MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹1.16 Cr - ₹2.02 Cr
Possession on: Apr 2018
Status: Under Construction
20% 1.7 10 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Puri Emerald Bay, Sector 104, Gurgaon

Location and Highlights

Sector 104, Dwarka Expressway, Gurgaon 122001, HR

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Puri Emerald Bay, Sector 104, Gurgaon

Summary
Apr 28, 2022 03:03 PM Read

Experience of staying here for 6 months. Unbiased opinion below

This society is divided into 3 parts

A Block- delivered(Tower A1, A2, A3)

B block- delivered(Tower B1, B2, B3)

C Block- construction yet to start

All 3 blocks are separated by revenue Rasta so separate Gate, separate Guard, closed boundaries for all 3 respectively.

Block A is not equipped with Tennis court, Badminton court, Basketball court, Air conditioned Toddler play area, Music room. Children are not even allowed in club without adult supervision. Since that club has just tennis table and Gym where children have no purpose to go, that’s why clubs stays abandoned/isolated.

Block B has Tennis court, Badminton court, Basketball court, Air conditioned Toddler play area, Music room with full equipment’s, Its club & surroundings is always refreshing with toddlers presence and kids enjoying full games 6pm to 10pm. This Block also has very big lush green ground surrounded with full grown Trees which is often used by elders for walk in morning and for football games in evening, often also used for day-night cricket match with flood lights.

Block B also has 4 water landscape( fountains), each in front of 3 towers and one at entrance vs block A has zero water landscape inside society but one at entrance so walking is more memorable inside block-B, but entrance of Block A is very royal vs Block B

Both blocks have adult pool and adjoining kids pool but Block B has one extra biggest/widest kids pool(with 2ft dept) of Delhi NCR. It has 4 water falls for fun. This serves 2 purpose: Show as landscape and pool usage also .

Both blocks have open kids play area but Block B’s overall open area is much bigger than Block A

Block A is adjoining EWS flats on one side, slums on other side and village pond on back side.( which act as permanent mosquito breeding ground).

Block B has Hero homes in parallel which is under construction but soon would become very beautiful view as they are coming up with open restaurant in club at second floor along with half Olympic size pool.

Block B is equipped with 3 Fridge from Gobbly for grocery-self-service(scan QR, pick item from fridge, Auto wallet deduction) but this service is missing in Block A.(as both the blocks do not have any shops inside premises)

One very unique feature – All flats of Block B gets very nice sun light in winters and limited in summer. Since each tower is 3 side open. All your beds and carpets would get good sun bath due to very big Glass windows/doors. Block B would get less sound & pollution of motors(in Future) from Dwarka expressway as it is slightly away from main road.

Block B layout is much better than Block A as you can drop family at respective tower reception before parking your car in basement whereas Block A has separate route of basement parking vs tower entrance.

Due to above reason – There is very high occupancy in Block B v/s Block A. Young growing nuclear family prefer to choose Block B.

Security & Covid management is good, cleanliness is class apart. Never witnessed any errors in high speed Schindler lifts, 3 lifts- 3 flats per floor, total 28 floors. never witnessed water flooding in society or in basement parking. Clubs are very beautiful, neat n clean, well maintained, Bar also exist in club but not yet started(May be due to low occupancy or license req)
Mar 06, 2020 10:48 AM Read (via Mobile)

The property is a very poorly managed property. There are so many issues related to maintenance.

Basement has leakage issues. Sewage water is leaking and it's stinky.

Cleaning is not done properly in common areas and they claim that they have shortage of staff.

The electric wiring is also poorly done. You will face regular issues with that.

They charge Rs.5000/- per month and is not at all worth buying this property or even take it on rent.
Jun 15, 2019 01:48 AM Read

The carpet area is the standard area at which the developer is supposed to charge the buyer selling rates. However, this is not the case and they are charged more than provided and the additional parking space is offloaded under these rates by the developer.

YOUR RATING ON

Puri Diplomatic Greens Villa - Sector 110A - Gurgaon
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 03, 2019 05:26 PM Read

We all do not get to use the common area equally and this is a a cause for concern because everyone should get equal rights for the common area.
May 31, 2019 10:48 AM Read

They expect us to book a house with them without showing us the approvals and licenses, just because they are a renowned builder. Ofcourse, that is not going to happen.
May 29, 2019 07:26 PM Read

We did not get the amenities and facilities that they promised us that we would get and this caused us so many problems.
May 28, 2019 06:38 PM Read

Even though the maintenance fees are so high, the amenities and facilities are not being taken care of, which is horrible.
May 28, 2019 04:25 PM Read

There have not been many portfolio build ups for all those who have invested in the projects that are built up on this area. The prices of most of the properties have remained steady and as a result there is no future of growth or increased value in the investment of the current properties.
Dec 21, 2017 03:52 PM Read (via Android App)

Hii friends, This is Deepak Jangra and I would like to share my personal experience with the Puri Construction, Gurgaon.

This review is regarding as my personal experience with these constructors.

I wanted to buy a flat in sector 104 of Gurgaon. So I contacted the puri construction. Their office is also in sectoe 104.

I asked them to give me a good flat at a normal cost. They showed me many flats.

They are very good in nature. They have a good knowledge how to talk with customers.

I chose a flat and bought it. The flat is very good. It has all facilities. But there is a problem with these constructors. They don't give proper papers to you.

When I bought the flat they charged me a commission of 3000rs.

But they didn't give me proper papers as when I went to bank to take a loan they refused to give me loan due to my unproper paper.

So if you want to buy a flat then contact these constructors but you don't do any official work from this flat.

Thanks for reading my review.
Aug 10, 2017 09:12 AM Read (via Android App)

Puri construction company is good company at Gurgaon its very big groups very big companies and good mantaines all staff is working carefull and honest Good achievement are give in puri construction company its very nice company in hole area gurgaon 200+ staff provide in this company and loctaed are very well in this company are better degine better working and finishing work are better acived all the project are time to time fineshied in all clients better respons to give this company

Showing: 1 - 10 Reviews on Puri Emerald Bay - Sector 104 - Gurgaon

YOUR RATING ON

Puri Emerald Bay - Sector 104 - Gurgaon
1
2
3
4
5

Puri Emerald Bay, Sector 104, Gurgaon Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X