MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
×
₹41.39 L - ₹80.99 L
Possession on: Jun 2023
Status: Under Construction
13% 2.25 8 Reviews Claim this business

Project Details of Puranik Aldea Espanola Phase VI, Mahalunge, Pune

Location and Highlights

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 13, 2018

Reviews on Puranik Aldea Espanola Phase VI, Mahalunge, Pune

Summary
Jun 22, 2019 05:00 PM Read
The building is really tall, yet the fire fighting systems do not work.
Jun 17, 2019 12:59 AM Read
There have been many cases where the developers have renege their promises to follow the brochure details pertaining to the charges that have been seen incurred on playgrounds and open areas. This is not formally accepted as per the government rules and needs to change.
Jun 09, 2019 03:56 AM Read
Since many of the state officials have been delaying the process of decision making in terms of adequate sanctioning to the developers, the developers have started receiving Completion Certificate at a Delayed Rate.

YOUR RATING ON

Puranik Builders - Pune
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 07, 2019 10:58 PM Read
It seems like they are avoiding to show us the conveyance deed and the society registration documents. How can we trust them then?
Jun 07, 2019 08:30 PM Read
We hardly get any electricity supply at this place since we are thr first few ones to shift. They told us that everything is ready for us, which is why we came and this is what we get. I do not like that they make a lot of flase promises. Half of the amenities that they promised us are not avail...Read More
Jun 05, 2019 01:56 AM Read
These builders charge for parking separtely when as per court ruling you cannot do that! They have many other such hidden charges that are not at all required, which leads to us shelling out a lot more money than is required every month!
Jun 03, 2019 08:05 PM Read
The construction quality of the projects is not credible enough since many of the previously living tenants have considered the option to vacate the premises due to poor social infrastructure space and quality value.
Aug 14, 2017 03:28 PM Read
Gorgeous ambience of classic Spanish architecture, inspired by the intricate and decorative style of designing with all its elegance and visual poetry, is what you experience at Puranik Adlea Espanola the first time you set foot here. But rest assured, its not just the beauty that this project h...Read More

Showing: 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews on Puranik Aldea Espanola Phase VI - Mahalunge - Pune

Puranik Aldea Espanola Phase VI, Mahalunge, Pune Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X