MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹3.66 Cr - ₹5.35 Cr
Status: Ready to Move
83% 4.02 136 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Raheja Acropolis, Deonar, Mumbai

Location and Highlights

Raheja Acropolis Road, Deonar, Mumbai 400088, MH

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Raheja Acropolis, Deonar, Mumbai

Summary
30 days ago Read (via Mobile)

Consistently delivering satisfaction to customers through its innovative offerings and professionalism in every aspect of its dealings, K Raheja Corp remains our favorite luxury brand for investing in residential properties. Their projects in Pune are the sheer example of providing elegance, exclusivity, and accessibility to the buyers.
Apr 16, 2022 09:39 PM Read (via Mobile)

We have heard of K Raheja Corp as a brand of delivering expertise in building high-end gated communities. Now, being a resident at Raheja Vistas, we can proudly say that they build great homes offering the greatest lifestyle to their residents.
Apr 16, 2022 07:08 PM Read (via Mobile)

Serene landscape, unobstructed views & conveniences all around, Viva Estrella is an uber-luxury residential open-space established by the builder. Offering lavish and spacious villas in the captivating low-density suburbs of Pune, KRC exceeded all the expectations we had made in our minds.

YOUR RATING ON

Raheja Vistas - Powai - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
Apr 16, 2022 02:28 PM Read (via Mobile)

What to say for its sales team, they turned our long dreaded experience into a gratifying one! We found our dream home at Artesia and the team KRC ensured to make our decision a wise choice with their top-notch services. The builder has brought a quality living experience with awe-inspiring architecture and an equivalent interior of the property which includes a private life lobby, exclusive decks, and so much more.
Apr 16, 2022 08:31 AM Read (via Mobile)

Providing technology-enabled opulent homes, K Raheja has gained our trust all over again! This is our second investment in the residential complex established by the group in Mumbai. A company with an excellent ethos maintains professionalism for catering to high-end customer satisfaction.
Apr 15, 2022 09:40 PM Read (via Mobile)

Sophistication is the key element in all of their residential projects. Bringing together the idea of lavish amenities and urban green ambiance in a city like Mumbai, KRC has won the game for delivering quality projects on time.
Apr 15, 2022 04:36 PM Read (via Mobile)

Our checklist includes many elements like quality construction, safety measures, interiors, amenities, and of course after-sales services. We have interacted with some of the neighbors too, before investing in Vivarea. Knowing that KRC is one such reputed builder in the Indian real estate market, it brings satisfaction to us. Until now, our experience with the team is quite good, soon moving towards finalizing our deal.
Apr 15, 2022 02:13 PM Read (via Mobile)

It's been such a lovely journey to be associated with the KRC group. The kind of personal relationship they share with the buyers makes the tedious journey of house hunting comforting. At Vistas elite we discovered excellent connectivity at the crux of Nacharam Mallapur Road, close to existing and upcoming communities & facilities.
Apr 13, 2022 09:27 PM Read (via Mobile)

A perfect amalgamation of comfort and luxury is what you get at Vivarea, Mumbai. This property encloses an array of lifestyle amenities while boasting every single element of chic & modernity. Perfect sea-view apartments, classic interiors, spacious lobby and what not! Also, the developer ensures to maintain the property upkeep on a timely basis!
Apr 12, 2022 07:32 PM Read (via Mobile)

It’s really important to approach an established real-estate brand so that you can easily seek right expertise from specialists that attend to your requirements in the most professional way possible. K Raheja Corp is one such group that will make sure to deliver only the best solutions to your real estate property needs.
Apr 11, 2022 03:40 PM Read (via Mobile)

I booked an apartment in Vivarea, in 2020. The locality is really good, the amenities provided are fascinating, security is really impressive. Even in critical times, the team showcased an extra effort in making everything easy for the customers. They are polite and understand the needs of a customer, and most importantly, are prompt in delivering the project.
Apr 11, 2022 11:26 AM Read (via Mobile)

My wife and I had a dream of downsizing from our house in the outskirts of Pune. After meeting K Raheja Corp, their skilled team helped make that dream a reality. It’s still surprising for us, how everything went smoothly in no time. Nobody can cater such prompt and reliable services in the entire region, if not the Raheja group. The team listens to clients and goes the extra mile to offer customer-centric services. Totally satisfied!
Apr 10, 2022 09:26 PM Read (via Mobile)

We feel very fortunate to be associated with KRC Group and have been extremely happy with the kind of warmth and support received from the team handling our apartment in the project Raheja Viva. Overall, our experience while carrying out the various procedures related to the purchase was indeed excellent. Indeed they are the best!
Apr 10, 2022 07:12 AM Read (via Mobile)

Raheja Nova is one of the best real estate properties I have seen so far. It’s a properly planned, well-managed, scenic residential property developed away of the city’s hustle-bustle. However, it is within close proximity of IT companies. The quality of construction is especially good providing all possible amenities close to the NH4 highway. Lastly, the sales team is highly co-operative and most importantly it easily fits into my budget.
Apr 08, 2022 09:52 PM Read (via Mobile)

Raheja Viva is a highly equipped and expanded residential project that accommodates a variety of options for customers. Here in Pune, the builder has presented brilliant townhouses, villas, twin-villas to luxury apartments closely associated with Hinjewadi IT park and Mumbai-Pune-Bangalore Highway. We were glad to book an apartment in Raheja Nova! Amenities like clubhouse, salon, multi-purpose hall, children’s play area, and security look very promising.
Apr 08, 2022 02:18 PM Read (via Mobile)

Basically, we were looking for a cost-effective yet spacious apartment with a handful of amenities and natural surroundings, located in a fast-growing area within Nacharam. The search finally ended at Raheja Vistas, the apartments that we were looking for. Due to the second wave in the region, we experienced a bit of ups and downs, but overall it turned out to be a satisfactory deal. The team has an unbiased approach and helped us a lot in buying this property.
Apr 08, 2022 10:32 AM Read (via Mobile)

We would like to express our sincere gratitude for providing us with an excellent twin-villa in an elegantly designed and well-executed residential project. We must say that right from the beginning we were fortunate to get very professional and caring service from team KRC. Full credit goes to your marketing & sales team for making it a pleasant experience for us.
Jan 23, 2022 09:47 PM Read

The group indeed excels in delivering futuristic luxurious apartments to their elite group of buyers of the city. After a personal encounter, I have no hesitation in saying that KRC caters for the needs of every customer and strives to offer world-class quality with sustainability. Offering an extraordinary range of facilities, these uber-luxury apartments established at Raheja Vihar gives you aesthetic modern-day vibes, making it an excellent option to live with family.
Jan 22, 2022 08:30 PM Read

Until we explored the residential projects established by the K Raheja Corp, it was hard to believe the hype resonated with the group & its projects. Honestly, we loved their craftsmanship and innovative design of Raheja Artesia, a property worth considering! The team is passionate to deliver high standard service and quality work for their excellently designed luxurious homes.
Jan 18, 2022 02:12 PM Read

Offering a premium residential project that bestows an unmatched lifestyle experience to its residents, K Raheja Corp has mesmerized us with its apartments established at Vistas Premiere. Located in the upmarket region, the prices are a bit higher but can be considered competitive as well. However, we are delighted to be a part of such a well-established community especially during the lockdown, as being surrounded by such recreational facilities helps us to maintain our sanity in these unprecedented times.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Raheja Acropolis - Deonar - Mumbai

YOUR RATING ON

Raheja Acropolis - Deonar - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5

Raheja Acropolis, Deonar, Mumbai Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X