MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
×
₹59 L - ₹75 L
Status: Under Construction
40% 2.15 38 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Provident Northern Destiny, Thanisandra Main Road, Bangalore

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Provident Northern Destiny, Thanisandra Main Road, Bangalore

Summary
Dec 12, 2018 06:17 PM Read

This is my first investment in real estate. Provident Rays of Dawn has good plan, really utilized space well. I really like this project with the master plan. It is one of the largest residential project by Provident Housing. Thoughtfully designed 2 & 3 BHK apartments make for an ideal home off Mysore Road.
Sep 17, 2018 11:48 AM Read

We have bought a flat in this society and found they have a very poor approach in after sales support. All the amenities claimed in this project are not being maintained properly. we have a dried & a dirty swimming pool, gym equipment are not working. Builder is behind association to get NOC without finishing the commitments etc. Think well before buying a flat with Provident.
May 28, 2018 12:27 PM Read

Provident Housing has announced a brand new residential development as Provident Northern Destiny, The development of

property is wide unfold on the far side wide acres of area having most wonderful greeneries. This condominium consists of

reasonable amount and it covers 4.5 acres of land area.

For More Details about this property Visit: http://www.providentnortherndestiny.net.in price.html

YOUR RATING ON

Provident Northern Destiny - Thanisandra Main Road - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
May 11, 2018 12:18 PM Read

Provident Northern Destiny – A timeless structure of residential colony built by very reputed builders, the  Provident Housiing limited is situated on North Bangalore Main Road.

Bangalore is one of the fast developing cities of the nation and this development has captivated many Real Estate companies to implant their prestigious projects in the form of fabulously architected and engineered erects. The silicon city has beckoned the crowd across the globe for it provides enormous job opportunities and has charmed the people with its beauty and ambience.
Feb 18, 2018 09:16 PM Read (via Mobile)

We have booked a flat here and for some reason we didn’t like the place and wanted to cancel . but these sales people have foul mouthed us and threatened us by fortfieting the booking ameount #provident

Not sure how get back our 50K.

#Provident

This is harassment .
Jan 31, 2018 04:34 PM Read

Provident Group’s new residential accomplishment – The Provident Park Square is a cloudburst housing project with beautiful homes and all essential amenities. The project is located on Kanakapura Main Road and comprises of 2 and 3 BHK luxury apartments designed to perfection. There is right balance of open space to construction space ratio to set a green, healthy and clean arena.
Nov 15, 2017 01:06 PM Read

Hi,

I own a 2 BHK Flat at Provident Sunworth-Phase 1(Also called Rays Of Dawn).

Puravankara Group has done an excellent job in terms of construction and world class amenities.

The campus and the amenities are excellent and no comparison. A great place with all amenities and greenery.

Most affordable for middle class and upper middle class.

I am now planning to sell with all the high end interiors done even though we feel bad but keeping 2 properties with us isnt worth the time now.

Any body interested contact at 991665xxxx Chandran
Aug 11, 2017 06:57 PM Read

Provident welworth city, this project of theres is located 10 kms away from bangalore city  near yelahanka .they have many projects under there banner in bengaluru and many other cities .the complex is housed in 46 acres with 3600 flats.yes 3600 .there are many buildings, swimming pool, club house, basket ball court, skating rink, and parking will never be an issue here .most peaceful place to live especially for pensioners.there staff are well mannered and they help u in every way .but I faced irregularities from there side, as I had to come twice to bangalore from mumbai to purchase my flat and for registration  .i complained about the employee and they removed her from service promptly all in all this place is quite affordable .with good quality of constructions, greenary, lake view and many more it can be called as a little india as people from all states live here
Jun 07, 2017 07:28 PM Read

Provident Crescent is located at Thanisandra, off Hebbal Main Road, North Bangalore. The premise is situated in close proximity to Manyata Tech Park, which is home to many IT companies. The area has well developed physical and social infrastructure. There are good schools, colleges, health-care units, eat-outs, grocery marts, super markets, shopping malls within close surrounds of this establishment.
May 03, 2017 11:59 PM Read (via Mobile)

Current experience has been great living here except for the distance and proximity to the city.The lush greens lets us breathe during the weekends.it is a respite from the city hustle - bustle .Good value for money with an in house convenience store .
Mar 04, 2017 10:50 PM Read

I am planning to buy 3 bhk in Provident welworth Doddaballapur road. I am planing for future investment purpose and I am planning to give it for rent. is anyone knows how this project is? are there any legal issues? I see a lake next to this apartment. is there any encroachment etc., ? Also is it worth to invest in this locality?

please suggest, I am new to Bangalore and this project looks under my budget

Thank you in advance
Feb 26, 2017 10:45 AM Read

Provident Housing is one of the reputed Real Estate builders and developers in Bangalore. Their initial two projects, one located on Mysore Road near NICE Junction and the other located on Bellary Road near the Yelahanka-Doddaballapur road is worth mentioning as these two projects have been built using world-class materials and modern infrastructure and have a wide range of amenities and facilities such as power back-up, gym, club house and CCTV and a park for children to play around and a good walking track for people to walk around at any time they wish. The cost of these apartments is quite reasonable considering the location of these apartments and the cost of similar apartments in the aforesaid areas. Therefore, Provident Housing is comparatively one of the best real estate companies operating in the real-estate space when considering customer-savvy features such as good and prompt customer service, credible courtesy of the staff and quick and easy implementation of the projects involved.
Feb 06, 2017 05:36 PM Read

Provident housing has nowadays started building awesome apartments both in and within Bangalore. The management is very loyal and care for each and every resident. The most amazing part of it is that they provide apartments at considerable rates. Nowadays Provident has joined hands with Purvankara and are building awesome flats at affordable price.I recommend the flats(Apartments) built by this company. AWESOME FLATS AT AFFORDABLE RATE.
Sep 03, 2015 11:43 AM Read

I am currently residing in Provident Welworth City built on yelahanka doddaballapur road, Bangalore since May 2015. Had booked the flat in Dec 2013. Since the cost was within my budget and also I liked the ambiance hence I wnt for it, also it was from Puravankara which is a trusted brand.

Good aspect- Price front it is good investment. Atmosphere inside the colony with all the facilities is really good and value for money. Flat was also delivered on time.

Poor aspect - Quality of the material used inside the house is very poor be it tiles, switches, taps, all are sub standard quality. STP plant is an issue which pumps un hygienic water in the flush. No clarity on maintenance fee.

Overall I am not too happy with my decision. Builders can be more professional in their approcah
Dec 24, 2019 05:23 PM Read

Provident Housing is a very good builder. I've recently invested in Sunworth, a ready-to-move-in home in Nice junction and I felt the quality is praiseworthy.
Dec 11, 2019 07:35 AM Read

Hey, it's been a year I am staying here. The project is good.providing many amenities and good infrastructure. It is

beautifully designed and constructed. It has been worth the investment for me and my husband. Definitely recommend.
Sep 25, 2019 12:21 AM Read

Thankful to Provident for a great project. It's like living in a garden. When we saw this project coming up to our kid's school, we didn't think twice. As we all know Provident is a reputed builder and the project has planned community with list of amenities to cater to all age groups.
Feb 12, 2019 01:46 PM Read

All provident projects are spacious, very well designed and affordable. Provident has the best team of builders and architects. They've adapted the best construction methodology for each home.

The project has excellent connectivity to Vijaynagar, Nagarbhavi, Mysore road and Rajajinagar. Also, near to National Law School of India, National Public School, Bangalore University campus among others.

Showing: 21 - 38 Reviews on Provident Northern Destiny - Thanisandra Main Road - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Provident Northern Destiny - Thanisandra Main Road - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Provident Northern Destiny, Thanisandra Main Road, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X