MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
×
₹61.53 L - ₹94.77 L
Possession on: Jul 2020
Status: Under Construction
47% 2.47 15 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Raj Rudraksha, Dahisar, Mumbai

Location and Highlights

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Raj Rudraksha, Dahisar, Mumbai

Summary
Oct 19, 2021 11:36 AM Read (via Mobile)

Frequent Heavy leakage issues being faced in Rudraksha Building. Builder is neither listening to issues and nor resolving. Buyers beware.
Sep 13, 2021 10:11 AM Read (via Android App)

The Quality of construction are really nice. This project will touch the nerves of every middle class family aspiring to have a decent and good home in the area . Polished well , superb built quality, hydraulic parking , 24.7 security and even play area . Must visit.
Aug 22, 2021 06:25 PM Read (via Android App)

Mian place. Its twenty hrs transport facilites, near by colleges, school, hosptial and near too airport

Water supply 24 hrs.

YOUR RATING ON

Raj Rudraksha - Dahisar - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
Dec 16, 2020 03:27 PM Read (via Android App)

Am really very dissatisfied with their dealing and also the way they work. Their behivour was really the wrost one which I have ever see????????
Oct 23, 2019 09:18 PM Read (via iOS App)

Rudraksh Building, at Vaishali-Nagar, Dahisar-East, Developped by Raj Realty ( Registered Name: Raj Universal) . Location Near Western-Express-Highway.

I Purchased a Flat there. ( Now: Wing-B, Flat: 1801) on the name of Ajit Shirodkar.

I have alloted Flat in Wing-A, specifying Mountain-View. But Later after 1 year, I realized that there is no Mountain-View from the flat. This is the first Cheating.

I then have to accomodate in another flat, with Less-Carpet-Area, No-Master-Bedroom, and Separate-Toilet-Bathroom, with very uncomfortable, Floor-Plan.

The second Mahor Cheating is: I have been told that, there are only mountains for the view. The Sales-Girl Bharti said, there can not be anything, after the road, as the plot is of National-Park. But when I saw actual View from my 18th Floor, I could see, 60% of the view is coverd with Slum. This totally ruined my dream home.

We bought the house on Premium Price, Just Because of the Clear Mountain-View, commitment. But actually 60% View is of Slum area.

I hereby expect refund of The Additional Premium Cost, from the builder. Else I need to take the matter to RERA, before OC. I need to pay ₹; 5, 000/- to RERA, to start the case. But that is worth.

I worn everybody. You can talk to me on 98206-21021 before any proceedings.

Even Possession they have delayed.

Now they are offering the possession, before OC. which is absolutely Illegal.
Jul 14, 2019 11:08 AM Read (via Android App)

In customer service is very nice and best of the customer service that the real estet business is very nice new techonogy and best of modern utilize the customer new genaretion new city new living homes
Jun 25, 2019 10:39 AM Read

There are many developers who try to send the potential buyers the projects that are under-constructed. This happens to turn out to be a bummer as the buyer don't go for investing in a finished project and the under-constructed projects are delayed by 1-3 years.
Jun 14, 2019 05:31 PM Read

These builders have given us a tough time! It has been 5 years and the project is nowhere ready to start, forget completion! We have been looted of our money and we request you to be careful while dealing with these builders!
Jun 09, 2019 03:55 PM Read

This place is built in an area which is very noisy and it causes a lot of problems for us when we have to sleep. We have no peace of mind in this place.
Jun 02, 2019 01:11 PM Read

We have been stuck in a horrible situation of delayed possession and we feel stressed and worried for no fault of ours! My family and I have been through such a traumatic time because of these builders and their lack of commitment to a project after taking away our hard-earned money!
May 30, 2019 06:49 PM Read

They delayed the possession by months and yet they had no courtesy of giving us the interest that they are supposed to give us.
Dec 24, 2018 02:49 PM Read (via Android App)

Nice area and gud work

I think this apartment is soo good and there invest a mony is good. Know properties rate increase very fast so in investment very profitable

This area is very good and very growing area of Mumbai

There security are very good and fit and fine

There place you feel better and relex that osam place.
Oct 06, 2018 11:41 PM Read (via Android App)

I think this apartments is very good and good in investing money.we know properties rate increase very fast so in this investors get profitable.

This area is the best place and very growing area of mumbai.in this the securite is very fit n fine.the place and atemosphere is bery best of area. This area is very beautiful.
Aug 09, 2018 12:37 AM Read

Raj Arcades Kakpavruksh Heights Nice Home and Infrastructure Project.1 BHK and 2 BHK flat available as Apartment.Kalparuksh height flat price rate start 67.6 lakh. Kandivali west location that project.

This project best for has performance.JOGGING, GARDEN, CLUB HOUSE, SWIMMING POOL, GYM, etc, facilaties available this project. Kandivali is devloping area.
May 28, 2018 03:49 PM Read

The said building is large residential cum commercial complex bang in front of the main Kandivali link road. The location is very good and easily accessible. It is the start of Mahavir Nagar. The builder has built a building with a strong foundation and the interiors and exterior are strong and appealing. There is value for money as there is no cheating in the carpet area offered. Although any caste can stay there, but the Gujaratis and Marwaris are given preference. Friends I need not say that for the building which is aesthetically built, has modern amenities, is in a prime location, there will be cost attached to it. If you are vegetarian and want to stay in Kandivali West, this building is the ideal place.

Showing: 1 - 15 Reviews on Raj Rudraksha - Dahisar - Mumbai

YOUR RATING ON

Raj Rudraksha - Dahisar - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5

Raj Rudraksha, Dahisar, Mumbai Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X