakage problems and other problems as well!
May 12, 2019 04:50 PM Read

These people demand more money at the time of possession and deny giving you possession of the flat if you refuse to do so. There was nothing mentioned about money that needs to be payed during the time of possession so it is quite horrible that they would cheat people of their hard-earned money like that!
May 09, 2019 11:47 AM Read

The carpet area of this place is really small because the 2BHK houses are similar to 1 BHK houses in carpet area and the 3 BHK houses are similar to 2 BHK houses!
May 08, 2019 12:49 AM Read

It is a matter of serious concern where people are seen facing a hard time in confronting to the quotation charges that are laid down by the builder. These rates turn out to be flickering once the token is received by the builder. Many of the owners have declined ownership to the flats as a result of this.
May 07, 2019 02:16 PM Read

These builders claim to be better than the others but they make different promises before signing the agreement and different while signing the agreement! Get everything written down from them in advance so that they cannot cheat you later!
Apr 26, 2019 11:49 AM Read

Due to improper garbage disposal the building is infested with rats. The hygiene of this place is very bad and it is starting to effect our health!
Aug 19, 2018 07:57 PM Read (via Mobile)

Tuitions for classes 8 to 12 for subjects Maths and Physics in Rohan Abilash enclave

Interested Students and teachers can contact the teacher

Teacher name: Vijay Dinesh

Whatsapp no:8121375415

Phone number: 9923490874

Students who wants bank coaching can also contact
Mar 11, 2018 11:37 AM Read (via Android App)

Well guys I have took a room In Rohan developers shall I tell you it was so awesome and comfortable to live there the spot they choose for building is awesome and the construction is great the building or I can say tower was fabulous their services to us like free bus and swimming pool is a great sight of attraction I think guys this review was a great use to you to tell you about the Rohan developers and the team
Jan 08, 2018 06:56 AM Read

Rohan Abhilasha is the best project to invest in Wagholi. Construction quality is very good and best thing is builder respond to issues if any. They take issues very seriously. Things we need to understand that with big project we will have issues too, but builder should not run away and take care things. Rohan is doing that. Second project is Kolte Patil Ivy state, but the road to ivy state is in issue and case is going on. Hence, it is not get getting constructed, there is issue in court with road.

If you want to know more email me pxxxxxx.sxxxxxx@gmail.com
Dec 30, 2017 08:21 PM Read

I have booked a flat in Rohan Abhilasha, Wagholi, Pune.

The customer service provided by these developers is not that good.Recently they messed up by not properly preparing the correct flat design where they are facing some problems due to overlapping of two doors.

The staff courtesy here is well.They are trained professionals & have the skills to talk to people in a very kind manner.Also those people will keep you updated about everything about your flat.

Now coming to the product implementation rate here the builders lag.Sharing my experience about rohan abhilasha.I was supposed to get the possession of my flat in may 2017 but its already december 2017 & when I visited the actual project site, I got quite disappointed . the work progress is very less & the speed of work is also very less.There is no proper provision of drinking water yet at the project site.Also the inter-society roads are not fully developed yet.Also amenity services developement services has not started yet.
Mar 08, 2017 09:30 AM Read (via Android App)

Rohan developers is a reputed company in the area of Pune. This companies staff is very polite and helpful. Their projects have all amenities.they construct in innovative ways. Rohan developers projects say it all. I bought a flat from Rohan developers. And it was Great experience with them. so I recommend everyone this construction company first in pune.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Rohan Rudra - Wagholi - Pune

YOUR RATING ON

Rohan Rudra - Wagholi - Pune
1
2
3
4
5

Rohan Rudra, Wagholi, Pune Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X