MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
×
Price On Request
Possession on: Dec 2021
Status: Under Construction
79% 3.87 41 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Raheja Imperia, Lower Parel, Mumbai

Location and Highlights

45, Shankar Rao Naram Path, Lower Parel, Mumbai 400013, MH

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Raheja Imperia, Lower Parel, Mumbai

Summary
11 days ago Read (via Android App)

One of the beat buldier community in the Mumbai city.

As we know that Mumbai one of the populated and huge city, so this city want a big building to attract citizen from all over the country
Apr 01, 2021 06:56 PM Read

If you are looking for the perfect melange of modern amenities and rustic designing, check out the amazing property by one of the leading builders, Raheja Artesia in Mumbai.The infrastructure is awe-inspiring and the facilities offered are worth every penny you would like to invest! I would love to recommend it to everyone.
Apr 01, 2021 06:49 PM Read (via Mobile)

We had the pleasure of choosing K Raheja Corp while looking for a home in the new city. Undoubtedly the team was fantastic, cooperative and extremely supportive to the clients. From the exhilarating procedure of house hunting to finalizing the deal, everything was managed well by the staff members. We highly recommend the real-estate group to others!

YOUR RATING ON

Raheja Imperia - Lower Parel - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
Apr 01, 2021 06:48 PM Read (via Mobile)

K Raheja Group has always excelled in providing committed work to the clients, and what impresses us the most is the pure professionalism offered by the builder throughout the process. The team diligently works towards satisfying the customers with the best possible services. We are so happy to book our apartment at Vistas Nacharam; it has everything one could ask for! Great connectivity, competitive pricing, excellent securities and several amenities for residents within the complex. Highly recommended.....
Apr 01, 2021 06:45 PM Read (via Mobile)

12.We researched and evaluated several real-estate companies that build luxurious homes in and around Pune, and we fell in love with those built by K Raheja Group from day one. These well-established villas in the mountains steal our heart in a moment. The team seems approachable and friendly, can’t wait to enquire about the further details.
Apr 01, 2021 06:44 PM Read (via Mobile)

Well-established houses with a plethora of luxurious amenities within the scenic complex! This is KRC’s USP that sets them apart from others and makes them the number 1 choice when it comes to residential projects. You can trust the builder for its excellent services and exclusive facilities for a lifetime......
Mar 31, 2021 07:18 PM Read (via Mobile)

A cozy and quaint property nestled amidst the lush greenery, Raheja Viva is located in the scenic region of Paud Road. The townhouses and villas are a true nature lover’s retreat! With modern and comfortable interiors, the residents can enjoy the extraordinary facilities offered by the builder within the stunning landscapes.
Mar 31, 2021 04:27 PM Read (via Mobile)

Raheja Vihar is the epitome of urban residential grandeur. It is a beautifully designed spacious property with a splendid view, modern exterior and opulent interiors, perfect for sophisticated living. The spacious property is fully equipped with an array of extraordinary amenities to keep you occupied and pampered. No wonder kids would love to live in such a happy environment.
Mar 31, 2021 11:54 AM Read (via Mobile)

Buying your own house is an overwhelming process, but with KRC Group, everything went stress-free. You will encounter a team of highly professional agents who believe in maintaining integrity and work ethics. We appreciate the guidance received from their team, looking forward to having a great deal in the coming days.
Mar 30, 2021 06:39 PM Read

We have had excellent experience with K Raheja Corp. Our decision to buy the perfect opulent apartment at Raheja Artesia turned out to be the best idea ever! You can tell that the builder has much expertise in building these luxury apartments without compromising on ambience, amenities or precious views. Great location and excellent customer care services. Must recommend.
Mar 30, 2021 12:48 PM Read (via Mobile)

One of the leading builders in Hyderabad, K Raheja Corp, has genuinely surpassed the buyer's expectations with the Raheja Vistas, Nacharam. The property is well-established, providing safe, well-gated security to the residents. Also, excellent connectivity to the city is a win-win deal
Mar 30, 2021 12:35 PM Read (via Mobile)

Found our dream home at Raheja Reserve! It has excellent infrastructure, incredible scenic beauty, top-notch amenities, and excellent connectivity to the city's IT hub. Also, hats off to the entire team associated with the project; they were extremely honest, upfront and helped us choose the best deal! A big thanks to them.
Mar 30, 2021 12:32 PM Read

We were so fortunate enough to find K Raheja Corp when we moved to Mumbai. The best part of the real-estate group is their customer service team that is always focused on answering our questions, giving all the details, and offering the best deal to the client. The builder has done an impeccable job in establishing a luxurious and extremely private residential society offering countless modern amenities. We would recommend him to anyone
Mar 30, 2021 12:32 PM Read

I can’t speak highly enough of our experience with the K Raheja Group, especially after witnessing their work done for Raheja Vihar in Mumbai. The property has a heart-winning charm. There is nothing you can complain of! We are highly pleased with the service and how their team members handled our transaction with so much ease and perfection. I would recommend the group to anyone looking for a home in this dream city.
Mar 05, 2021 10:54 AM Read (via Android App)

Im not satisfied for at all.The maintanance is very very bad.They are mainly focused on customers money.Not focusing customers satisfaction
Mar 05, 2021 09:47 AM Read (via Android App)

With all the responsibilities, we can live in safety . and have a good new relationship with a building like this . so beautifully constructed . every room is so fresh . this is just my personal opinion .
Mar 03, 2021 12:42 AM Read (via Android App)

If you look for a flat in the suburban facilties of Mumbai city, this is an attractive one with its wonderful structural elevations. This building is just few kilomeyees away from internatiinal hospital facities and rajive gandhi institue if technology, employers also can reserve a flat here.
Jun 21, 2020 12:03 PM Read (via Android App)

"Raheja Vitas , Is At Powai In Maharashtra. Raheja Vitas Has A Good Building Greture And Decent Flats , There Are Lots Of Big Gardens Near This Building And Clean Road , Posh People When You Visit There You Feel Like You Came In The Foreign Country Because Of Building , Road , Gardans And Friendly Nature Pepole. And The Rate Of The Flat Just Like 2 Bhk At 2.5 Crore , 3 Bhk At 3 To 3.5 Crore And 4 Bhk 4 To 4.5.

That Was The Rate Of Flats. And The Builder Of Raheja Vitas Also Very Famous And Respectable Builder At Construction Industry. But That Type Of Building Only For Rich People As My Point Because The Rate Of Flats Is High , If Your Income More Then You Will Buy It Easily And The Maintainace Good You Feel Like This Was New Building Develop. In That All Corner Green And Peaceful You Find.And Most Important You Feel Safe There When You Living As Evryones Wish To Live In Safe.Good Apartment"
Feb 18, 2020 11:03 AM Read (via Android App)

I have seen the site it is very beautiful building by raheja group. They provide best facilities. Group has build the nice project according to area .
Nov 16, 2019 08:54 PM Read (via Android App)

Nice flats I bougt 3 the place is very good it is near the airport , city hospital , garden and is very faciliated like swimming pool, gym, etc I suggest to buy one

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Raheja Imperia - Lower Parel - Mumbai

YOUR RATING ON

Raheja Imperia - Lower Parel - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5

Raheja Imperia, Lower Parel, Mumbai Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X