MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹1.92 Cr - ₹3.81 Cr
Possession on: Mar 2018
Status: Ready to Move
50% 2.53 123 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Raheja Revanta, Sector 78, Gurgaon

Location and Highlights

Sector 78, Gurgaon 122001, HR

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Raheja Revanta, Sector 78, Gurgaon

Summary
25 days ago Read (via Mobile)

Raheja Revanta is the luxurious project in Gurgaon.I have invested on this project and the construction is in full swing now. Would Highly Recommend ......
26 days ago Read (via Mobile)

Raheja Revanta is one of the tallest building in Gurgaon and is a luxurious project. The construction is in full swing which is a best thing.
Apr 11, 2022 11:43 AM Read (via Mobile)

I invested in one of the best property that is Raheja Vanya as the property is located at the top location with lush greenery. The location is Dwarka Expressway. Highly recommended

YOUR RATING ON

Raheja Vanya - Sector 99A - Gurgaon
1
2
3
4
5
Apr 08, 2022 12:45 PM Read (via Mobile)

One of the best projects in Gurugram with serenity and fresh environment. The project is strategically location and offers really great amenities.
Apr 01, 2022 06:11 PM Read (via Mobile)

Raheja revanta construction is in full swing and will definitely be the best project in Gurgaon. The project team are working rigorously and possession would happen soon
Apr 01, 2022 05:44 PM Read (via Mobile)

A very good project, I have booked home here and construction is finally going on in good speed• Hoping to see the project getting completed soon
Apr 01, 2022 05:09 PM Read (via Mobile)

Raheja Vanya is one of the greenest group housing projects in Gurugram that offers a a serene and luxury ambience to reside. I have booked a flat here and recently have witnessed that the construction is going on in full swing. Hoping to see it getting completed soon.
Mar 28, 2022 11:12 AM Read

I Invest my hard earning in their project and they told me that project will be delivered in 2019 DEC, but after seeing their progress I can give gurantee that they will not able to complete the project till 3019 in 100 year.

even when I ask to return my money they just give one answer that they will return only 75% only after they re-sold my unit.

so @raheja team please expla how will resold that unit if you are not completing it on time.

Now I am very disappointed with these guy, they were not giving a proper replay even after I send 20 mail as a polite reminder.
Mar 09, 2022 01:17 PM Read (via Mobile)

One of my friends has been residing in Novadaya. I visited him last week and the project is well-maintained and a good place to live. Although, every project has some issues but Here in Navodaya, such issues are managed accordingly.
Mar 08, 2022 06:55 PM Read

I wish I had a star rating below one star.

This builder called Raheja Developers is worse than the small time builders and has swindled money from honest investors by selling a dream which might never fulfil.

I booked this project and started to pay in 2011, and we were promised possession in Jan 2015. It has been 11 long torturous years and crores of savings down the drain. We have no hope in sight, and I will not be surprised that after this review, I might start getting threats.

I took a bank loan at 10.75% for 01 crore - paying installments for the money that had never been put to intended use. This builder has many cases against him - the most recent one is a FIR filed in case of poor construction at Raheja Vedanta.

Raheja has even cheated us at their project in Atlantis, were he took money for the Club house, and he never built the same / gave the same to the society. He is now busy marketing Navin Minar with @leelahotels and I have a good mood to write to them and tell them how he will ensure their downfall with his unethical, fraudulent and false promises.

I hope people wake up and stop buying properties of Raheja Developers till the time he complete's all pending projects and compensate the flat buyers properly.

He was once taken to NCLT, he is not scared of RERA, NCDRC and Supreme Court has passed numerous judgments against him, but this builder is not changing his tactics. We all know that the law takes time to catch up, but sincerely hope that he also meets the fate of Unitech owners and the Supertech owners soon.

I am surprised at the fake reviews where people have praised this builder. I have been dealing with this builder from 2004, and never never again. Even if I am able to exit out with losses, I will be happy to as I am not sure if he will declare bankruptcy and run away with our hard earned money or ever give us the promised apartment for which we have paid in full.
Mar 01, 2022 08:19 PM Read (via Mobile)

I have booked my home at Raheja Vanya in Gurugram. Though the project is delayed by there are developments happening at the site now. I have been getting regular updates from Vanya's team. Just hoping to get my home built soon.
Feb 15, 2022 02:50 PM Read (via Mobile)

Raheja Vanya is a good project getting constructed by Raheja. The location is good and amenities offered are really appreciating. Just the delay in completion is the issue rest the response from the developer is positive.
Feb 15, 2022 01:40 PM Read (via Android App)

I have booked an apartment in Raheja Vanya. The project is aptly designed as per today's requirements. Greenery and quality is well-maintained. I have been waiting for my home to get completed. Wish to get the same soon.
Feb 15, 2022 01:12 PM Read (via Mobile)

This is the best project on dwarka expressway, close to new gurugram and gives you the best living experience.
Feb 15, 2022 12:09 PM Read (via Android App)

I have been living at Raheja Sampada since quite sometime now and I can say that I have a good experience buying a home here. I had suggested Raheja to my friemds and family aswell.
Feb 15, 2022 11:57 AM Read (via Android App)

I have booked my flat at Raheja Vanya. The location is really incredible. Although the project is delayed but I am happy atleast the work is going on here and hoping to get my much-awaited home soon. The price of the project is really convenient as compared to other projects and the quality is good aswell.
Feb 14, 2022 02:36 PM Read (via Mobile)

One of most trusted developers, the company is one of the fastest growing entities in the realty sector with a difference that offers luxury for reasonable prices excellent customer care levels with highest customer satisfaction index and the highest imaginable standards for the welfare of staff, society as well as for the environment
Feb 08, 2022 01:26 PM Read (via Mobile)

Raheja group is a reputed developer in Delhi NCR region. Recently invested in one of the residential project and I must say the amenities and facilities provided are top notch. I would highly recommend investing in their projects.
Feb 08, 2022 07:31 AM Read (via Mobile)

Raheja Revanta is among the best luxurious flats in Gurgaon. The project is over the top and substantially plays an important role in real estate market. Eagerly Waiting for possession.
Feb 07, 2022 07:55 PM Read (via Mobile)

Raheja is among the known developer in Delhi ncr region and have constructed class projects like raheja revanta. Looking forward to invest here.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Raheja Revanta - Sector 78 - Gurgaon

YOUR RATING ON

Raheja Revanta - Sector 78 - Gurgaon
1
2
3
4
5

Raheja Revanta, Sector 78, Gurgaon Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X