MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
×
Price On Request
Status: Ready to Move
1% 1.5 8 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Reputed Builder Prime City, Electronic City Phase 1, Bangalore

Location and Highlights

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Reputed Builder Prime City, Electronic City Phase 1, Bangalore

Summary
May 05, 2020 02:52 PM Read (via Mobile)

I felt the apartment was good but finally when I closed all the doors I mean front and back doors and checked for lighting it is very poor.

Almost rooms will be in full dark in morning times.

Even hall also comes same.

Remaining things are quite ok.
Jun 21, 2019 07:50 AM Read

Many of the properties are advertised very rare and are seldom shared with other agents and as a result of this, it is a very common concern that buyers are fewer exposed to properties and hence do not have an idea if their requirements match the criteria and their availability.
Jun 11, 2019 08:31 AM Read

There is no kids play area and the other amenities and facilities are also minimal and this is not what they told us the property is going to be like so we were disappointed.

YOUR RATING ON

Reputed Builder Prime City - Electronic City Phase 1 - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 08, 2019 05:33 PM Read

Many of the developers have started making use of the money that was raised as a part of their pre-sales project so as to undertake and remain accountable for the clearance of charges that are still in process. This is not a feasible solution.
Jun 06, 2019 09:17 AM Read

The compartments in the nearby vicinity have been having a tremendous growth scale as compared to all the flats in the nearby vicinity. This leads to the creation of unbeatable value for money for those competitors. The same needs to be the case with the real estate pricings of the compartments of this area.
Jun 05, 2019 10:33 PM Read

There are many under-construction projects that lack a proper finish to the overall housing and by many it is considered as one of the basic most structural defects in the basic designing. This needs to be improved since many projects are better.
Jun 05, 2019 01:55 PM Read

The builder has no skills and working experience and he is probably one of the worst builders that I have come across! They keep changing the mapping and implementation of the project from time to time.
Jun 03, 2019 02:34 AM Read

I submitted all my documents for the loan but the builders did not submit it on time to the bank because of which my loan was not snaction and then they blamed me for it and claimed interest! They are big cheaters!

Showing: 1 - 8 Reviews on Reputed Builder Prime City - Electronic City Phase 1 - Bangalore

Reputed Builder Prime City, Electronic City Phase 1, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X