MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹36.2 L - ₹59 L
Possession on: Dec 2016
Status: Ready to Move
1% 1.27 11 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Pristine Properties and Ceratec Constructions and Pacific Phase 2, Ambegaon Budruk, Pune

Location and Highlights

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Pristine Properties and Ceratec Constructions and Pacific Phase 2, Ambegaon Budruk, Pune

Summary
Dec 29, 2020 12:48 AM Read (via Mobile)

Society is over all ok, but problem is with dirty odour of water recycling unit throughout society. Also same sticking water used in toilet flush, making that odour inside home which is unbearable. When enquired with some residents, they said they stopped using flush, using bucker water for cleaning toilet...very poor.
Sep 12, 2020 04:04 PM Read (via Mobile)

Builder has done all illegal things in Moshi Project

There are lot of problems in common open space parking , there is no visitor parking . Drinking water problem, insufficient solar water capacity , very poor service of intercom connections ,
Dec 05, 2019 08:07 AM Read

I was looking for a flat and came across pristine flats in wakad. I went along with my wife.We met two sales folks - Manish srivastava, Kirti bhosale.

Both of them were rudeand unprofessional. We initially met Kirti who after telling us "lena hai to lo warna aur bhi hain customers hain hamare pass"(Take it or else we have other customers), asked us to meet Manish. Inspite of a rude experience, we met Manish srivastava, Manish was better than Kirti but I noticed he was ogling at my wife and even at other female customers.

When I went the second time, for further discussions, Manish asked me - "Aapki wife nahi aayi?(Your wife didn't come). I asked him why was he asking and he gave a vague response. I decided not to go ahead with the deal.

Through my contacts in pristine prolife phase 1 and 2, I came to know that they also have faced same things.I was told Manish used to call customers and demand money like he was asking for ransom. Similar stories were shared about Kirti who was been seen shouting on an existing customers, after they came back with complaints on the issues in the projects.

I am not sure how pristine developers isallowing such unprofessional sales team to run their sales. Glad, I didn't go ahead with the deal.

YOUR RATING ON

Pristine Pristine Meadows - Wagholi - Pune
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 14, 2019 09:31 AM Read

This place is right near the railway station and we can hear a lot of noise at this place. It becomes difficult to sleep at night because of this reason.
Jun 10, 2019 05:24 AM Read

It is a very common case where many of the projects are not approved by majority of the lenders and this implies that the project fails to abide by the general norms if the lenders are not vey sure with their general criteria.
Jun 02, 2019 05:59 AM Read

Water seeps in through the ceiling and causes a lot of problems for us during the rains.
Jun 01, 2019 12:16 PM Read

When the possession was delayed by 1 year, we thought that it must be due to some problem that they were facing in construction but now has been years and we don’t know what to do.
May 30, 2019 05:02 PM Read

The maintenance fee here is really high and we do not even get the amenities and facilities according to that, so it is not fair.
Mar 10, 2019 02:19 PM Read (via Mobile)

Very bad sales team led by Mr Manish Srivastava. We have bought a 2BHK flat in their new project. Right from beginning, there are coordination issues.

Most of the staff is not available to us except , when our payment is due, they will call and mail and chase like anything.

Secondly, Mr Manish is very rude and apathetic to their customers.

Once you purchase the flat, don't expect any service . Once after lot of follow up with their staff, we had come to check our own flat, near the possession date. However, we had to return back without checking the flat as he did not on the lift and bluntly denied of having any such commitment.

Other than the sales manager, the project's decent and construction quality is good.
Jan 09, 2019 01:55 PM Read (via Android App)

I live here in Neo City Phase-1, the flats here are good, amenities are also very good but basic need like water is a big problem here. The maintenance of Neo city phase 1 is around Rs. 3000 which is very high only because we have to purchase water.The pressure of local people is too much, since there are 3 colleges near by so, too many students live here, which is not at all good for any society.People in charge to run the society I don't wanna comment. They are good; )Check every single thing before purchasing the flat here in Neo City.
Feb 11, 2017 12:44 PM Read

I went to pristine properties project with my wife in wakad. The project name is pristine prolife. We met sales team at wakad office. We interacted mainly with a lady Kirti Bhosale.

In our initial meeting with Kirti everything was decent. We had finalized the flat and price as well. We paid the token amount for the deal.

Due to certain personal issue, we were unable to close the deal and a month went by.There was no communication from pristine. Later when we went for the finalization, Kirti told us that the flat that we booked has been sold and the price has also gone up by 10%. When we asked as to why she didn't inform us about the flat being sold to some one else, she replied rudely - "if you were interested, how would we know. you need to call us for that". Well, we had paid the token amount , so we were interested. When we protested we were told rudely that "you are one of the thousand customer that comes here , if you want a new flat be ready to pay 10% extra now. If not, we have many other customers in queue" .

Rightly, We asked for a refund of token money and it took them a month to return it, after numerous followups. Not going back again to this builder.

Showing: 1 - 11 Reviews on Pristine Properties and Ceratec Constructions and Pacific Phase 2 - Ambegaon Budruk - Pune

YOUR RATING ON

Pristine Properties and Ceratec Constructions and Pacific Phase 2 - Ambegaon Budruk - Pune
1
2
3
4
5

Pristine Properties and Ceratec Constructions and Pacific Phase 2, Ambegaon Budruk, Pune Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X