MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
×
₹17.77 L - ₹41.5 L
Possession on: Dec 2021
Status: Under Construction
67% 3 6 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Revanta Delhi Awas Yojna, Dwarka, Delhi

Location and Highlights

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Revanta Delhi Awas Yojna, Dwarka, Delhi

Summary
Feb 14, 2021 08:02 PM Read (via Mobile)

I purchased a property in Revanta Heights 3 years ago. They have taken more than 20lakh for a 3bhk flat by promising that they deliver it in next 4 years by 2022 at any cost. I asked them to refund my money, they are not giving it, Later I found many FIR and cases against them. Hindustan times also reported the same.

https://hindustantimes.com/cities/eow-arrests-realty-group-officials-for-cheating-homebuyers/story-WgvzBDOVHrp4OUj3PmEVIL.html

So friends be very careful in investing your hard earned money.

Chor hain ye

Ya kahin Dakait hain
Aug 04, 2019 07:27 PM Read (via Mobile)

My experience so far is that initially when you try to invest they are very good to be but once you withdraw they are very poor in response. Initially they say that they shall refund the amount in 21 working days but they don't refund within the time frame. They extend the date by 10days still don't refund. A company who doesn't have clear guidelines in refund process, how shall they go with building houses. They are not the ones whom should be trusted with dream house projects. Please think and then move for investment into it. Hence no star very very very poor
Jun 29, 2019 07:23 PM Read

Therevanta is a well know developer in Delhi providing residential home @3000 which is most economical. Bilder provide 24 multiply by 7 power back high level security with cctv camera, which also well connected to Gurgaon Dhola kaun, Indera Gandhi international Airport project will also have also facilities like gym, jogging track, play area . swimming pool.sport complex, shopping mart along with eco friendly garbage disposal and rain water harvestingThe only oroblem with the project is lack of school and hospital for which you have depand on Dwarka .Its one of the best invesment opportunity and we are going to get best returen in coming future.

YOUR RATING ON

Revanta Delhi Awas Yojna - Dwarka - Delhi
1
2
3
4
5
Apr 15, 2017 12:07 PM Read

The Revanta is a well known developer in Delhi providing residential homes @3000 which is most economical and that also with all modern amenities like Gym, 24 X 7 Power back up, 3 tier international level security with CCTV.

The project is well connected to Gurgaon, Dhaula Kuan, Indra Gandhi International Airport.

The only problem with this project is lack of school and hospitals for which you have to depend on Dwarka.

At the end of the day it is one of the good investment opportunity and we are going to get best return in the coming future.
May 12, 2016 02:48 PM Read

It is one of the well known developer in Delhi providing residential homes @3000 which is most economical and that also with all modern amenities like Gym, 24 X 7 Power back up, 3 tier international level security with CCTV.  Which also well connected to Gurgaon, Dhaula Kuan, Indra Gandhi International Airport.

So I think it is one of the best investment opportunity and we are going to get best return in the coming future.
May 08, 2016 11:09 AM Read

Best Project in Delhi for investment . Thanks Revanta Smart Residency your all projects are best with best price.  It’s offers spacious floor plans for 2/3/4 BHK to at L-Zone Dwarka.he residential project will also have facilities like gym, jogging track, play area, swimming pool, sports complex, shopping mart along with eco friendly garbage disposal and rain water harvesting so that you get the best.

Eminent Real Estate developers and Builders like Revanta MS CGHS Limited have already taken ownership of land in this region and started to build luxurious projects in Dwarka L Zone. Builders have rushed in with pre launches although the DDA’s land pooling policy is still in progress. The authorities are awaiting final order from the government who has decided to declare 95 villages as development area and 89 of them as urban villages.

Showing: 1 - 6 Reviews on Revanta Delhi Awas Yojna - Dwarka - Delhi

Revanta Delhi Awas Yojna, Dwarka, Delhi Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X