MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹1.6 Cr - ₹2 Cr
Possession on: Dec 2016
Status: Ready to Move
27% 2.04 157 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Puravankara Purva Whitehall, Sarjapur Road, Bangalore

Location and Highlights

Ambalipura, Sarjapur Main Road, Harlur, Bengaluru 560103, KA

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Puravankara Purva Whitehall, Sarjapur Road, Bangalore

Summary
2 hrs 12 mins ago Read (via Mobile)

Me and my friends were sold apartments as good investment options. Not only did we lose money, the exorbitant charges on transfer and assignment made it worse. Besides, had to literally plead them over months to complete the transaction after having a buyer at discounted prices. Pathetic client service
Mar 12, 2022 10:36 PM Read (via Mobile)

CRM team sucks. They are good at sales and can commit anything. Post that you will see bad face of Purvankara. You will feel like cheated. Never ever get trapped by this builder, small builder are way trust worthy than this. If you are already trapped, god bless you.
Oct 31, 2021 11:35 AM Read

My suggestion to the puravankara to stop looting money from the people in the name of Quality homes which is really not worth it.

My suggestion for the buyers who buying in puravankar zenium please think thrice to invest your hard earned money for that locality which is really a waste.

YOUR RATING ON

Purva Westend - Hosur Road - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Oct 31, 2021 11:25 AM Read (via Mobile)

Located at Mundhwa, Pune, this property was our love at first sight. We wanted a place where we can stay and relax and this is when we came across Purva Silversands. It is situated at a convenient location so that we can reach out to different corners of the city with convenience. Also, when the professionals showed offered us a virtual view of the property that made us finally decide to invest in it.
Oct 31, 2021 11:23 AM Read

The Pune project from the Purva group is an exception even in this Covid affected business ecosystem. The property prices and prime locations are some of the most important attractions of the Purva group. This is common for all cities. However, Pune is an exception. It seems that this group has something special to offer to the residents of Pune. You can check their elaborate list of properties in Pune. Such properties will get a humongous resale value, unlike normal plots. Facilities are offered by all leading brands, but reputation is something which has to be accrued. It is a brand with a great reputation in the market.
Oct 31, 2021 11:15 AM Read (via Mobile)

We considered the property of Purva Silversands due to its prime location from where different parts of the city are at a convenient distance. We have taken a virtual tour of the property and loved the beach themed look that they are planning to offer it. The promised amenities such as a swimming pool, gym, and others are also the reason to get our apartment here in Purva Silversands.
Oct 31, 2021 11:05 AM Read (via Mobile)

I already live in a Purva property, and when my brother got transferred to Bangalore, I recommended him to Purva Zenium. It was a new property and was perfect for him. I went with him to look at it and the team there was excellent. They explained everything and took us through the construction site. My brother loved it and has already applied for a loan. I am so happy for him, and I know he made the right choice.
Oct 30, 2021 05:41 PM Read

I missed Goa after shifting to Bangalore with my husband and always wanted to go back. I knew my husband was feeling guilty of it, and to make up for it, he booked a flat at Purva Palm Beach. It was a surprise for me, and I loved it. The whole beachy feeling inside the complex was absolutely serene. There is everything you would need inside – gym, jogging track, swimming pool, clubhouse and much more. We have already hired a decorator to do the furniture and cannot wait to move in once it is all completed.
Oct 30, 2021 05:37 PM Read (via Mobile)

After looking for a flat for months, we finally booked Purva Palm Beach in Hennur Road. The design and the premium feel of the complex attracted us to it. We wanted something that we can immediately shift to, and it was a perfect choice. Everything is close by, whether it is the hospital, schools, malls and more. We do not have to go far away for anything at all. There are a lot of open spaces inside, and everything is built to perfection. I have made some new friends here, and we have become like a great community.
Oct 30, 2021 05:00 PM Read (via Mobile)

My friends were looking for a flat in Bangalore, and since they were not present in Bangalore, I was helping them out. I looked at a few places, and then I found Purva Palm Beach. The 3BHK in the complex was the perfect size for them. I contacted their sales representative, and they were helpful enough to book an appointment on a Sunday. They took me through the complex, and I took pictures of it. Even the flat was spacious and well designed. I sent my friends a photo, and they loved it too. They will be travelling to Bangalore next week, and that is when we plan to sign the deal.
Sep 30, 2021 05:26 PM Read (via Mobile)

No way could I have found a flat for my family with all the different amenities at such a great price in Bangalore. I was fed up with looking for flats in Bangalore to fit my budget, and most of them were old and dingy. Then, Purva Zenium changed it all for me. From the moment I had their site visit, I did not like anything else. Most of their flats are already booked, so I was lucky I could get a flat on a floor of my choice.
Sep 30, 2021 11:15 AM Read (via Mobile)

Two of my friends had booked a flat in Purva Zenium, and I have been looking for flats myself. After repeated recommendations from them, I decided to go take a look. Their model flats were completely set up, and it was like a dream! All modern facilities are available within the complex. I took my wife to visit the place, and she loved it too. We signed the papers today !
Sep 30, 2021 11:15 AM Read (via Mobile)

I had booked a 2BHK flat in Purva Zenium for a while and am so happy with the progress. I get updates from the company about the progress with pictures, so I know where I am going to live in a few years. With all the different amenities inside the complex, there will be no need for me or my kids to go outside. I had booked my flat early on and got a great price as the prices are likely to increase once it is completed.
Sep 30, 2021 11:13 AM Read (via Mobile)

I was looking for a 3 BHK apartment in Bangalore, but most of them that I saw were either small or too costly. I then decided to look at properties that were in the construction stage. Purva Zenium ticked every box on my wish list. The location was perfect, and so was the entire flat with the modern look. I couldn’t imagine I could get something so beautiful in my price range. The entire team of Purvankara was nice and answered my questions patiently. Thank you, team!
Sep 30, 2021 11:12 AM Read (via Mobile)

I wanted to invest some money in real estate, and my broker suggested Purva Zenium. The complex is in the construction stage but is expected to be completed as scheduled. It is a modern flat which I will have no problem renting as it is great for young families coming into Bangalore. I am glad my broker suggested that I visit the site as I was a little reluctant. But after seeing it, I knew I couldn’t find anything close at that price point.
Apr 01, 2021 05:30 PM Read

Collected maintenance for year without giving to association.

Took property tax before it was bought.
Feb 07, 2021 01:17 PM Read (via Mobile)

As a organization purva is very bad. please opt for brigade or prestige if you are considering purva. the building and amenities are okay but the after sale service sucks.
Dec 18, 2020 09:39 PM Read

I was unfortunate enough to invest in Bengaluru(Pura Palm beach) project), These buggers extorted 90% of the money 3 years before they gave possession. Quality is third class. Design flaws all around. AC point provided where no AC can be fitted. Gaps in Balcony railing are so huge a kid could easily slip through. Bathroom ware has already started deteriorating. On top of that, they lie about 32 borewells present in the project when NONE is there which can supply water. ALL amenities are third class

Moreover, they have run a scam while allocating parking. Those who are buying recently and going for tandem are getting close to the tower. While others are getting almost on the other side of the complex. Many more issues. Please let me know if you want more info. The only silver lining is that the project has been delivered, even though in a horrendous condition.
Nov 25, 2020 12:40 PM Read

Close to Electronic City phase -1 and the upcoming metro work near Kudlu Gate, this project is a dream project for many. The amenities are up to date and with large spacious apartment complex, this can be termed as the perfect gateway to the world of enhanced ambience and luxury. My sister-in-law might be moving to this place next year as they stay in BTM Layout Phase-2 as of now and this is nearby to them. My brother works for Tech mahindra in Jigani area and Purva Westend will be just a few kilometers from there. On the whole, I am super impressed with their choices.
Oct 06, 2020 03:12 PM Read (via Mobile)

Hi All,

I never seen such a unprofessional people handling such project in Puravankara.

I have been advised to pay 1 lakh to block unit and agreed to deliver unit in 2 year. After blocking they will send mail to agree that construction will be delayed 6-8 months, if we disagree they will say like we will cancel your blocking and they will not reach you for refund. I have paid 1 lakh in the month of April, till now they haven't refunded my amount.

However they telling it under progress till June now no one is responding to call and mail even CRM team.

Anyone know how to escalate.

Thanks!

PLEASE DON'T BUY ESPECIALLY DON'T PAY WITHOUT AGREEMENT.

I have all mail proof and call history.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Puravankara Purva Whitehall - Sarjapur Road - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Puravankara Purva Whitehall - Sarjapur Road - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Puravankara Purva Whitehall, Sarjapur Road, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X