MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
×
₹1.92 Cr - ₹3.81 Cr
Possession on: Mar 2018
Status: Ready to Move
29% 1.83 64 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Raheja Revanta, Sector 78, Gurgaon

Location and Highlights

Sector 78, Gurgaon 122001, HR

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Raheja Revanta, Sector 78, Gurgaon

Summary
Mar 05, 2020 01:10 PM Read

One of the best developers of Gurugram, they are now out of NCLAT and now moving towards delivering their remaining projects but the staff has been in constant touch with us throughout this process
Mar 03, 2020 03:24 PM Read

Best construction with good elevation speedy project going on and hoping that they wont break trust and in the best price they are giving.
Mar 03, 2020 12:14 PM Read

Really good construction with good facility and with the affordable price and location is very nice.

YOUR RATING ON

Raheja Revanta - Sector 78 - Gurgaon
1
2
3
4
5
Mar 03, 2020 11:07 AM Read

They are coming with best construction with very good location and market place is very near to this place
Jan 30, 2020 04:42 PM Read

In an article published in economic times raheja developers promise to complete 7000 housing until in the next 2year, After coming out clan from the NCLAT, which is indeed a big win for the organisation and proves how they are capable of handing tough times for more information on the article click below

https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/industry/services/property-/-cstruction/raheja-developers-to-deliver-7000-units-in-next-1-2-years/articleshow/73738432.cms
Jan 30, 2020 04:23 PM Read

Just got to here this big news about Raheja developers coming out of NCLAT with a clean chit, This is a very big decision made in the favour of developers which in turn goes to prove the authenticity of the developers, They are the very first to come out clean I am hoping to see many more great buildings and deliveries to come out from the developers
Dec 31, 2019 02:45 PM Read

It is one of the best project located at Gurgaon. It consists of all the amenities which are required for fruitful living.

Perfect for a family set up with ample parking space. A must look out for investment.
Dec 31, 2019 02:38 PM Read (via Mobile)

Raheja revanta is one of the best luxury project when you look around in Gurgaon.

It's offers an great lifestyle for the living.
Dec 31, 2019 02:10 PM Read

One of the most futuristic projects of Raheja group great for investment purposes in the coming future
Dec 31, 2019 11:33 AM Read

One of the tallest building to living in Delhi NCR region, highly luxurious apartment to live in with modern amenities
Dec 31, 2019 11:18 AM Read

This is one of the most trusted brands operating in Delhi/NCR region proud home owner of a property in Gurugram
Aug 25, 2019 08:12 PM Read

Vanya is one of the best property in Dwarka Expressway as also its giving alot of best in class features and they are the only developer to deliver projects in Dwarka Expressway
Aug 25, 2019 08:02 PM Read

Raheja Developers have been one of the best Developers in Delhi NCR, I agree that projects are delayed but the quality of the projects and facilities are first in class.
Jul 10, 2019 11:11 AM Read

Raheja Revanta would be one of the most luxurious projects in Gurgaon as well as Delhi-NCR. They are providing their best to the customer.
Jul 09, 2019 01:36 PM Read

Raheja Developers is the only developer who has delivered projects in Dwarka Expressway and also it is a world-class developer.

My Fav projects are Raheja Revanta and Raheja Vanya
Jul 09, 2019 01:28 PM Read

Raheja Developer is the one of best builder in Delhi NCR I have budget Raheja Navodaya.
Amazing
Fake
Jul 02, 2019 12:08 PM Read (via Mobile)

Impressed with the professionalism and the quality work they are providing to the customers. In time services with qualitywork
Dec 17, 2018 12:52 PM Read (via Mobile)

I am Harshal Sharma working in gurgaon and I recently visited the project by Raheja Developers in sector - 109. The property looks great and the team is very cooperative. The plan is approved by government and many banks are tied up with them to serve your loan needs. I recommend do make a site visit.
Dec 12, 2018 04:02 PM Read

Always Supported my Fellow staff. as civil construction is a complicated project, which need to complete dedication of team work Really Raheja is the very Good builder. I purchasing 2 BHK flat. Really Very nice flat and nice location and under my budget.
Dec 12, 2018 03:53 PM Read

When I was in city for job purpose I stayed their for one year which was s good selection as a result of I believe this flat is best on behalf of me. The behavior of the owner of this lodging is sort of smart. you'll be able to complain regarding any downside and it'll be resolved by owner. The facilities of this is often glorious the spaces are full well-appointed massive lobby and drawing room conjointly appearance lovely. one among great point is that the value or rent of this terribly affordable and low cost you'll be able to simply afford this guys.so if you're trying to find a decent and reasonable lodging in city visit this one.ask details from management authority could you furthermore might like this when living in it.i hope my review is efficacious for you.

Showing: 41 - 60 Reviews on Raheja Revanta - Sector 78 - Gurgaon

YOUR RATING ON

Raheja Revanta - Sector 78 - Gurgaon
1
2
3
4
5

Raheja Revanta, Sector 78, Gurgaon Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X