MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹67.37 L - ₹90 L
Possession on: Mar 2016
Status: Ready to Move
40% 2.4 5 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Pranava Gitaaar, Marathahalli, Bangalore

Location and Highlights

Kadubeesanahalli, Panathur, Bellandur, Amanikere, Bengaluru 560103, KA

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Pranava Gitaaar, Marathahalli, Bangalore

Summary
Jul 14, 2017 03:06 PM Read

DO NOT invest on this project, worst builders and waste of money.

You hard earned will be worthless if you buy a flat with these builders. No quality, not completed on time. The handover is not clean. You have to follow up hell lot of times to get your work completed and even then they will not.

We made a big mistake in our life by investing our money in this property. If I have a chance then I would give them minus rating. CHEATERS CHEATERS.
Dec 11, 2015 06:45 PM Read

This is for Pranava Gitaar. Other than the vaastu everything about this project is a farce. Just like any other builder, till the time you make that big payment they chase you like dogs behind a vehicle. Once the payment is done, they don't give a f*. They do a U turn on the very items that they said were the USP of this project. For instance multiple car parking is available only if you have connections with staff members of the builder or you can bribe your way through. Believe you me they don't know how to fix the kitchen granite slab without using hinges, and they call themselves builder!

Last but not the least, they can change the plan of the common areas as per their whims and fancies leading to space crunch in key areas such as parking and children play areas. This was without informing the customers. And when you go to their site office, the dumbo at the reception who took all the payments, got the documents signed will just pass the buck.

My advice DO NOT book a flat with these cheats!
Apr 10, 2015 10:45 PM Read

I have purchased a 3BHK flat in the premium A block and have been quite impressed with the pace and quality of the ongoing work. They recently got approval for the top 4 floors and have accelerated the work to complete the project in time.

I was a bit concerned initially looking at the inexperience of the builder in Bangalore and price of the project, but have been very satisfied with the project. As this is their 1st project in Bangalore and having taken 2 new sites for development, I think this project would be a landmark for them and they have been putting all efforts as of now.

Staff have been very cooperative and especially Laxmi who takes utmost care of each and every request and follows diligently. Hope the finishing touches would be good as that consumes most of time and requires lot of experience. Still would recomend as of now anyone who wants quick access to ORR in Marathalli, Belandur and Sarjapur areas and wants quality work.

YOUR RATING ON

Pranava Group - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Mar 11, 2015 03:34 PM Read

I am one of the buyer/consumer of a 3bhk flat in pranava avenues lotus park(kondapur).I bought the flat in 2011.Sadly the amenities are still under construction.He promised us 5 or 6 borewells for water but he has given only 3 that too with depths less than what we agreed before.And as a result the swimming pool is not running due to scarcity of water.

The construction staff is very unorganised, they are not professional at all and more over they are rude to customer.The construction quality is poor, there are cracks all over my flat already, the walls are not flat, and the granite they provided has many defects(the black granite which they have given developed some white spots on it).The doors they provide are a night mare, they dont fit in the groove and they have changed shape already.

The onsite engineer Ganeshan does not address your queries properly(he literally walked away when I insisted him to reply on the illegal terrace construction).The transformer he provided didnt meet the capacity, The lifts he has given are very small(accomodates only 4).We had to fight for proper gym equipment.Any one who is going to buy a property from pranava avenues, I SERIOUSLY RECOMMEND THEM TO VISIT LOTUS PARK(kondapur) and check out the points I mentioned above for youreslf, check out the lifts, the granite in the common area and the pool and you will know about the construction immediately.My answer to buying from pranava avenues would be a serious no.

THE MOST IMPORTANT POINT IS THE BUILDER HAS COLLECTED MORE SERVICE TAX(AT 4% RATHER THAN THE CURRENT 3.09% ACCORDING TO GHMC).SO PLEASE ENSURE THAT U GET YOU GET YOUR AGREEMENT OF SALE AND SALE DEED THOROUGHLY CHECKED BY A LAWYER OR CA.It sounds exaggerated, but please check lotus park for details and decide for yourself.Hope u find this information useful.And I dont want to disappoint those who already bought a flat, i recommend them to form an association with other buyers and keep demanding things from time to time or you would suffer in the end.
Jan 02, 2015 04:54 PM Read

Pranava BSR Gitaaar

I am a Happy Customer!!

Readers, Invest your hard earned money on something like this ...

I am Nutan i have seen lots of project of dfferent builder, But this project seems more impressive to me.. Marathalli Outer ring road opp to JP morgan. Proximity is High, with addition to all this what i found is Quality of Construction material they are using, they are very professional and expertise teams in construction and development. Impressed by the courtesy and promptness of the Pranava Gitaaar staff.

Senior staff is accessible without the usual barriers that are associated with large companies. Price is concerned - flats are at very competitive prices.., They are offering so many amenities, Service lifts are really important .. they do have premier flats.,  if felt ventilation is absolutely fine.. the place is extremely pleasant. They have given us so many amenities in the building like good parking space, huge garden between the buildings, very well designed indoor game area,

Outdoor game area , Yoga & Meditation peaceful space... For fitness related gym room, jogging space, , uff lot more..!!!. I cross checked personally.  All the products that have used on building are of branded quality.. They look wit lot of experience in this sector becoz i had taken my friends father to visit site .. my friends father he is a cheif Civil Enng in Public sector... his feed back helped us a lot. Finally i booked the flat .. feeling very  happy..  I got all the documents, i moved to advocated , titles are very much clear.. All of standards. Possession is by November 2015.. buffer of 40days.. Its WaWwwWwW for me to invest here... I really mean it. coz Marathalli Outer Ring road. Excited!! Its really a Nice Project...  this would be helpful for u... its reality.!!!!

Showing: 1 - 5 Reviews on Pranava Gitaaar - Marathahalli - Bangalore

Pranava Gitaaar, Marathahalli, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X