MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
×
₹48.1 L - ₹54.9 L
Possession on: Jul 2016
Status: Ready to Move
46% 2.04 60 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Radiant Silver Bell 2, Krishnarajpuram, Bangalore

Location and Highlights

3rd Cross Road, Shakti Layout, Kodigehalli, Kadugodi, Bengaluru 560067, KA

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Radiant Silver Bell 2, Krishnarajpuram, Bangalore

Summary
Nov 09, 2020 03:15 PM Read

Worst builders in Bangalore, quality wise its very low standard materials used in every stage, some of the flats have water leakage problems and builder don't know to fix it. all the promised bores are just for impressing buyers, hardly 100 feets, only one bore will be with actual depth, very well practised team of fraud members.

do not waste your hard earned money and time.
Mar 14, 2020 12:37 PM Read (via Mobile)

Pros: Max flats are four story buildings. Less cost than market price. Basic facilities like lift, gym, pool, kids are is there. STP is functional.

Cons: Construction quality is poor, Builder has worst man management skills. Once he sells the flat, he is least interested in you. He acts more or less a goon rather than a a friendly builder who wants to serve their customers.
Sep 29, 2019 10:40 AM Read

BIG CHEAT. HOW. ASK RADIANT LAKE VIEW FLAT OWNERS.

BLOCK D CONSTRUCTED IN ENCROACHED LAKE AREA. BDA ISSUED DEMOLITION ORDER. BEWARE CUSTOMERS. THIS CHEAT SOLD UNDIVIDED RIGHTS OF FLAT OWNERS TO ANOTHER CHEAT.

YOUR RATING ON

Radiant Silver Bell 2 - Krishnarajpuram - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 03, 2019 12:50 AM Read (via Mobile)

Cheater builder, I had seen the condition of flat owner living in a hell at Radient lake view, Medahalli, krpuram area, there no proper facility provided, where as taken money in the name of bwssb, bescom, low quality material and STP is just to get approval from govt Dept.
Jan 06, 2018 01:00 AM Read (via Mobile)

I booked a flat and wanted to change the parking. The marketing guy in radiant spencer fooled the other flat owner and transferred his parking to my name. My benefit? The other flat owner does not even know as he stays in a different location. You can pay them and get all work done. Throw money and you can get everything with this property.
Sep 27, 2017 05:03 PM Read

Radiant is a very good builder, I have booked a flat in Radiant Desai. The quality of construction is very good and I want to especially appreciate Mr.Pradeep & Channa Reddy who was instrumental in going for the purchase. I am overall satisfied with the experience and going forward would expect the handover of the flat will happen in commited time.

The design and the technology they use is the latest in construction industry, they are very transperant.
Sep 17, 2017 10:48 PM Read (via Mobile)

This builder is not at all cooperative. Their service is pathetic.their project Lakeview is a pathetic one.construction quality is completely bad. Should not look at the attractive price they might offer.once they sell the property they don't listen to you.
Feb 13, 2017 02:38 PM Read

Radiant Jasmine Terrace project got approval by BDA in 2008 and plan was sanctioned in 14-Jan-2011 to construct 4 units( A, B, C, D) of 7 floors each totals 196 Flats+ 3 floor amenities, children play area and Swimming Pool within 39 Months(36+3 months) but as of today(13-Feb-2017) almost 6+ years past now only C & D(98 flats)+ Amenities are constructed. We are still waiting for children play area and Swimming Pool to be constructed by Radiant Developer. This project is not completed. Residents of RJT are loosing trust day by day what was promised. Careful before buying this property.
Oct 06, 2016 01:05 PM Read

Great team of people, very good work done at my home. I purchased a home in koramangala last year from radiant and it was under construction. Then I told them to implement some of the designs according to me. They did not even said no it is not in our budget and any kind of disagreeableness, apart from that they just designed it just like I said.I am totally satisfied with their services as well as location of the home.Thank you radiant for providing us such a beautiful home.
Jul 28, 2016 08:42 AM Read (via Mobile)

I got flat in Radiant Silver Bell2 with very good quality, no attached walls side by side& more spacious with nice ventilation having 3 balcony, 1 utility& having all amenities like swimming pool, lift, gym, children play area, car parking, function all, Indore games in progress with reasonable rates
Jul 27, 2016 04:26 PM Read

Currently staying in Radiant Jasmine terrance from past 2 years, i have booked this 3 years back during construction, I have good feedback about builder Quality, commitment.

Construction Quality is good.

Value for Money- Affordable price at convinient location.

Amenities like Gym, shuttle court, Party hall, Squash court are spacious and good Quality.

Regards,

Sharath J.S

Flat 218

Radiant Jasmine Terrace apartment

Yelhankha old town.
Jul 25, 2016 02:49 PM Read

Radiant white orchid:My apartment was good. After I moved in, I had a couple of problems in my apartment. After contacting the builder, these problems were addressed. My apartment is located at very nice location. My apartment neighbors are very good friends and we understand each other’s. The staff is very friendly and understanding. The grounds are well kept and the environment is very peaceful and safe. I would recommend this place to anyone and everyone.
Jul 18, 2016 10:58 PM Read

I purchased 2 BKH flat in Radiant Primerose Apartment in JP Nagar South Bangalore, India. The constructions quality of apartment is very good from the foundation level and flats are very spacious with good ventilation and noise proof gap(4 feet distance passage) between each individual flats. This project of Radiant Structures has got all basic amenities(viz  GYM, INDOOR GAMES, PARTY HALL and CHILDRENS PLAY AREA(Not Ready Yet). The parking is also well planned and spacious, but the builder has compromised on Visitors parking which is not provided.

Over all for a medium range buyer I would say it is one of the good choice for the price that you pay in rapidly developing city like Bangalore. You can meet me in this apartment if need more details.
Dec 25, 2015 05:10 PM Read

Radiant group is really managed by the Qualified professionals to meet the correct needs of the customers in the field of reality, they have successfully completed more than 25 residential s project through out Bangalore. I am very glad to inform to all that the experience with the developer was very smooth and for every problem they have rectified and got it done of course there was a delay in the project. apart from that every thing was on its route.
Dec 07, 2015 11:36 PM Read

I am flat buyer in Radiant Lake view, karnashree layout, Medahalli, Bangalore. I purchased flat in July 2014. At the time of booking builder hide lots of thing from us. Like parking size. All parking are of different sizes varies from 7.5 feet wide to 12 feet wide. But rate of parking is same for all parkings. And allotment procedure was also not disclosed. Parking was allotted according to booking date. Who booked first got bigger parking, and who booked in last like me got shorter parking like 7.5 feet.

Now who got bigger parking more than 10 feet wide are happy, but who got shorter parking like me are not happy with builder. Size of parking is small because builder has sold some parkings to other block peoples. Quality of work is very poor. Wash basin in both bathroom in my flat fell down in with in 1 month. Luckily my 3 years daughter was escaped. All flats have cracks in walls, ceilings. Construction quality is very poor. Anything can fall anytime. Lift is also not working properly.

Most of the time it remains out of the service. Architecture of building is very bad, may be designed by some junior engineers or supervisors kind of person. When it rains all the floors have water in corridors, even some time water also entered in lift also. Gate of our block is also not fixed. Other block peoples use our block for swimming pool and car parking, but we are not allowed to use other block gate. So much confusion in this society. Builder is using devide and rule strategy to make people fight. People are fighting for small and bigger parking, fighting for use of swimming pool, fighting for entrance gate. Many many problems in radiant lake view block 3. One more block 4 is under construction. What people will do there no one knows. I hope people will not buy flats in new block, because builder will cheat there also. I will suggest don't invest in any project of this builder. But decision is your because money is yours, I can only tell my personal experience. Rest is up to you.
Jun 24, 2015 10:43 PM Read

I am planning to book a flat in Radiant Spencer, at Hebbagodi location. Builder has promised me the OC and CC and this project is also listed in the Approved project list of SBI, which I have verified myself.

Just wanted to know about the Quality of Construction and also the Meeting of Deadline by this builder, based on the Past project experiences.

Please provide your suggestions and feedback on these 2 aspects.Should I go for buying a flat in this Project?
May 07, 2015 07:58 AM Read

I am planning to buy a flat in Radiant white orchid, Please suggest. They have quoted 4200/sq ft, Not sure if the price is reasonable and about the construction quality and RCC. They have promised that OC and CC will be provided.

Please suggest your reviews and feedback. I have seen the construction and seems OK. This project is located on the bannerghatta main road.

Please suggest your reviews and experience with this builder.
May 05, 2015 03:29 PM Read

Radiant Group, the ultra luxury apartments have been conceptualized to befit the stature of middle class segment of home buyers. From the finest clubhouse featuring a host of amenities to finely manicured garden, the place inspires peace of mind.

It’s a common knowledge that there is a huge potential for real estate growth in India, wherein, the maximum demand still exists at the lower and mid-segment levels.
Jan 22, 2015 06:04 PM Read

I have purchased a flat in Radiant Reshan in 2012. I was thinking I got a good quality flat at a reasonable price.I got the possession in December 2013 as committed to me at the time of booking but with many ending work and I was promised to complete it soon after possession.

After few months I came to know I have cheated as the construction quality is poor and cracks in walls and ceiling. No proper main gate also for this apartment as of now. Bottom line is be careful while choosing flat from Radiant.
Jan 19, 2015 11:11 AM Read

Radiant Elitaire, the ultra luxury apartments have been conceptualized to befit the stature of middle class segment of home buyers. From the finest clubhouse featuring a host of amenities to finely manicured garden, the place inspires peace of mind. It’s a common knowledge that there is a huge potential for real estate growth in India, wherein, the maximum demand still exists at the lower and mid-segment levels.

And owing to the fact that purchasing power of middle class has witnessed a considerable surge, people have the dream to indulge in luxury whichever way they can and home undoubtedly comes first. Radiant Elitaire has an impressive facade that’s modern in outlook and pleasing to the eye. The construction quality is of the highest standard. Same is the case with fixtures and fittings. Every square feet here reflects of a class that you very much belong to – elite, evolved and inspirational.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Radiant Silver Bell 2 - Krishnarajpuram - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Radiant Silver Bell 2 - Krishnarajpuram - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Radiant Silver Bell 2, Krishnarajpuram, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X