MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹1.92 Cr - ₹3.81 Cr
Possession on: Mar 2018
Status: Ready to Move
52% 2.62 127 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Raheja Revanta, Sector 78, Gurgaon

Location and Highlights

Sector 78, Gurgaon 122001, HR

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Raheja Revanta, Sector 78, Gurgaon

Summary
Feb 14, 2022 02:36 PM Read (via Mobile)

One of most trusted developers, the company is one of the fastest growing entities in the realty sector with a difference that offers luxury for reasonable prices excellent customer care levels with highest customer satisfaction index and the highest imaginable standards for the welfare of staff, society as well as for the environment
Feb 08, 2022 01:26 PM Read (via Mobile)

Raheja group is a reputed developer in Delhi NCR region. Recently invested in one of the residential project and I must say the amenities and facilities provided are top notch. I would highly recommend investing in their projects.
Feb 08, 2022 07:31 AM Read (via Mobile)

Raheja Revanta is among the best luxurious flats in Gurgaon. The project is over the top and substantially plays an important role in real estate market. Eagerly Waiting for possession.

YOUR RATING ON

Raheja Revanta - Sector 78 - Gurgaon
1
2
3
4
5
Feb 07, 2022 07:55 PM Read (via Mobile)

Raheja is among the known developer in Delhi ncr region and have constructed class projects like raheja revanta. Looking forward to invest here.
Dec 27, 2021 10:50 AM Read (via Mobile)

By far the best developer I have came across. They are highly professional and projects are really good, if someone is looking for a great investment.
Dec 02, 2021 10:34 AM Read (via Mobile)

Raheja Revanta is among the best luxurious apartment in Gurgaon Sec-78. This will be one of the booming project for sure. Highly recommend
Nov 25, 2021 10:54 AM Read (via Mobile)

Navodaya and Sampada association (NASA) located at sector 92, Gurgaon is developed by Raheja Developer, New Delhi. Developer made endless commitments in their brochures but they managed to obtain occupancy certificate (OC) with manipulation to statutory authorities of the government. This helps them to issue possession with incomplete project. Basic infrastructure and amenities committed by Raheja still incomplete as on date.

Out of long pending list, one major issue is power supply arrangement to the society. Society still today is dependent on construction stage power supply arrangement at 11kV being tapped from a village line. DHBVN has no importance to this feeder and they do frequent interruptions of this line. NASA with 330 families (total capacity 660) finally become victim of frequent switching.

Pitfall of switching causes

(i) Failure of electrical gadgets of many residents.

(ii) Frequent switching of back up DG set.

(iii) Longer period power failure that is very common for this line, force to run DG for continuity and causes huge burden of per unit cost (around ₹20 per unit compared to ₹9 per unit for grid power).

(iv) Uprooting of pole during thunderstorms or snapping of wire is also very common.

(v) Because of frequent switching break down of DG and in turn total blackout in the society faced by the residents on several occasions in last few years.

Raheja developers do not give any attention to this important issue. They suppose to provide a permanent power supply system for the project in compliance with DHBVN policy. Matter raised to Raheja on several occasions in writing but no results.

Moreover, DG provided by Raheja is old and used in construction stage and also under capacity. It is evident that failure of DG is common and NASA RWA forced to hire higher capacity DG to meet residents needs particularly because of WFH for most of the residents and online classes during pandemic can not be ignored by RWA as their moral responsibility.

Raheja does not heed to this issue with any importance, therefore RWA has raised the subject to the notice to CM window, DTCP, local MLA to intervene in the matter.

DHBVN and Raheja should find out some workable solutions but no results. NASA becomes the victim of system that is misused by most of the developers in new Gurgaon.
Nov 17, 2021 05:03 PM Read

Raheja Revanta is the best luxurious property that I could find in Gurgaon. I was in search of such good luxurious property to invest in since a long time, glad that I found one now. I am going to invest in Revanta soon and would recommend you all to invest too as the project has best amenities with amazing connectivity features.
Nov 17, 2021 04:22 PM Read (via Mobile)

Whole experience was good and I must say the pain they have taken while constructing this project is amazing.This skyscraper is really good. Special thanks to Ravinder Gupta sir for guiding the best
Nov 15, 2021 01:18 PM Read

I have paid 70% of the total value and after so much years there is no chances of this project getting started.

We are completely deceived by the Raheja developers.

Every time we call them they demand more money on pretext to shift the unit to some other under construction project.

Please stay away from Raheja builders projects.
Oct 20, 2021 01:31 PM Read (via Mobile)

Failed to hand over the possession in 2018.Now we are entering in 2022 and still there is no word from the builder as to when exactly the Krishna towers get ready.
Oct 17, 2021 12:40 PM Read (via Mobile)

Most unfortunate to become part of this project where residents are living under life threatening situation because OC is given to an incomplete project by government authorities. Major shortcomings are highlighted here below:



  1. No permanent electricity connection till date



  2. No water connectivity



  3. No fire fighting equipment and system are in place



  4. IFMS funds 8 crores and more not yet transferred to RWA



  5. Life threatening snags and incomplete projects:



  6. Heavy leakage of sewage water in the basement



  7. Lower Basement parking not ready



  8. Open shafts in the campus



  9. Not made finishing work of inside common area of each floor per tower



  10. External final painting long pending



  11. No rainwater harvesting



  12. Environmental hazards for non working of STP





& WTP


  • Many more


Sep 29, 2021 02:11 PM Read (via Mobile)

They are known and best builders in Gurgaon and have delivered various projects on time , I must say when we talk about real estate market in Gurgaon, Raheja Developers comes on top.
Sep 27, 2021 11:50 AM Read (via Mobile)

I have been in touch with Raheja Developers since quite long. I have invested in one of the residential projects of Raheja i.e. Raheja Vanya. The project is really good and I have been waiting eagerly to get the possession of my home. The team has commited to deliver the project very soon.
Sep 23, 2021 04:22 PM Read

Raheja Developers is known for their new ideas and creating experiences with the latest technologies and world-class amenities.
Sep 01, 2021 10:09 AM Read (via Mobile)

Raheja Developer known for their high rise building such as revanta made by Arabtech, makers of Burj Khalifa. They have best people on board to get the best.
Aug 31, 2021 07:22 PM Read (via Mobile)

One of the top realtor in delhi ncr region. My family members have already invested in one of their projects.
Aug 31, 2021 07:15 PM Read (via Mobile)

Raheja is a known developer and have delivered reputed projects. Heard lot about them and will definitely invest post covid.
Jul 30, 2021 10:06 PM Read (via Mobile)

Beware of all the fake reviews posted by Raheja here. This project is an absolute disaster - bought in 2014. There are hardly 100 workers on site. It can't even be called a site - more like a graveyard. Stay away from all Raheja projects unless you want to donate your money to an unethical, lying, builder.
Jun 21, 2021 06:45 PM Read

Raheja Revanta has the best and most spacious flats available. I have booked an apartment here for myself and I am totally satisfied by my decision of investing here. Highly recommended for a peaceful and comfortable life.

Showing: 21 - 40 Reviews on Raheja Revanta - Sector 78 - Gurgaon

YOUR RATING ON

Raheja Revanta - Sector 78 - Gurgaon
1
2
3
4
5

Raheja Revanta, Sector 78, Gurgaon Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X