MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
×
₹41.08 L - ₹1.26 Cr
Possession on: Jul 2017
Status: Ready to Move
56% 3.13 39 Reviews Claim this business

Project Details of Raheja Vanya, Sector 99A, Gurgaon

Location and Highlights

15-A, Sector 99-A, Gopalpur, Gurgaon 122505, HR

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 13, 2018

Reviews on Raheja Vanya, Sector 99A, Gurgaon

Summary
3 hrs 57 mins ago Read
I have invested in this project 2015 & no clue about completion.The buyer of this project requested to contact me on axxxxxxx@yahoo.co.in To decide how can we raise our concern to concerned authority
Oct 09, 2019 06:31 PM Read (via Mobile)
I am suffering after investing in this property. Very very very slow progress. Need RERA attention on this property
Sep 10, 2019 03:57 PM Read
Raheja revanta is a bad property in gurgaon it is a most luxurious property in gurgaon with low class amenities and futures

YOUR RATING ON

Raheja Krishna Housing Scheme - Sohna - Gurgaon
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 16, 2018 02:23 PM Read (via Mobile)
Raheja Developer- he is a big cheater, he has taken all the amount from us and till date nothing happened in society and services are bad, we are leaving in hell. Biggest mistake of my life - I purchased flat here. I request you please don’t ever think about any project of Raheja Delhi based com...Read More
Apr 20, 2016 07:43 PM Read (via Android App)
My name is rohit and here I am writing about raheja developers which is a delhi based company but they have all the projects in gurgaon. One of my friend also has booked a flat in their project in 2010 but till to date he did not possassion of his flat. Even quality is very poor. Lets go through...Read More
 
Real estate is one among the thriving industries that offer a long-tenure investment opportunity. Choosing the right builder will assist you to get your dream home or property easy. Currently, financial institutions and banks turn up with new offers that best suits home shoppers.
24 days ago Read
Raheja Developers is a company in Gurgaon and is one of the leading real estate companies.Their projects like Revanta, Vanya, Maheshwara are one of the best projects.
24 days ago Read
Raheja Developers is great real estate builder.They have delivered 15 Projects till date and they are in service from past 30 Years
Sep 19, 2019 07:52 AM Read (via Mobile)
Dear OMA buyer,Raheja refuse to refund and ask for NCTL to file return claim as high rise project cancelled due to permission issue.
Aug 26, 2019 03:39 PM Read
Dear home buyer at Rahega Sampada as they ve not given possession on time & were asking fir interest and other money hence I've filled a court case. And I am fighting a court case.
Aug 26, 2019 08:01 AM Read (via Mobile)
Many home Buyers like me have been lured with all possible marketing gimmicks, using advertisement and small models at Delhi Airport, excellent show flat exhibited at the site. Constructions done part
Aug 25, 2019 08:12 PM Read
Vanya is one of the best property in Dwarka Expressway as also its giving alot of best in class features and they are the only developer to deliver projects in Dwarka Expressway
Aug 25, 2019 08:02 PM Read
Raheja Developers have been one of the best Developers in Delhi NCR, I agree that projects are delayed but the quality of the projects and facilities are first in class.
Jul 22, 2019 06:53 PM Read (via Mobile)
Raheja is a big cheater. They are taking hard earned money of the masses. My name is Chirag Negi, I have heard a lot of complaints about them, since I am from Media. They have violated a lot of norms in construction and proofs are there in the media. A BIG THING TO UNEARTH HERE IS THAT REVIEWS I...Read More
Jul 10, 2019 11:11 AM Read
Raheja Revanta would be one of the most luxurious projects in Gurgaon as well as Delhi-NCR. They are providing their best to the customer.
Jul 09, 2019 01:36 PM Read
Raheja Developers is the only developer who has delivered projects in Dwarka Expressway and also it is a world-class developer.My Fav projects are Raheja Revanta and Raheja Vanya
Jul 08, 2019 01:11 PM Read
I had to buy Raheja Revanta apartments in Gurgaon sector-78, it is amazing projects in Gurgaon. It is the tallest building in Delhi NCR.
Jul 08, 2019 01:06 PM Read
I have invested in Raheja Maheshwara for my parents as it is away from city hustle and near to my office too. Given that IMT is so close to this project, makes it even more attractive.
Apr 01, 2019 04:23 PM Read
I invested my hard earned money in Krishna Raheja Affordable housing in 2015 and they have been taking the money installments from customers even when they had not even started the construction yet for so many years. I have not only lost my money but I am still repaying the loan amount as well.I...Read More
Dec 21, 2018 06:12 PM Read
HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE STAYING HERE.LACK OF BASIC NECESSITIES.DIRTY WATER IN WASHROOMS.AND NOW NO WATER.NO ELECTRICITY.THIS PLACE SUCKS.MAINTENANCE PEOPLE NOT BOTHERED.PEOPLE WILL DIE IF THEY STAY HERE.PEOPLE PLEASE DONT BUY FLATS HERE.RAHEJA BUIDER IS FRAUD,
Dec 17, 2018 12:52 PM Read (via Mobile)
I am Harshal Sharma working in gurgaon and I recently visited the project by Raheja Developers in sector - 109. The property looks great and the team is very cooperative. The plan is approved by government and many banks are tied up with them to serve your loan needs. I recommend do make a site ...Read More

Showing: 1 - 20 of 39 Reviews on Raheja Vanya - Sector 99A - Gurgaon

YOUR RATING ON

Raheja Vanya - Sector 99A - Gurgaon
1
2
3
4
5

Raheja Vanya, Sector 99A, Gurgaon Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X