MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹3.65 Cr - ₹8.22 Cr
Possession on: Dec 2019
Status: Under Construction
14% 1.29 7 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Radius XBKC, Bandra East, Mumbai

Location and Highlights

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Radius XBKC, Bandra East, Mumbai

Summary
Jun 03, 2022 02:57 PM Read

We are contacting the builders from so many years, still they are not responding, we are just paying the installment of bank . if anyone is going to file an complaint, please let me know on mhatre0009@yahoo.co.in
Oct 14, 2021 11:23 AM Read

Had booked my flat in Tower 7 in 2016 and there has been no progress since then.

Recently someone contacted me to shift my investment in other projects of theirs for which I said no.

They have gone bankrupt and there is no one to take the ownership.

Is anyone planning to take a legal route because now is the time.

It's our hard earned money and I am sure they need to pay for our losses and mental harassment as an outcome of their deeds.

You can reach out to me on my email id deepraj_h@rediffmail.com in case there are others like me.
Jul 29, 2021 12:45 AM Read (via Mobile)

I booked 2 units in 2016 with anantya chembur project and till now in 2021 after 5 years it’s same they never allowed to visit the site neither any update. I have invested 30 lacs so far and no possession yet. This is our hard earned money and this builder is least bothered. Maharashtra government should take an action against this builder and we all who invested the money should get the refund with interest. If anyone can help to take Leah all action against them pls reach me on 9821661235 you can WhatsApp me only as I am currently in Dubai and can answer on msg.

YOUR RATING ON

Radius Developers - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
May 13, 2021 04:36 AM Read (via Mobile)

I have booked 2 units in Anantya project of Chembur. I want to withdraw my booking and I am chasing the builder since Nov 2020 and till date I have not received a single penny.

the group is kicking out their employees and everytime I call, there is a new person handling the project and even that person has no clue of Wats going on the project .

The project work has stopped completely and now the builder is waiting for investor and has no timelines when we will get our hard earned refund of Lacs of rupees.

And today I have got the shock of my life that radius developers has gone insolvent and bankrupt .

There is legal notice I am attaching with my post.
May 13, 2021 04:33 AM Read (via Mobile)

I have booked 2 units in Anantya project of Chembur. I want to withdraw my booking and I am chasing the builder since Nov 2020 and till date I have not received a single penny.

the group is kicking out their employees and everytime I call, there is a new person handling the project and even that person has no clue of Wats going on the project .

The project work has stopped completely and now the builder is waiting for investor and has no timelines when we will get our hard earned refund of Lacs of rupees.

And today I have got the shock of my life that radius developers has gone insolvent and bankrupt .

There is legal notice I am attaching with my post.
Oct 31, 2020 04:14 PM Read (via Mobile)

Cheat Builder. STAY AWAY.

booked anantya chembur in 2016 . no progress. no refunds. only false committments.
Oct 14, 2016 04:01 PM Read

I am a Consultant who has worked for This group.

Till now I am not getting any clarification about the development progress for the project and also the legal documents.

My 2 clients have booked in Radius Developers Chembur Project.

Secondly they are not even answering the Phone Calls.

When they want booking they are always behind you and Once the booking is done then they are least bothered. Also from August Month they are promising to release the payouts of the brokerage to the Chanel Partners but till date nothing has been done.

I wont suggest any Chanel Partner to work for this group as they are purely unethial in their business terms.

Also I wont suggest the builder group to any customer as they are purely New and they dont have a strong base. Also they are not ready to provide the legal documents. I wont suggest this group to anybody.

Showing: 1 - 7 Reviews on Radius XBKC - Bandra East - Mumbai

Radius XBKC, Bandra East, Mumbai Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X