MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹30.27 L - ₹1.11 Cr
Possession on: Aug 2019
Status: Under Construction
75% 4.17 6 Reviews Overall Summary
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Prestige Song Of The South, Begur, Bangalore

Location and Highlights

Begur, Off Bannerghatta Road, Bengaluru 560068, KA

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Prestige Song Of The South, Begur, Bangalore

Summary
Amazing
Thank You
Nov 28, 2020 12:31 AM Read (via Mobile)

The performance by Yuktihas been outstanding in every regard.

I appreciate her professionalism, her sensitivity to our needs, and her desire to achieve customer satisfaction, from the project prestige song of south.
Oct 26, 2019 08:34 PM Read

Akshayanagar being the most favorable place for residential these days, away from IT rush life, I feel really good of this project Prestige Song Of The South. The construction is a quality one, L&T being developing it.
Na
Thank You
Oct 12, 2019 08:14 AM Read (via Mobile)

Prestige song of the south. Spacious and grand. The speed of completion is very fast. Hopefully the access roads improve. Prestige is well established and hopefully they keep up all the expectations.

YOUR RATING ON

Prestige Song Of The South - Begur - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Jul 27, 2021 12:33 AM Read (via Mobile)

In Jan 2021 there was an encounter with Cheetah in the society. He was there till 2 months and couldn't be found by forest department. Was captured in cctv. Check the news and youtube video of the society. Entire society was under lockdown untill he was found. Most of the flats are vacant after the incident.

The owners are now trying to rent their flats and charging 30k plus for the apartment to the people who don't know about this.
Jul 27, 2020 09:05 PM Read

I have visited this site before 2 days, Pro and Cons from:

Pros:


  1. All amenities are good





Cons:



  1. Very poor management, these people even don't know how to speak with customer.



  2. They don't want to sell owner properties



  3. Initially they just show you 2 or 3 units, They even don't give much options



  4. There team behaving like they are giving me flat in free



  5. They have not left space on any floor, between the flats and lift. Either u can take breath inside your home, or at ground of prestige.





Everything was acceptable their exact their poor management. I wish I can take some action against them.
Sep 10, 2019 12:26 PM Read (via Mobile)

I don't have problem with quality of flats..

But prestige is doing unjust with their customers..

I booked 4bhk in 2017 at prestige song of the south...

At that time I didn't get any offer like 20:80 scheme and lucky draw coupon and recently they announced festive offer in that they will give free kitchen interior for new bookings..

They didn't offer me any of above mentioned offer..

In fact they charged me 1.2 lacs for delay in payment...

WHAT ABOUT OLD CUSTOMER ?

I should have booked it now only..

No use of booking it in beginning..

This is not fair..

I suggest everyone not to book any flat on starting of project because no offer will be given..later u can get it..

Showing: 1 - 6 Reviews on Prestige Song Of The South - Begur - Bangalore

Prestige Song Of The South, Begur, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X