MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹62.3 L - ₹82.7 L
Possession on: Dec 2018
Status: Under Construction
83% 3.83 6 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Parinee Essence, Kandivali West, Mumbai

Location and Highlights

Charkop Industrial Estate, Near Ganesh Nagar, Babrekar Nagar Road, Charkop, Kandivali, Mumbai 400095, MH

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Parinee Essence, Kandivali West, Mumbai

Summary
Feb 05, 2022 05:39 PM Read

This project is delayed by 2 years. Try to evade with lies when confronted for accountability and compensation of loss due to delay. This delay seems to be deliberate just in case market has a uptick, as declared on RERA website still have 50+ units unsold.
Oct 10, 2021 12:56 AM Read (via Android App)

This building is in kandivali.

Kandivali is in mumbai Maharashtra.

Kandivali is a famous area of Mumbai Maharashtra.

Per flat price is very costly but as a area vise that is normally and good.
Aug 21, 2021 01:13 PM Read (via Android App)

My friend had taken a flat in it so I stayed there for 2days.those 2 days I had a very beautiful experience.there are so many luxury facilities out there.all modern amenities club house, reserved parking, swimming pool, intercom phone, gym, jogging track, power backup lift, security, etc.

YOUR RATING ON

Parinee Essence - Kandivali West - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
Nov 08, 2020 03:45 PM Read (via Android App)

Your Building Are Very Beautiful Very Nice Expresion & Your Serice Awesome Over All Very Good My Opinion Are Good im Going To Mumbai
Oct 11, 2019 03:20 PM Read (via Android App)

This construction was very beautiful .after fulfil all the construction program then this building is look like excellent .after some time this building will looklike very beautiful. I think this is a very beautiful building or hotel in our country .
Aug 11, 2019 06:09 PM Read (via Android App)

This hotal is wonderful and services is so good its everything is ok in this hotel and so lovely

Services is very good and wonderful

Showing: 1 - 6 Reviews on Parinee Essence - Kandivali West - Mumbai

Parinee Essence, Kandivali West, Mumbai Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X