MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
Price On Request
Possession on: Nov 2017
Status: Ready to Move
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Ramprastha Skyz, Sector 37D, Gurgaon

Location and Highlights

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Ramprastha Skyz, Sector 37D, Gurgaon

Summary
Jul 02, 2020 02:54 PM Read

I am the owner here The Edge k1103 and suggesting you please don't waste your hard money here because the builder is like rowdy here they are not providing any type of facilities and apply maintenance charges also before the date of possession and disconnect your electricity. Huda affordable is better than this. Choice is your
Mar 22, 2020 09:35 AM Read (via Mobile)

I want to know how far is it from lajpat nagar as i am working in south Delhi .how long will it take to travel from lajpat to here on daily basis
Aug 06, 2019 03:35 PM Read (via Mobile)

Hi.. I’m Parag Arora Mob. 8222099922. I’ve been staying here in Ramparstha The View Apt.A903 sec 37d Gurgaon 122001 since past 10 months. I never faced any issue and then all of a sudden the complete staff is changed and the new staff is not at all accommodating...They cut my electricity 3 days ago saying that the owner requested to disconnect when the owner wasn’t even aware of it.

Later on they said there is a missing payment i need to make. The very same day prepaid an extra 3000 and they haven’t restored my electricity connection. I would not recommend anyone investing money with Ramparstha at all

YOUR RATING ON

Ramprastha The Edge Towers - Sector 37D - Gurgaon
1
2
3
4
5
May 02, 2019 10:22 PM Read

Booking a flat with these crooks is the ABSOLUTE BIGGEST mistake of my life. They are a bunch of crooks, they take 80% of your payment and then completely stop construction on the for 8 years and counting. There is a very special place in HELL for people like Blawant Chowdhary, who sleep at night after conning thousands of people of their hard earned money. He and is family is the worst form of crooks and cheats I have ever made the mistake of trusting with my money.

Their societies in sector 37-D of Gurgaon, all projects are delayed by at least 10 years, multiple court cases are running against them in India's sluggish and incapable judiciary. And these people do not even have courtesy to pick up their phone and give customers straight answers. ALL WORDS out of their mouths are COMPLETE LIES. I some times wonder how these people look at their kids in the eye when all they did the entire day at work is to LIE AND FLEECE PEOPLE of their hard earned money.

SHAME ON RAMPRASTHA, A COPANY OF CROOKS, CHEATS and LIARS
Jun 13, 2018 10:27 PM Read

I bought a unit in 2011 with a promise for possession in 2013 which turned to 2014. Every time I visited their office for follow up I received an unusual cold response. The project slowed down, stopped many times, restarted, all under assurance we will deliver next march, October, December and years passed by. Now 6 years are over still I was informed by RP that they have given the final date under RERA as March 2019 which they have to fulfill and hopefully will hand over before that. Now I see the same project is still being sold for the same type of units promising delivery in Nov 2018 which is very unlikely to happen.
Nov 11, 2017 09:06 AM Read (via Mobile)

Ramprastha Group is on spree of making frauds, as they were funding 02GenGroup operated by nexus of Mr Pawan Kumar Gaur and Mr Krishna Yaduvansh, who have duped investors of 26 crore. Now, they are on the spree of funding their new company called A’s Indarprashtha Buildtech operated by the above two mentioned robbers. Investors be a bit beware!
Jul 09, 2017 03:02 AM Read

When I purchased a flat from RP, I was under the impression that RP is much better builder than others. That was absolutely ridiculous. I purchased the flat from RP in 2010. Possession delayed  by 5 years as per their promised date  was 2012. There is still no sign of immediate possession.

I stopped following up with them as every time I called they looked for either excuse for delay or promised with a new date. I don't recommend anyone to buy new flat from this builder. Please be cautious, I am already duped.
Jun 08, 2017 04:56 PM Read

Possession was supposed to be given in 6 months while I was booking my dream flat in Ramprastha City, sector 37d Gurgaon. But till date no sign of possession and no commitments. Quality of work is too poor. Also, it is very hard to coordinate with builder, every time they commit to provide the flats soon but its over 5 years waiting already but no sign of possession seen yet. Ramprastha is not at a builder of trust so please do not get into their trap.
Mar 26, 2014 11:37 AM Read

Booked the flat in 2008 and yet to hear any good news from them. Visited their office several times and every time their response on possession is either the coming Holi or Diwali. No one wants to give anything in writing. All queries to their customer service mail id fail to get any response. The customer service representatives all sing the same lines every time and have no clue themselves. Seniors are never available for discussion

They have taken 90% of the hard earned money from customers and now they don't even care to respond to their questions. They all are busy launching new projects, conning more and more people with their money and doing nothing with their existing projects that they should have delivered first

Highly missold project claimed to be a 450 acre integrated township in 37D and in realty this the total land bank they have in entire Gurgaon region. They continue to missell new projects with the same usp

A complete No-No to any new buyer.
Jun 06, 2013 07:18 PM Read

I have booked a flat in Ramprastha, Gurgaon, in Aug 2008. They took the payment initial and slept for 1 year.After wards, with rigorous follow up finally they made agreement in 2009 with a commitment of handing over in 3 years. They took all installments very promptly. Now it is 5 years from the date of initial booking and 4 years from the agreement. But no visibility of handing over. No one informs me about the status. No one responds to queries. Every time they say look at Builder agreement.

Every time I call they will say it will be handed over in next couple of months. I get irritated, but they dont care.

You know they are very prompt in following up for payments. Some times the demand note comes even without actual thing in place.

I called during the mid of May 2013 and they promised that the internal work is going on and I can go and see during first week of June. When I called yesterday, they said, internal work is going on you can go and see in August and the handing over will happen in early next year.

I cant even see what I am going to get.I asked for manager, but they are not available and asked me to call later. Is it not their responsibility to call me back to find out my problem?

So far in the last 5 years, they never called except for the payment request. So far not even a singel mail or communication on the status of the project.

There is DLF project Started at the same time and their customers got possession leeter already. They also got good incentive of 30% credit of the delay.

I would have been better off if I would invested the same money in FD and I would have purchased now the ready to move in flat with that money. Ramprastha is enjoying with customers money.

But Ramprastha, not even bothered to do any thing to customer. I think I should approach a legal case .

I wish they read this and change to at least satisfy customer. No need to do favors, but need to do justice.

I am ready to take call from Ramprastha and fight with them on all counts.Does Ramprastha has guts to talk to any of their customers and justify their deeds so far?

Pathetic. pathetic. pathetic.
Mar 30, 2013 05:39 PM Read

-Already delayed



  • No clarity when project will be handed over



  • Every-time you call, consistently 6 months from that date will be the completion date.



  • Refuse to provide anything in written



  • Will not allow buyers to see the construction progress from inside.





In 2-3 discussion you will understand that promises made by them are baseless and there is no seriousness towards the project completion.

They will not share overall plan for 400 acres. every now and then they will add new towers which is claimed to be the last tower.

Very unprofessional in their work.
Aug 06, 2012 05:58 AM Read

I booked a flat with Ramprastha 3 years back. They have not given the possession yet. For the last 3 months they do not pick up the phone at their Gurgaon corporate office.

Showing: 1 - 12 Reviews on Ramprastha Skyz - Sector 37D - Gurgaon

YOUR RATING ON

Ramprastha Skyz - Sector 37D - Gurgaon
1
2
3
4
5

Ramprastha Skyz, Sector 37D, Gurgaon Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X