MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹35 L - ₹87.8 L
Possession on: Oct 2017
Status: Ready to Move
50% 3.83 6 Reviews Overall Summary
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Prestige Royale Gardens, Yelahanka, Bangalore

Location and Highlights

F-302, Doddaballapur Road, Bengaluru 561203, KA

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Prestige Royale Gardens, Yelahanka, Bangalore

Summary
Jul 07, 2021 06:01 PM Read (via Mobile)

THE CRM SERVICES, THE REGISTRATION SERVICES AND HANDOVER SERVICES ARE NON RESPONSIVE.. THE CONCERN PERSONS ARE VVV NEGLIGENT.... KINDLY TAKE CORRECTIVE MEASURES... DR. KHALID CONSULTANT APOLLO HOSPITAL CLIENT PRG UNIT 3135
Aug 25, 2022 01:24 PM Read

Firstly they do not behave nicely with the customer . After that their services are worst . Their registration, handover services are non responsive . Very irresponsible CRM , they do not care about anything at all and torture you mentally . The progress is very very slow and they keep on calling us for payment without progress . Hope this review helps to all other individuals .
Apr 06, 2021 02:30 AM Read (via Mobile)

I am an NRI booked the apartment in March 2019 but since I then my bad days started!

They will treat with extreme respect until you book. Once you booked. You got into hell.

I feel sorry I did not read the reviews before I booked the apartment otherwise I wouldn't have turned into them.

Please refer attached pic for the parking spot there is column and wall at other end how you can park car there?!

very irresponsible CRM. in one word they don't care and torture you mentally.

If you are a NRI dont even walk away from them better start running away.

i dont have words explain thier torture.

i hope it helps future buyers.

Venkatesh

YOUR RATING ON

Prestige Royale Gardens - Yelahanka - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Jan 24, 2021 03:05 PM Read (via Mobile)

Hey they don't have basic sense to treat the customer, please if possible avoid this project... Due to this pathetic behaviour of the staff in this project.. If possible prestige people can see the train the staff for the basic customer treat training...
May 15, 2019 03:42 PM Read

Very disappointed in their time dead lines. At the end they are throwing blame on other departments. Very unprofessional.

Quality of construction is good.

Response from representatives is very poor when you sent mail. Through phone call it is average.

So many restrictions with silly reason. They wont listen to customer at all.
Worst Service
Issue Resolved
Feb 04, 2019 05:22 PM Read (via Mobile)

The progress is very very slow and they keep on calling us for payments without progress and at time of finishing the project they keep on showing some X X charges and increased my flat rate about 15% higher against initial booking price.. And funally they say if you dont pay the booking gets cancelled. No proper response from any there representatives.

If any any one wants to see Nightmares may go with Prestige

Showing: 1 - 6 Reviews on Prestige Royale Gardens - Yelahanka - Bangalore

Prestige Royale Gardens, Yelahanka, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X