MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹18.53 L - ₹21 L
Status: Ready to Move
1% 1.67 9 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Reputed Builder Anantham Homes, Sector 73, Noida

Location and Highlights

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Reputed Builder Anantham Homes, Sector 73, Noida

Summary
Jun 26, 2019 08:30 AM Read

Just to save some money on the project, they used bad quality construction material and that is causing us so many problems now because we have to spend so much of our time and money on repair and reconstruction. Also, they highly overcharged us saying that they will use good quality material and this is what we get!
Jun 22, 2019 10:07 AM Read

Their 2 BHK houses have a carpet area of 1 BHK yet their prices are not low and this is what got me to not buy a house with them.
Jun 19, 2019 10:36 AM Read

There are some legal issues with this project because a floor has been constructed illegally and that is causing us many problems for not fault of ours.

YOUR RATING ON

Reputed Builder Anantham Homes - Sector 73 - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 18, 2019 01:29 PM Read

They made us agree to the most unreasonable demands that we have ever heard during the time of possession and we were very upset by this.
Jun 12, 2019 03:55 AM Read

We were not pleased when we got to know that the weird stench that comes in our building is because the pipes and the drainage system have not been constructed properly.
Jun 11, 2019 08:11 AM Read

There is less space for car parking here and sometimes I have to park my car outside, which is damn annoying and I wonder if it is safe as well.
Jun 10, 2019 08:29 AM Read

The property is built in an area that is near a dumping ground and there is a bad smell that it leaves behind, which is causing us headaches and irritation.
May 31, 2019 04:46 AM Read

This is a high rise building yet there are no fire fighting systems here which is not safe for us. It is really risky to stay here.
May 29, 2019 01:32 AM Read

This place is built close to the railway station and there is so much noise at this place that we do not get peace of mind at all.

Showing: 1 - 9 Reviews on Reputed Builder Anantham Homes - Sector 73 - Noida

Reputed Builder Anantham Homes, Sector 73, Noida Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X